9,533 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 19 2014, 04:36 AM)
thumbup.gif
icemen join d group back, no one isblamming you,
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 08:37 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 08:17 AM)
Lapsap.
bcpbeancounter
post Oct 19 2014, 09:34 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 18 2014, 11:44 PM)
dun say like that NATO, MRT going 3rd extension already what, LRT extension doing well, just safety matter and materials..
Mrt or lrt are lucratuve project. After complete still generate handsome recurring inc9ne to the cronies. Just like highway. Not sure how much they can make from prima. No kang tao sure they dont do one.
bcpbeancounter
post Oct 19 2014, 09:37 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Oct 19 2014, 12:00 AM)
Pls giv hope to homeless pipu. U no kesian thm?
You still hope from this gov?
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 10:04 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Oct 19 2014, 09:37 AM)
You still hope from this gov?
I know but i hav no choice... cry.gif
Showtime747
post Oct 19 2014, 10:13 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 08:17 AM)
You are a flipper of 200 acre land and the seri kembangan new village land. You are the cause of the high property price. How can he join you ?
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 19 2014, 10:37 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Oct 19 2014, 10:13 AM)
You are a flipper of 200 acre land and the seri kembangan new village land. You are the cause of the high property price. How can he join you ?
not yet, and as mentioned I have no power to sell.
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 10:42 AM

1,266 posts

All ddd lapsap eithr hiding or gone missin. All give up. Some jump ship. Left one last standalone bear bear ta bu se or malay proverb payung tak mati. Can read dat he selectiv be uuu and ddd. For prop and his career, he wan ddd to his favor. Wan dead chicken. Prop crash and down 90%. Cheers for stocks market down. Pipu get burned. Curse pipu go pokai and repo thm.
But come to land he wan uuu inflated price.Screen shot wan to show off his pama land. Can read his greedy mindset. Wan max profit lookin for sui yee. Knn..see, wat kinda pipu is dis. Inconsistence. No dignity. Lapsap. I look him no up. Krakkk ptuiiii...
Anyway dis onli ddd joker left to entertain uuu. Pls keep it up bear bear. Whn wan to go genting?
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 10:48 AM

1,266 posts

Bear bear..feel insulted? Or nothin..jz like MsHuiChyr with elephnt thick skin, anothr lapsap.
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 19 2014, 11:00 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Oct 19 2014, 10:42 AM)
All ddd lapsap eithr hiding or gone missin. All give up. Some jump ship. Left one last standalone bear bear ta bu se or malay proverb payung tak mati. Can read dat he selectiv be uuu and ddd. For prop and his career,  he wan ddd to his favor. Wan dead chicken. Prop crash and down 90%. Cheers for stocks market down. Pipu get burned. Curse pipu go pokai and repo thm.
But come to land he wan uuu inflated price.Screen shot wan to show off his pama land. Can read his greedy mindset. Wan max profit lookin for sui yee. Knn..see, wat kinda pipu is dis. Inconsistence. No dignity. Lapsap. I look him no up. Krakkk ptuiiii...
Anyway dis onli ddd joker left to entertain uuu. Pls keep it up bear bear. Whn wan to go genting?
but this is what the reality is out there... if ppl are holding back purchase till next year, well and good, investors hold longer still sell and profit, fear was the prices are all over their ability, and they are ignoring these price range 400k to 800k, and most 500k above high rise and landed.

next year will be a clear picture of the property market consumption, new launch may still break the record, the subsales will how? 3 more months to go, it is eihter high price for ppl to buy before GST or could be lower before GST, looks like now since transaction is so low (agents can confirm the best), buyers rae not interested on the current price, thus demand (not mere wish to buy) do not support.

bank are not playing along with you guys, they reject manyak loans, dunno what they are doing...
party
post Oct 19 2014, 11:08 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 11:00 AM)
but this is what the reality is out there... if ppl are holding back purchase till next year, well and good, investors hold longer still sell and profit, fear was the prices are all over their ability, and they are ignoring these price range 400k to 800k, and most 500k above high rise and landed.

next year will be a clear picture of the property market consumption, new launch may still break the record, the subsales will how? 3 more months to go, it is eihter high price for ppl to buy before GST or could be lower before GST, looks like now since transaction is so low (agents can confirm the best), buyers rae not interested on the current price, thus demand (not mere wish to buy) do not support.

bank are not playing along with you guys, they reject manyak loans, dunno what they are doing...
Early phase of property craze time bank already approve alot loans liao..they need balance their loan portfolio lah..u think they never learn from those before eco crisis meh.

BBW..alot ppl waiting GST comes only take their next action. Most assume GST will bring down price. My niece, cousin also same. Said price of goods will come down (include car also). I told them mcd up price rm1 now already..nx year april no up then come out said gst no up price you clap hand?
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 11:10 AM

1,266 posts

Bear bear, gst is not jan next year. Is on 1st april 2014. I attended few talks on gst. Gettin myself prepared for it. Gst will only increase prop price. 50k fine for non compliance. 1st year into gst, gomen gettin more income fr fine rathr thn gst.

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Oct 19 2014, 11:11 AM
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 11:15 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(party @ Oct 19 2014, 11:08 AM)
Early phase of property craze time bank already approve alot loans liao..they need balance their loan portfolio lah..u think they never learn from those before eco crisis meh.

BBW..alot ppl waiting GST comes only take their next action. Most assume GST will bring down price. My niece, cousin also same. Said price of goods will come down (include car also). I told them mcd up price rm1 now already..nx year april no up then come out said gst no up price you clap hand?
How on earth gst can bring down prop price?? doh.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 19 2014, 11:19 AM

13,761 posts

Banks Onli reject applicants who r not qualified. U Onli worry if u r in tat grp. If u r in tat grp u need to do Sthg eg. Find a way to b in another grp or quit the game.
party
post Oct 19 2014, 11:21 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Oct 19 2014, 11:15 AM)
How on earth gst can bring down prop price?? doh.gif
According to my certain ppl (generalize abit so no one get butthurt if my identity get revealed laugh.gif ) Newspaper, radio, even got minister said one. Must be true. LOL...
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 19 2014, 11:27 AM

13,761 posts

Bro bear I place a bet with u. After gst the up up and away effect 'll b felt immediately eg. Within 6 mths. Then overall prop market 'll Onli heading north at least till end 2017. Another adjustment in 2018.

RM 1k ok ar??? U hav 3 yrs to find a cave in case u lose. I 'll b here waiting if I lose. Liddat ho seh boh???
Jliew168
post Oct 19 2014, 11:28 AM

600 posts

Is not buyer holding back but is buyer no money buy...buyer cannot afford. This is big difference..,

Most people earn proton salary but wanna drive BMW.

Cannot afford BMW die die tell people he is naturalist take bicycle to work. This is sour grape group.

Don't say don't not lend money, just that person not qualified

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:44 AM