Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V12, Areas Klang valley & Johor

icemanfx
post Nov 1 2014, 07:34 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 1 2014, 07:28 PM)
Dis course good for studnt.
Study harder. Stop be a lapsap.

http://reapfieldacademy.my/ncc/?gclid=CKnK...CFVgOjgod5zkA8w
You are r.e agent?

CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 07:41 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 1 2014, 07:34 PM)
You are r.e agent?
Come studnt. Stop be a lapsap.
SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 08:10 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 1 2014, 07:15 PM)
Bet one or both of your property has yet to VP.
It is no wonder, at end of bull run, most if not all punters will end up under water.
Bet with what ? Eat all i can in 1 hour Baskin Robins Ice Cream ? ...lol

Like your previous bet selling your property & cash in too early now cannot afford to grab another one, you bet wrongly loh..

Jliew168
post Nov 1 2014, 09:07 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 1 2014, 07:34 PM)
You are r.e agent?
Student u have any failed investment story to tell us?
icemanfx
post Nov 1 2014, 09:48 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 1 2014, 09:07 PM)
Student u have any failed investment story to tell us?
Joining herd during bull run til the end is certain to be underwater.

Jliew168
post Nov 1 2014, 09:51 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 1 2014, 09:48 PM)
U mean yourself or me? rolleyes.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 1 2014, 10:02 PM

9,533 posts

if you watch national geography often, you will see the herd here is very much as the african cape buffolo "herd", they know just a matter of time before the lion ate them alive, when you healthy you charge and sometimes gore the lion till death, but when you injured (low end flippers) tongue.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 1 2014, 10:04 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 1 2014, 07:26 PM)
Ya, I think even the UUU would agree the super bull run of 30% pa crazy increase is over. Now back to normal years of 5%-10%. This is much more acceptable rate and good for the whole industry too.

bearbear is making a huge mistake to time the market to buy his house. Until now he still confused on buying a property for own stay and buying a property for investment
can show an analogy which reflective of the market who undergo superbull 30% then back to normal rate of 5-10%?

the superbull run is an inflated stage, how this stage to be cool down? and immediately become 5-10% bull run?

lets start with figures like 300k -400k property, since superbull run, and time it according to time..

superbull should be 2010.. much thank you
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 10:08 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 1 2014, 10:02 PM)
if you watch national geography often, you will see the herd here is very much as the african cape buffolo "herd", they know just a matter of time before the lion ate them alive, when you healthy  you charge and sometimes gore the lion till death, but when you injured (low end flippers)  tongue.gif
Next year u join the herd or not jEK?

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Nov 1 2014, 10:09 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 10:10 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

I am puzzled if one don't join during bull run, you mean show join during bear crawl ??

You yourself join during bull run but exit while price going up, so now price continue ro go up you can't afford to join in round 2, you thought bull is over sell off everything, now you are houseless, with that peanuts profit you burn it in stock market, now you are literally penny less..

1st weekend after pay day, you should concentrate selling ais krim, again you missed the boat. .haizz
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 1 2014, 10:11 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 1 2014, 06:57 PM)
For own stays just go ahead buy, when you need a house you just had to get one.

As for investment buy those with potential & easy let go/rent ou in future.

For speculators eventually market will reach an equilibrium that there are other better return gambling, eg. Share was replaced by gold then gold replaced by properties, soon there will be another investment people would move their target.

Since most or shall I says almost all the property are Chinese game, us Chinese had this what you call copy cat syndrome, when a group of people earn money from a investment soon rhe the whole society jump into the same pool & blood battles, then when the investment no longer attractive, whole bunch of them leaving it.

These can been seen like when some people open Karaoke every corner you see karaoke, when some people open bubble tea whole bunch jump into opening bubble tea.

Question is how long will this Property craze last, if you ask me is indeed oversupply if base on local demand, the thing is govt keep on allowing foreigner to stays here in long term, maybe these will last another a decades or till Middle East back to peace.

Bear2 is category 1 but he keep on thinking he is in category 3, he live in his fantasy future, I would says he is results from our National education policy, he is a Chinese with non Chinese mentality but lived in Chinese society. .
since a one decade has been fixed, it seems buying now and dispose it after 5 years is very good option, wonder why the transaction do goes down? well price goes up and transaction low already been known of the factor.

the BBB themselves even hear positive news like hot sale here and there, also know those are not going to work, in short, even BBB now are hesitating..

say an example, if you ask GT owner, how their flip properties are doing, they will say good, coz there are rooms for drop and price slash which result with lower profit margin but still profit ... if you ask Midfields 2 buyers, which I just meet one, he say Midfields 2 will go will go up 700k to 800k... if you ask the same Midfields 2 to GT buyer, they will give you an honest answer as to how confident the market is.

think of this way, not only GT dudes hold so long, 1 year, and still less than 80% occupants, think of Midfields 2..
SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 10:20 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 1 2014, 10:04 PM)
can show an analogy which reflective of the market who undergo superbull 30% then back to normal rate of 5-10%?

the superbull run is an inflated stage, how this stage to be cool down? and immediately become 5-10% bull run?

lets start with figures like 300k -400k property, since superbull run, and time it according to time..

superbull should be 2010.. much thank you
Bear2 why you go kepoh over 300-400K property ? your target is 740K Goodview & Taman Pusara Bangalow mah...lol

Bear2 today got take my advise bring GF go see Greenview Residence or not ? Don't buy Mahkota Residence lah, no worth the money.
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 1 2014, 10:21 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 1 2014, 10:20 PM)
Bear2 why you go kepoh over 300-400K property ? your target is 740K Goodview & Taman Pusara Bangalow mah...lol

Bear2 today got take my advise bring GF go see Greenview Residence or not ? Don't buy Mahkota Residence lah, no worth the money.
dun worry, I know what to do... i am interested to know the superbull and bull run by bro showtime..

SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 10:29 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 1 2014, 10:11 PM)
since a one decade has been fixed, it seems buying now and dispose it after 5 years is very good option, wonder why the transaction do goes down? well price goes up and transaction low already been known of the factor.

the BBB themselves even hear positive news like hot sale here and there, also know those are not going to work, in short, even BBB now are hesitating..

say an example, if you ask GT owner, how their flip properties are doing, they will say good, coz there are rooms for drop and price slash which result with lower profit margin but still profit ... if you ask Midfields 2 buyers, which I just meet one, he say Midfields 2 will go will go up 700k to 800k... if you ask the same Midfields 2 to GT buyer, they will give you an honest answer as to how confident the market is.

think of this way, not only GT dudes hold so long, 1 year, and still less than 80% occupants, think of Midfields 2..
I says 1 decade just wild guess only, could last quater century maybe even half century, never know, reason i concentrate on middle eastern as they can stay here for long term & loaded, they can pay high rental & run business here, some even married local & use wife name to buy property which no need to ahead to foreigner 1M min.

The current scenario in Syria & Yemen seem getting worst, could even spread to other neighbour, who knows eventually another Ottoman empire in making.

Bear2 that's why i told you you studies base on local middle income is inaccurate, you are also compete with Middle East Loaded Refugees.

TSbearbearwong
post Nov 1 2014, 10:31 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 1 2014, 10:29 PM)
I says 1 decade just wild guess only, could last quater century maybe even half century, never know, reason i concentrate on middle eastern as they can stay here for long term & loaded, they can pay high rental & run business here, some even married local & use wife name to buy property which no need to ahead to foreigner 1M min.

The current scenario in Syria & Yemen seem getting worst, could even spread to other neighbour, who knows eventually another Ottoman empire in making.

Bear2 that's why i told you you studies base on local middle income is inaccurate, you are also compete with Middle East Loaded Refugees.
wah very far , very very very far... but they stay in condo/service apartment/outskirt landed? this is our concern right?

they could come here also and nest as 'ISIS" right?

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 1 2014, 10:33 PM
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 10:36 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 1 2014, 10:21 PM)
dun worry, I know what to do... i am interested to know the superbull and bull run by bro showtime..
Y r u buyin graveyard garden for ur in law?
SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 10:39 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 1 2014, 10:21 PM)
Showtime747 fatt tat he will not shares with you, he pokai also he is not going to borrow from you, why bother ?

Concentrate on buying your own shelter for marriage lah..

You shouldn't wauy rill end of next year, tries to see got people wanna cash in before CNY next year, maybe can get some good deal, all those advertised online usually tak boleh pakai one, call up a few agent ask them to look out for you, good stuff will not make it to online portal one.
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 10:40 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 1 2014, 10:20 PM)

Bear bear low income elite. 4k nia onli salary. How can he afford to pay installmnt for 740k goodview. U wan him get repoed by his own bos? Goodview end up bearbear last will.
SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 10:49 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 1 2014, 10:31 PM)
wah very far , very very very far... but they stay in condo/service apartment/outskirt landed? this is our concern right?

Those property near UIA consider outskirt or not ?

If they keep on buying & renting prime location, maybe eventually Bear2 need to move to outskirt laio..kekeke

Rawang, Semenyih, Not considered outskirt lah ! maybe Kuala Selangor is.

But why you worried over outskirts ? you are targeting 30km radius of KLCC mah.

Don't loss focus, Don't kepoh other people investment,.
AppreciativeMan
post Nov 1 2014, 11:00 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 1 2014, 10:31 PM)

Concern this concern that...... doh.gif doh.gif
Really wonder are u man or not...... hmm.gif hmm.gif
Woman has much better decisiveness, guts, decision making and etc than u these days........ whistling.gif whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:56 AM