party
post Oct 17 2014, 11:14 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 17 2014, 09:08 AM)
Let Begin with some famous quote

DDD Campers

"the gov will bulldoze to make the property price stay or lower it..." by bearbearwong

"well in fact investors never even consider abandoned projects as risk at all at the point of purchase.." by bearbearwong

"You think i don't know law, we are in law line you know.." by bearbearwong
"keeping cash is also a form of investment.." by Icemanmx

"my investment in US stock can get 8X profit.." by the accountant (disappeared after this statement, NYSE crash soon after)

"Cave, Cave, Cave, Batang, batang, batang.." by Lalat Dern

"Princess Cove is standalone property will never effect by market sentiment.." by Gogo2 (disappeared after this statement)

"2015 property price will crash 50%.." by gogo2 (disappeared after this statement)

UUU Campers

"Bearbear buy lah, wait mat 7.." by zuiko407

"If market crash i'll buy ticket go UK wash plate.." by jliew168

"0.25% increased in interest is like 1 dim sum buffet for me.." by tigerr

" yawn.gif  .." by manutdgidds
Now you mentioned it...where is accountant? I missed out almost whole threads of v11.
party
post Oct 17 2014, 12:03 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Oct 17 2014, 11:51 AM)
As jolokia tai kor said Mr accountant missing after he claim can get 8x invest in U.S. stock and NYSE crash after that.

May be hiding from ah long or chased out from landlord dy..I really worry him

Mr student also missing already...beabrbear is Lone Ranger here here
I see I see..

Wasn't he the one said will laugh at all UUU and want see UUU 14th floor/ live under bridge when crash? Why so fast he go queue and become 1st in line sumore.

I thought he very geng one can earn 8x in a moment.

Mr.Student prolly busy searching for new textbook theory or attending lectures nia laugh.gif
party
post Oct 18 2014, 12:58 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 18 2014, 12:44 PM)
Conclusion Bear2 have not enough money to buy, look at him every weekend also wanna go enjoying & spend Beyond his mean, wanna gaya as successful man in front of GF how to save money for house ? he need this year + next year bonus only enough for deposit, 5.5 K salary spend like 55K income category how to save money ?

His latest hope is to pay 5-10K (which I think thats how much saving he have..lol) to booked 1 unit of Cloud Tree, then continue to rent apartment to Deng Zhu Dong Sin, because weeding getting closer GF & In law pressure getting more & more, he need a contingency plan.

Kajang Land cannot cash in, Sri Kembangan land small plot inside Kampung not much usage, building shop lot rent to Bangla & Indon meh ?

His last hope stock market crash kao2 & owner will fire sales BMW property at Proton price to him also dashed, as  market full up swing last Friday, many earn kao2 probably will sapu more properties next week..hehe

That why I says he don't worth 5.5K, short vision no foresight, always wrongly predict, donno what his boss see in him..haizz

Bear2 or Bear2 when would you learn ? we not kao hoi yoi one lah ! in fact we stuff money in your pocket & you not aware... boh hope lah you.
He fear one day he repo-ed himself lah. This the con become repomen..become too pessimistic in everything.

Market down or up also he said not right kenot be like that one. Must follow his prediction ngam ngam only he will buy la
party
post Oct 19 2014, 11:08 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 11:00 AM)
but this is what the reality is out there... if ppl are holding back purchase till next year, well and good, investors hold longer still sell and profit, fear was the prices are all over their ability, and they are ignoring these price range 400k to 800k, and most 500k above high rise and landed.

next year will be a clear picture of the property market consumption, new launch may still break the record, the subsales will how? 3 more months to go, it is eihter high price for ppl to buy before GST or could be lower before GST, looks like now since transaction is so low (agents can confirm the best), buyers rae not interested on the current price, thus demand (not mere wish to buy) do not support.

bank are not playing along with you guys, they reject manyak loans, dunno what they are doing...
Early phase of property craze time bank already approve alot loans liao..they need balance their loan portfolio lah..u think they never learn from those before eco crisis meh.

BBW..alot ppl waiting GST comes only take their next action. Most assume GST will bring down price. My niece, cousin also same. Said price of goods will come down (include car also). I told them mcd up price rm1 now already..nx year april no up then come out said gst no up price you clap hand?
party
post Oct 19 2014, 11:21 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Oct 19 2014, 11:15 AM)
How on earth gst can bring down prop price?? doh.gif
According to my certain ppl (generalize abit so no one get butthurt if my identity get revealed laugh.gif ) Newspaper, radio, even got minister said one. Must be true. LOL...
party
post Oct 20 2014, 06:14 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Oct 20 2014, 06:00 PM)
Market very bad...I got 1 condo vp soon, very worried about installment.

I ask my agent sell 1.2, someone give me offer 700k, instead of ask him go road side tfk..I beg the buyer increase little bit so that I can settle my loan..is buyer market now  cry.gif  cry.gif

Everywhere is dropping..I can sense it..new VP condo all no demand..you consider lucky if someone buy your unit at dirt cheap..please don't hold..cut lost now

Next year after GST I foresee property at least drop 50% worst than 97 crisis

Ringgit going to depriciate to lowest point in history..sooner all our ringgit become worthless..

Please convert to rupiah n Thai bath or peso..anything happen we can run to Thailand and work as Gigolo or go Indonesia as contraction worker..

Europe n us already bann malaysian due to too many jump aeroplane there

Take half of your saving in bank n buy rice n keep under your bed..sooner rice will more valuable than gold

This is serious advice...latuk manutdgiggs , tiger , zuiko , appreciate man,clould ,showtime , jolokia u all take care since u all r big property holder. Suggest u sell your property at least 50% discount to Bearbear now ...next year is repoman market the biggest winner in industry...if u not dispose now next year will worst ...u sell butt also need to die  tongue.gif

Bad enought boh?
50% is just the tip when the crash happen.

It might take 1 year for the price to bottom down to at 90%. I will buy from you when price drop 90%.
party
post Oct 20 2014, 07:11 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Oct 20 2014, 06:50 PM)
yalah, if 30% rent reduction cannot, I try your method rent 1 month free 3 months. Market is very bad...got to sell a few to cut down my loan...

I regret. Should listen to mr accountant and student. If I off loan last year, then everything siu liao. Now too late. Market already bad, and it will get worse next 2 years and bottom in 2017. bearbear should not buy next year. should wait until 2017...
When u do rent 1 month free 3 months remember tell me. As a fellow forumer with a good will I will rent from you to support your loan payment temporarily.
party
post Oct 20 2014, 09:21 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Oct 20 2014, 07:15 PM)
My friend got 1 shop in seminyih...1400 sq ft , facing main road, location very good leh

Rental 50k one months, if u confirm tonight rent one month free 4 months...he told me his shop worth 7 mil, now will to let go at 800k  tongue.gif
Datuk liew..kenot lah. I rent to live not do business. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Oct 20 2014, 07:30 PM)
Thanks for helping me out. My tenant moving out end of the month. If you are interest in 1 month free 3 months deal , call me 013-4567890

You save my life !
Location? LOL.. tongue.gif

So nice got dead chicken..BBW u wan come live with me? together rent from showtime
party
post Oct 20 2014, 10:07 PM

813 posts

BearBearWong

Go play forex this week bbw...ringgit weakening. Change all to USD now and after weaken change back to MYR. Instant profit..no need flip here n there
party
post Oct 20 2014, 11:07 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 20 2014, 10:10 PM)
try change rm1k see, got profit or not...
rm1k profit rm10? KNN...exchange USD10k lah shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

party
post Oct 24 2014, 07:24 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Oct 24 2014, 06:01 PM)
Again and again....... u are exaggerating few of those cases...... I do not kno who are those ppl u kno or who are those ppl share these info with u...... But as far as i kno.... I'm sure to say its not like what u hav been eleborating....... i do kno what they can do or at most what they dare to do.......  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Anyway....... I always have doubts abt those info u received from your "friends" too...... history hav proven u dont hav real professional friends surrounding u......  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

U kno what is "good thing dont go out, bad thing spread miles away"?........ And ppl always tends to exaggerate the situation..... And when reaches u.... u exaggerate it even further......  doh.gif  doh.gif
QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Oct 24 2014, 06:35 PM)
I think Bearbear don't know that sales team have no say whther the loan can approve anot..

Assume Bearbear don't know what is check n balance  tongue.gif

In border line may be bank can close one eye let the loan pass but let say u earn 2k or your account is kosong 1 wanna get 500k loan is a big no..

Bearbear let me teach u, those take undertable 1 usually is a freelance mortgage agent, u pay him to do a nice account for u...they even can create a fake working indentiity for u ( usually in sales line so that no need tele with epf statement) and staff to support...they have a pay slip, income statement and staff to answer the phone if bank call and do the vetting.

This all so call freelance mortage agent actually is not banker, they just someone who help u fake the document.

So please don't talk until bank so corrup, just certain people try to con bank on giving out loan...

Those who pass case to bank no say whther loan can approve anot..bank have they own check n balance system..

u have too little exposure and simply believe what people said...
QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Oct 24 2014, 06:39 PM)
The moment you talk about loan approval really make me drop my jaw. You better learn more before start your biz. Over here you talk naive people just lough at you...nothing hurt la.
BBW comes with his "knowledge" again ah and kena kantoied again.

I thought he work in repo line. Should have connection with banks and surely knowledge on loan?? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

party
post Oct 24 2014, 08:26 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Oct 24 2014, 07:30 PM)
He met with some tai lan kong banker now believe can get loan from bank easily. But sometimes he will post bank reject case on the rise. Not sure where he stand.
His stand is He believe he can get loan approved easily but others cant cause their CCRIS no beautiful like BBW and he no flipper-minded.

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Oct 24 2014, 07:38 PM)
When i applied my loan last year, the bank even call my HR to confirm my employment and salary. Bear bear never apply loan and asking for more documents to support my income.  He think apply loan is same as apply CC.
BBW tot if its him he can get any amount of loan easily ma.
party
post Oct 28 2014, 09:17 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Oct 28 2014, 08:11 AM)
bearbear, in my 20+ years experience in malaysian property, price was only 1 way up. In between, there are ups and downs. But long term, the price increase between 5%-10% pa

That's why I told you, for own stay, don't time the market. Buy when you are financially able. In 20 years time, the price will increase 2-3 times 
bearbear, property is high risk investment. It has ups and downs. No one will be daring to say property price "100% sure" to increase "always/any point in time". But in long term malaysia property investment context, it has been proven price has been increasing 5%-10% pa on average
bearbear you are too "macro". Property market for individual is very localised. You only buy 1 property. But you look at the whole market indicator. Property is not like share market. When share market drop, every share drop. You cannot say the same in property market. Good property seldom drop price.

Like boss Jliew said, if you expect 5%-10% price drop, every now and then you can find such bargain already. Why wait for bubble burst ? If you really search hard enough I am sure you can find your dead chicken. If you don't mind auction property, you can always find >10% discount property.
bearbear,

You have big problems.

1. You don't know what you want
2. You don't know the difference of "own stay" and "investment"
3. You read the market too much (when you only buy 1 house out of the whole market)
4. You are stucked in the DDD"s "miss the boat syndrom" (the longer you wait, the harder you will buy)
5. Your character is undecided and easily influenced by market news
6. You job is a hazard. You become very negative and pessimistic. 1 piece of news you will interpret as the world is going to end
7. You blame the UUU and flippers as the cause of your inability of buy house (whereas they are just part of the system)
8. You hope too much the market will collapse. Until it has turned into your belief, and cannot see clearly what is the real situation

If you don't wake up, you will never buy property, even in 2015
Lucky liao BBW only see msia property market while wanted to buy in KL, KV area. If he look at Global Property Market condition...Till his grandchild die also he won't be able to buy any house.
party
post Nov 4 2014, 11:17 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 4 2014, 10:08 AM)
If price in the u.s, u.k, spain and greece is of precedent, it won't be a surprise foreclosure kv property price could be half.
Why no put price in Japan, South Korea, HK, China (Beijing, Shanghai)? Now you know what's the price in US (NY,LA..prime area not some village place), UK (London..same prime area not some village place anot) anot?

Don't just spout out words and googled past news.
party
post Nov 4 2014, 02:01 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 12:01 PM)
Hello.. what are their salary.. u not within the league to comment remember bcp beancounter warning
I ask students you plak yang answer.

Whats their salary? You know UK tax and US tax % anot? Their real bring home salary you know? Their house price you know?

This post has been edited by party: Nov 4 2014, 02:02 PM
party
post Nov 4 2014, 06:51 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 4 2014, 06:26 PM)
http://www.zaobao.com.sg/consumer/property...20141101-406811

Bear2 if have friend know chinese ask them to translate to you this, good reading article.

Between 2009-2013 Singapore property price surge 60% but in 2014 only drop 3.9%, Singapore GINI Coefficient rise from 0.457 to 0.478

Top salary earner income on the rise which mid & low income press downward by foreign labor (included those office worker from Malaysia).

http://www.zaobao.com.sg/consumer/property...20141103-407648

Sunway boss also go hantam Singapore Property Development  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(kradun @ Nov 4 2014, 06:47 PM)
Dont you see the price has drop about 3.9%? It go up how much is not important anymore.. Bbw great imagination make him confident next year guarantee price drop,  all buyers also label as flipper wihtout holding power, die die must sell upon vp.. Make a lot of wild assumption.. Then show how badly property holder burn their own pocket, vp 1mth less than 20% occupancy he see fire sales soon, till now vp over 1 year price uuu to no way still dont want to wake up..
To DDD camp,

Up 100~500% no care. Drop 3%~50% then come out with microphone said property market crash d...Its like they don't know that even drop/crash liao they are still paying higher than what they are supposed to pay initially if they buy earlier. And I don't know for what farking sake that someone buying for ownstay go survey 10,000 locations and see the market conditions (up or down) so much.

This post has been edited by party: Nov 4 2014, 06:52 PM

0.0528sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:15 PM