126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V12, Areas Klang valley & Johor

TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 01:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Oct 23 2014, 01:35 PM)
u sure boh...... condo in Tmn desa after 20 over yrs still appreciating oh......  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
please quote the appreciation over the years... name projects, we can analyse carefully how was the status of appreciation.. ok?

my friends also bought 1 units behind the shell station tmn desa, the food court area.. 600k this year.. condos
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 23 2014, 01:37 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 01:30 PM)
20 years... if these LYN members are 20 years to hold highrise, they are fully cooked lor.. 20 years high rise surely old.. price stops then, think 5 years after, no agents will be interested to sell your old units..

so many new launch and nicer facade... not to mention older units are old and same time also pricey, owners self call price
Then dun play condo lo. Play land. Lai lai lai. Bro bear giv free tutorial in land
SUSjolokia
post Oct 23 2014, 01:38 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 01:23 PM)
why say like that, it is because you support this, the flipping never stops, they are upgrading... but never the less, price segments are moving away from valuation, how to market their units? banks not giving loans...

ok since you have bought one..  can mention where is your invested properties? we not going to eat you or humiliate you, BBB's we dont know..

bro now landed segments are 600k to 900k after factoring 200k, so 2 years ago around 400k to 700k segments, you miss this segments? good view heights got 723k that day what?

semenyih still got below 650k, ask the investors/homeowners in SEH threads, they say their project surely got ppl stay one.. got miss meh?

if more than 2 years, 3-4 years ago, below 500k very good landed can get.. in fact, palm walk 3 was selling 550k, BMC areas are selling 450k new launch some 2011 ago, and you miss? ppl are gauging your financial standpoint..

even now sub sales landed still below 800k still a lot? you can afford but think like me, don't want to benefit flippers?  rclxms.gif
I always play safe type, if I can afford 800K I hantam 2 X 400K if I can afford 500K I hantam 1 300K & 1 200K, I for rent 1 for stay, understand boh, even I can gasap 400K I will gasap 350K so I not need worry interest increase like you.

Anyway gua boh suka life ulu2 far2 land like you, I prefer 45 minutes to work place, no need pay toll even better.

Anymore education to you mean I need to charge, sendiri chap sang lah young man..

BTW the other day when I meet up with my loan officer, she need to dig out my LO from few pile of other LO, meaning a lot of people loan got approved one also, not like you says all kena reject..

This post has been edited by jolokia: Oct 23 2014, 01:41 PM
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 01:40 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 23 2014, 01:37 PM)
Then dun play condo lo. Play land. Lai lai lai. Bro bear giv free tutorial in land
ladies & gentlemen, get the message withing it?

there are so many lands, in KV, semenyih areas already cooked up in price, seremban too, that left you areas in north.. rawang areas..

from the sepang lands, can really see next door clearing lands.. along north south highway heading to seremban.. very soon
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 01:41 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 01:38 PM)
I always play safe type, if I can afford 800K I hantam 2 X 400K if I can afford 500K I hantam 1 300K & 1 200K, I for rent 1 for stay, understand boh, even I can gasap 400K I will gasap 350K so I not need worry interest increase like you.

Anyway gua boh suka life ulu2 far2 land like you, I prefer 45 minutes to work place, no need pay toll even better.

Anymore education to you mean I need to charge, sendiri chap sang lah young man..
understand, buy within means.. got the message.. you also of the view the outskirt are very risky, highrise sumore Semenyih,
AppreciativeMan
post Oct 23 2014, 01:41 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 01:35 PM)
appreciative & Man U, is this period a good time to to properties? Investors opt to hold or cash out?
Why u so reluctant to accept the facts...... Everybody here is telling u.... "As u are buying for own stay, why worry or bother so much???" doh.gif doh.gif

I always says....... There are soooooooo many type of investors..... My preference or my ways is hardly other ppl ways..... Other ppl ways are hardly my ways..... A day u investing into prop, u need to find your "own way"...... Everybody risk appetite is different, everybody financial background is different, everybody character is different, everybody preference is different......... There is no single strategy works for everybody.......

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Oct 23 2014, 01:43 PM
SUSjolokia
post Oct 23 2014, 01:43 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 23 2014, 01:37 PM)
4K salary how to play landed ? Kuala Selangor or Sabah Bernam meh..
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 01:44 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 01:43 PM)
why you like to speculate one... must wait till proven wrong like the car loans then only stop mention? haizzz
CloudAtla$
post Oct 23 2014, 01:46 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 01:25 PM)
walao, still say flipping is not bad? making 5 folds without building it and risk of non completed units and duty.. like pay money book 1 units, few years 5 folds... why work? full time property... start with 1, then 2 then Lee Ka Sing in the making already (Malai version)
U jealous?
AppreciativeMan
post Oct 23 2014, 01:47 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 01:37 PM)
please quote the appreciation over the years... name projects, we can analyse carefully how was the status of appreciation.. ok?

my friends also bought 1 units behind the shell station tmn desa, the food court area.. 600k this year.. condos
All condo price in tmn desa hav never drop before la...... dont ask me specific pricing in yrs.... i only see price higher yr after another....
old condo like, faber ria, faber height, obd..... price still increase even the condo is already 20yrs or more.... Even leasehold prop abadi indah, danau permai also increasing....

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Oct 23 2014, 01:51 PM
Tigerr
post Oct 23 2014, 01:48 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 01:43 PM)
No lar. Even dataran gunung tahan also he not afford lar unless he buy few sqft only lar.
SUSjolokia
post Oct 23 2014, 01:48 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 01:41 PM)
understand, buy within means.. got the message.. you also of the view the outskirt are very risky, highrise sumore Semenyih,
Not outskirts risky, is because I work in city centre, my petrol claim fixed not like you can add 10km..lol

If I work in Bangi, Nilai, Kajang or flexi working hour, I mah OK lived in Semenyih Loh.

Can't be I work in Bangi but lived in Rawang right ?

TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 01:50 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 01:48 PM)
Not outskirts risky, is because I work in city centre, my petrol claim fixed not like you can add 10km..lol

If I work in Bangi, Nilai, Kajang or flexi working hour, I mah OK lived in Semenyih Loh.

you forever work in KL? this is a famous quote by SEH investors..
Tigerr
post Oct 23 2014, 01:50 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 01:44 PM)
why you like to speculate one... must wait till proven wrong like the car loans then only stop mention?  haizzz
Bbw. 4k salary saja lar. No need to feel malu lah. No one ll look down on u geh. May be work another few more years ll touch 5k n above lor.

Now u dont buy first. Wait till u got 5k then u start buying as property price should reach bottom by that time.
bcpbeancounter
post Oct 23 2014, 01:51 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 01:08 PM)
it is not rocket science to gauge bank loan officers income, where they come form? commission from law firms for loans? under table approving loans not eligible..under table approving 90% loans in stead 80% valuation officers under table give better valuation

you pretend they are not in existence or what? so far as a rep omen is concern, all houses are repoed, but manner may differ, see agents/prop investors talking how many props they have and can settle, yup shows is up..

these singapore malaysians workers too, use credit card here, cabut Singapore, dun pray pray Malaysia jurisdictions can reach Singapore one.. done number of it.. dont let come to your Singapore office and find you, it be costly..
again you see thing by 1 hole. because of your 1 or 2 experience, you conclude the whole market is work that way. wondering you ever know how bank approve loan. doh.gif
Tigerr
post Oct 23 2014, 01:52 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 01:48 PM)

Lat jiu gor. If work in bangi. Buy 1 house in bangi lor. When change job to kl. Then buy another one in kl lor. When move to klang. Buy another 1 in klang area lor. No need susah susah mah.
SUSjolokia

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Oct 23 2014, 01:47 PM)
All condo price in tmn desa hav never drop before la...... dont ask me specific pricing in yrs.... i only see price higher yr after another....
old condo like, faber ria, faber height, obd..... price still increase even the condo is already 20yrs or more.... Even leasehold prop abadi indah also increasing....
A condo near my place VP in late 90s price still going up every few months, reason surrounding new condo skyrocketed.

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Oct 23 2014, 01:48 PM)
No lar. Even dataran gunung tahan also he not afford lar unless he buy few sqft only lar.
Don't lah, he can afford lah, rumah papan in Sri Kembangan New Village.. Only need to find papan & hammer, his PAMA got small plot land there mah..
TSbearbearwong

9,533 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Oct 23 2014, 01:47 PM)
old condo like, faber ria, faber height, obd..... price still increase even the condo is already 20yrs or more.... Even leasehold prop abadi indah also increasing....
you are expecting and think I am mentioning those old condos to undergo bubble? how much was the entry price? 200k to 300k ? or less..

think you have misconception on the bubble meaning, it quite clear, it is targeted at newly vp units and outskirt major developments

if you are holding a 200k units in tmn desa condo, how to bubble? you think bubble hit mature areas and old properties?

Tigerr
post Oct 23 2014, 01:53 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Oct 23 2014, 01:51 PM)
again you see thing by 1 hole. because of your 1 or 2 experience, you conclude the whole market is work that way. wondering you ever know how bank approve loan.  doh.gif
Lucky he never sees a robber yet. If not, he ll say u r a robber too...
Tigerr
post Oct 23 2014, 01:55 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 01:52 PM)
A condo near my place VP in late 90s price still going up every few months, reason surrounding new condo skyrocketed.
Don't lah, he can afford lah, rumah papan in Sri Kembangan New Village.. Only need to find papan & hammer, his PAMA got small plot land there mah..
Better u advise him to relocate to sarawak n live in rumah panjang better.....tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:47 PM