13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Windows On The Park • WOTP @ Cheras South (V2), By Selangor Dredging Berhad

calvin989898
post Jul 5 2015, 04:57 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Jul 5 2015, 04:52 PM)
Ya... but frying char kuay teow is not the same using induction. No wok hei. Haha
Hard to have "big" cook in condo leaving. Cause smoke everywhere haha and massive clean. Need to adopt more simpler cooking style. Fried also, use Philips air fryer haha. Oil free, no need to clean your kitchen after that.
calvin989898
post Jul 6 2015, 10:45 PM

944 posts

Block c inspired miniture bench 😊😊

calvin989898
post Jul 8 2015, 10:01 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(ageetkumar @ Jul 8 2015, 01:14 AM)
Went to SDB office today to sign the TNB and Syabas Forms. When asked about the expected completion date I was told their 'target' was November. Does this imply that they may not achieve their target?
It's hard to say. Normally the delay would be in syabas and MPKJ approval. If that been done early, Nov might be possible as they said they are concentrate doing on internal units and been working night time as well. The left over will be the landskaping that can be executed at the same time.
I think they are target not to pay and LAD to the earliest of block a and block c buyer.
calvin989898
post Jul 8 2015, 12:10 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jul 8 2015, 10:59 AM)
im beginning to think that you might have installed secret CCTVs at the site to monitor the construction progress! nowadays, got daily updates from you! biggrin.gif
Haha, better than CNN live updates perhaps 👍🏻👍🏻
calvin989898
post Jul 13 2015, 05:18 PM

944 posts

Wotp miniature stone bench..

calvin989898
post Jul 13 2015, 06:07 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Jul 13 2015, 06:04 PM)
Well, can easily find out...if they can be lifted up like what this man did, then they are fakes!
[attachmentid=4591002]

But I doubt they are artificial stones, which are usually make of styrofoam, SDB can go order these type of stones from styrofoamcutter in Jinjang...no need go so far to Singapore and ask Colin Okashimo to do them...haha hope I am right!
Guess we have to wait for someone to go to WOTP to lift those stone benches and come back to confirm real or fakes...any volunteers...Hello kor? Calvin kor? smile.gif
It's heavy and real stones la. They use heavy duty crane to lift them. There are more scruptures in Wotp. But I find that this is the best and meaningful. All 3 blocks cluster together as an art hehe
calvin989898
post Jul 14 2015, 01:06 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Jul 14 2015, 12:27 PM)
Colin Okashimo sculptures for Pullman Hotel, Mandalay
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dZsyG3rZRg
Great planning done by CKOA. The golden scruptures looks like similar to SDB Sqwhere , just that put upside down.
calvin989898
post Jul 15 2015, 10:25 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Jul 15 2015, 10:07 PM)
urb7 taiko, this picture is from Ameera right?

Quite impressed SDB adds treasures such as these to their developments. Most developers would not have bothered. I mean, after all, asians have less appreciation for the arts...
Army kor, I think that is five stones but taken from ameera haha. Can you see the signature 5 stones scruptures? Anyway , do you have more photos to share ??😊
calvin989898
post Jul 16 2015, 10:12 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Jul 16 2015, 10:01 PM)
Malton not good meh, I thought they are the one running Pavilion and currently launching Pavilion 2 Bukit Jalil?

Unless you're saying they are much stronger in retail than residential?  icon_idea.gif
You are wrong. The real Pavilion KL not run and own by Malton. It was privately own by Tan Sri Desmond Lim until it was listed as Pavilion Reit. Those Pavilion Hilltop mont kiara, Banyan Tree at Bkt Bintang was the real development by 'Pavilion'.
Malton is another company all together but Desmond Lim is also director in Malton and probably own small shares in Malton.
The classic examples is so call Pavilion Bkt Jalil by Malton. If u see carefully, the banner only put 'manage by pavilion'. Not real high class pavilion.
The next real high class pavilion will be at bkt damansara which is also privately develop by Desmond Lim.
Basically Malton trying to ride on or use pavilion name to sell u more expensive
calvin989898
post Jul 17 2015, 10:25 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jul 17 2015, 10:19 PM)
yay someone else agrees with me, please go post in the malton bukit jalil thread, they will tembak you in squads thumbup.gif
Those people there mostly are agent. Like PTLM, they bullshit said got few thousands cheque waiting to buy pavilion bkt jalil. If like that why they still so hard sell and claim he can get some left over units. Total bullshit.
Those who believe Malton = Pavilion are too excited or too obsessed with marketing tactic to pull in pavilion name into pictures.
calvin989898
post Jul 19 2015, 08:18 PM

944 posts

Enjoy

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
calvin989898
post Jul 20 2015, 09:22 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 19 2015, 09:16 PM)
Waw kamsiah Calvin kor. The miniature Wotp sculpture looks much more interesting now.
Yes, this area near the gym and pool will be exciting and nice I think. Others than this Wotp miniature bench, they going to put the pair of big stones also. One set beside this miniature WOTP and another set at the end of pool

This post has been edited by calvin989898: Jul 20 2015, 09:25 AM

calvin989898
post Jul 20 2015, 01:40 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Jul 20 2015, 01:20 PM)
any idea what is the pool size?
50m
calvin989898
post Jul 20 2015, 06:21 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Jul 20 2015, 06:12 PM)
wow, there are 3 50m pool condo in BTHO now..
Which are the other 2 in BTHO ?
calvin989898
post Jul 21 2015, 11:00 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Jul 21 2015, 10:49 AM)
suppose to vina and lumiere, i swim 3 times a week,  I think 50m is a very welccome attraction for me.

Any idea any remaining units in WOTP? I live in Bandar Tun Hussein Onn for 20 years now, I guess being near to my parents house could be an attractive idea.
Min price is now 1.1mil-1.4mil. There are still some left over big size units
calvin989898
post Jul 21 2015, 12:13 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 21 2015, 11:35 AM)
can try cloudtree roughly 600k+- before discount.
or lumiere...think around 680k+-...if they relaunch the project. the office still near at the corner shop near lumiere site.
But CT got quarry just behind according to their thread. Will be noise and air pollution heavily.
calvin989898
post Jul 24 2015, 11:23 AM

944 posts

Block C landscape started..

calvin989898
post Jul 24 2015, 05:55 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 24 2015, 05:51 PM)
According the artist impression picture compare to what we saw on site picture.... Manyak change on block c facility area... Hopefully is the improved version... Not the downgrade version.
Seems to be an improved version. The one being build got extra hydro jet pool it seems. The rest seems about same
calvin989898
post Jul 27 2015, 05:26 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Jul 27 2015, 05:17 PM)
The new road at the entrance of WOTP, which link to the SILK highway, will it be completed at the time when VP is granted to WOTP? Anyone knows? It will be great if it can be completed...very convenient for the residents...it will take less than 3 minutes from entrance to SILK highway...maybe less if you drive a Ferrari...
[attachmentid=4652245]
Yes, the road leading to Hap Seng Mercedes will be ready upon VP. Perhaps that is one of the milestones SDB can claim from bank upon completion of the road.
calvin989898
post Jul 27 2015, 05:32 PM

944 posts

The serious landscaping started. Enjoy guys...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:08 AM