126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V12, Areas Klang valley & Johor

CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 08:17 AM

1,266 posts

Bear bear,take the challange. U the man. Buy and tiok banaNa.

Attached image(s)
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 08:42 AM

1,266 posts

Bearbear buy. Zuiko tiok.
Or bearbear no guts? Rathr tiok his one? doh.gif
Bear bear, stop be a lapsap like ur othr lapsap comrade mshuicyr. U can follow baNaNa buyin like no tomoro until chi 9 lan sin jor.
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 1 2014, 10:15 AM

13,761 posts

Wkend liao. Let's kisiaoc

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Nov 1 2014, 11:16 AM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 11:07 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 1 2014, 10:15 AM)
Amend liao. Let's kisiao
It's first weekend of pay day, Bear2 no time to hew you laio, he go gaigai, but later mood sure bad, coz GF going to ask him how to answer his delays on buying property for marriage when meet up with relatives & friends during Christmas gathering, after that is a CNY, expect Bear2 mood continue to be bad till March.. Lol

So your dream of V13 by Sunday no hope.

Bear2 now tries to convinced GF to accept 400K Mahkota Residence, thinking can sub can rent out to relatives to be since got MRT in future..

OUG Parklane too high density, this one low density, but finishing like cheap apartments, look like will be rejected by GF again, told him to get Greenview Residence which look much better (Got Angmoh feel façade) but scare later remind GF on Goobview which Bear2 see few round but can't afford.

Haizz Bear2 mood down the drain again..sigh
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 12:33 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 1 2014, 11:07 AM)
It's first weekend of pay day, Bear2 no time to hew you laio, he go gaigai, but later mood sure bad, coz GF going to ask him how to answer his delays on buying property for marriage when meet up with relatives & friends during Christmas gathering, after that is a CNY, expect Bear2 mood continue to be bad till March.. Lol

So your dream of V13 by Sunday no hope.

Bear2 now tries to convinced GF to accept 400K Mahkota Residence, thinking can  sub can rent out to relatives to be since got MRT in future..

OUG Parklane too high density, this one low density, but finishing like cheap apartments, look like will be rejected by GF again, told him to get Greenview Residence which look much better (Got Angmoh feel façade) but scare later remind GF on Goobview which Bear2 see few round but can't afford.

Haizz Bear2 mood down the drain again..sigh
U la lat jiu the main culprit bear bear bad mod today. U cut q be TS for v13. Now bearbear no facy malu kesian. Mod repoed bearbear v13 now close shop.
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 12:44 PM

1,266 posts

Dis prestigious place suite bearbear status.
Bearbear buy, Zuiko tiok.

http://www.propwall.my/kenny_hills/sri_bukit_tunku
Jliew168
post Nov 1 2014, 01:04 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 1 2014, 12:44 PM)
Dis prestigious place suite bearbear status.
Bearbear buy, Zuiko tiok.

http://www.propwall.my/kenny_hills/sri_bukit_tunku
Bear bear told me bukit tun ku old already no value doh.gif

AppreciativeMan
post Nov 1 2014, 01:30 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 31 2014, 10:58 PM)
i closed it, under constructions maa... why? refine and add in first
bbw.... ask your gf translate for u to understand ya.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

http://tw.gigacircle.com/2738547-1

Hopefully u are not the one standing on the ground...... whistling.gif whistling.gif
CK15
post Nov 1 2014, 01:37 PM

1,467 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3396189

The developer not so greedy now. I'd see value for money for own stay.

Like it or not. CBJ will be the next focus point.
SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 01:57 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 1 2014, 01:30 PM)
bbw.... ask your gf translate for u to understand ya....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

http://tw.gigacircle.com/2738547-1

Hopefully u are not the one standing on the ground......  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Bear2 No look up on Chinese quote one lah, his GF know Chinese meh, if she know lagi jialat, she instantly see she have herself a flop BF..lol

Bear2 is the one on the ground, Banana is the one stepping on other face, Supersoud is the one on the ladders & pole, Ice Cream boy is the one on the branches.

Damn i am the one under the fruits still can't decide which 3rd prop to get.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 1 2014, 02:04 PM
Showtime747
post Nov 1 2014, 06:30 PM

4,258 posts

yawn.gif

I think the DDD has given up hope that the stubborn property price will crash. After so many years of hoping, not only prices never came down, it stil climb and climb. Can imagine how demoralising it is when they are fighting years of war and kept losing...despite the news they read which give them hope every now and then

I always curious whether those DDD of yesteryear actually recovered from missed-the-boat syndrome and bought properties eventually ?
SUSjolokia
post Nov 1 2014, 06:57 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 1 2014, 06:30 PM)
yawn.gif

I think the DDD has given up hope that the stubborn property price will crash. After so many years of hoping, not only prices never came down, it stil climb and climb. Can imagine how demoralising it is when they are fighting years of war and kept losing...despite the news they read which give them hope every now and then

I always curious whether those DDD of yesteryear actually recovered from missed-the-boat syndrome and bought properties eventually ?
For own stays just go ahead buy, when you need a house you just had to get one.

As for investment buy those with potential & easy let go/rent ou in future.

For speculators eventually market will reach an equilibrium that there are other better return gambling, eg. Share was replaced by gold then gold replaced by properties, soon there will be another investment people would move their target.

Since most or shall I says almost all the property are Chinese game, us Chinese had this what you call copy cat syndrome, when a group of people earn money from a investment soon rhe the whole society jump into the same pool & blood battles, then when the investment no longer attractive, whole bunch of them leaving it.

These can been seen like when some people open Karaoke every corner you see karaoke, when some people open bubble tea whole bunch jump into opening bubble tea.

Question is how long will this Property craze last, if you ask me is indeed oversupply if base on local demand, the thing is govt keep on allowing foreigner to stays here in long term, maybe these will last another a decades or till Middle East back to peace.

Bear2 is category 1 but he keep on thinking he is in category 3, he live in his fantasy future, I would says he is results from our National education policy, he is a Chinese with non Chinese mentality but lived in Chinese society. .
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 07:13 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 1 2014, 06:30 PM)
yawn.gif

Most of the DDD r milo tin kosong. Not lookin down on them but the fact is they cant afford buying prop regardles price up or down. They r bunch of jealous pipu cant stand lookin othrs making handsome return fr prop investmnt. They need to save donkey years to match dat profit. So they wish market crash to release their tension. Reali lapsap.
icemanfx
post Nov 1 2014, 07:15 PM

21,459 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 1 2014, 01:57 PM)
Damn i am the one under the fruits still can't decide which 3rd prop to get.. cry.gif
Bet one or both of your property has yet to VP.

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 1 2014, 07:13 PM)
Most of the DDD r milo tin kosong. Not lookin down on them but the fact is they cant afford buying prop regardles price up or down. They r bunch of jealous pipu cant stand lookin othrs making handsome return fr prop investmnt. They need to save donkey years to match dat profit. So they wish market crash to release their tension. Reali lapsap.
It is no wonder, at end of bull run, most if not all punters will end up under water.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Nov 1 2014, 07:32 PM
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 07:19 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 1 2014, 07:15 PM)
Bet one or both of your property has yet to VP.
Studnt no sellin aisi kirim today?
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 07:24 PM

1,266 posts

tongue.gif

Attached image(s)
Showtime747
post Nov 1 2014, 07:26 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 1 2014, 06:57 PM)
For own stays just go ahead buy, when you need a house you just had to get one.

As for investment buy those with potential & easy let go/rent ou in future.

For speculators eventually market will reach an equilibrium that there are other better return gambling, eg. Share was replaced by gold then gold replaced by properties, soon there will be another investment people would move their target.

Since most or shall I says almost all the property are Chinese game, us Chinese had this what you call copy cat syndrome, when a group of people earn money from a investment soon rhe the whole society jump into the same pool & blood battles, then when the investment no longer attractive, whole bunch of them leaving it.

These can been seen like when some people open Karaoke every corner you see karaoke, when some people open bubble tea whole bunch jump into opening bubble tea.

Question is how long will this Property craze last, if you ask me is indeed oversupply if base on local demand, the thing is govt keep on allowing foreigner to stays here in long term, maybe these will last another a decades or till Middle East back to peace.

Bear2 is category 1 but he keep on thinking he is in category 3, he live in his fantasy future, I would says he is results from our National education policy, he is a Chinese with non Chinese mentality but lived in Chinese society. .
Ya, I think even the UUU would agree the super bull run of 30% pa crazy increase is over. Now back to normal years of 5%-10%. This is much more acceptable rate and good for the whole industry too.

bearbear is making a huge mistake to time the market to buy his house. Until now he still confused on buying a property for own stay and buying a property for investment
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 07:28 PM

1,266 posts

Dis course good for studnt.
Study harder. Stop be a lapsap.

http://reapfieldacademy.my/ncc/?gclid=CKnK...CFVgOjgod5zkA8w

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Nov 1 2014, 07:29 PM
Showtime747
post Nov 1 2014, 07:29 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 1 2014, 07:13 PM)
tongue.gif tongue.gif

There is also a student who sold his prop and keep his RM200k in the bank for future dead chicken. But the chicken ran away far far already and he cannot afford even if the chicken is dead today. Too expensive for him
CloudAtla$
post Nov 1 2014, 07:33 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 1 2014, 07:29 PM)
tongue.gif  tongue.gif

There is also a student who sold his prop and keep his RM200k in the bank for future dead chicken. But the chicken ran away far far already and he cannot afford even if the chicken is dead today. Too expensive for him
Dats y studnt now transform fr uuu to ddd lapsap. Anothr jealous lapsap.

126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:40 AM