Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V12, Areas Klang valley & Johor

Showtime747
post Nov 4 2014, 07:19 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 05:00 PM)
I also admire you more than anyone... property price only goes up, meaning only profit in property and no loss, then why bother selling right? close down all agency firms, no business all holding till old and sell become billionaire..

wonder why billionaires still want to venture to other business, just property alone is the sector going up irregardless of whatever effect... transaction low, price up, yup jacking up
bearbear, long term average for property in malaysia is in fact always up. History tells you so.

There are many rich fella who retire on a few properties in hand collecting rental. I have a friend who even hold >100 properties.

You are still young. Haven't seen people thriving on property. All you see day in day out is only bankrupt people. You live in a small gloomy world of your own. Don't be a frog in a well
Showtime747
post Nov 4 2014, 07:22 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 4 2014, 05:58 PM)
Great! We have two tables for bear2 now.
Any taikor want to add more tables?
bearbear don't even dare to come out and meet us. How to contribute the table ?
CK15
post Nov 4 2014, 07:46 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 4 2014, 07:22 PM)
bearbear don't even dare to come out and meet us. How to contribute the table ?
No hurry!
BTW, PM ur HP to Tigerr we go yam cha first! ;-)
CloudAtla$
post Nov 4 2014, 07:58 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 4 2014, 04:43 PM)
your DDD points?..... like in my signatures??.....
buy 300k prop.... 6 mths can refinance to 600k??....
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Studnt alradi wan to laugh kau die me. U oso wan to wan to repeat studnt's joke laugh die me? Pls spare me.. icon_question.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 4 2014, 08:38 PM

9,533 posts

[quote=Showtime747,Nov 4 2014, 07:19 PM]
bearbear, long term average for property in malaysia is in fact always up. History tells you so.

you mean , those newly vp apartments/condos are made of long term holding?

There are many rich fella who retire on a few properties in hand collecting rental. I have a friend who even hold >100 properties.

no one is denying their existence, same token you should not deny that the large majority are not we are saying around 70% of Malaysian population..

further to that, we currently stop at 400k to 800 bracket, means demand no...

You are still young. Haven't seen people thriving on property. All you see day in day out is only bankrupt people. You live in a small gloomy world of your own. Don't be a frog in a well

again how many percent are there? and Important question is does those ppl include you? for all I know even one ahs double of you currently have also also cant buy new generation shop not even half.. if you maximize it and owning shops , means you are under heavy loan

you mention you are playing rental game, beginning wondering what kind of entry you are in

and I think one has to live in the reality and not inflated, properties price today are inflated not normal growth you alleged now that 5-10% bull run has over syndrome...
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 4 2014, 08:44 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 4 2014, 06:26 PM)
http://www.zaobao.com.sg/consumer/property...20141101-406811

Bear2 if have friend know chinese ask them to translate to you this, good reading article.

Between 2009-2013 Singapore property price surge 60% but in 2014 only drop 3.9%, Singapore GINI Coefficient rise from 0.457 to 0.478

Top salary earner income on the rise which mid & low income press downward by foreign labor (included those office worker from Malaysia).

http://www.zaobao.com.sg/consumer/property...20141103-407648

Sunway boss also go hantam Singapore Property Development  thumbup.gif
wow, even excuse for price drop already figure it out already, sum ore say you guys no support DDD? should be near the corner

3.9 still dropping....reason for price drop is due to no demands and no one buy, by dropping 3.9% across the board, you need to drop further to let your property sellable..

3.9% has yet to be indicative of the actual price taken up by buyers..
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 4 2014, 09:01 PM

9,533 posts

due to reaching 2500 post, thread will come to and end, new life begin

0.0254sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:51 AM