I have prepare the letter.Pls review if you want me to add anyting. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jan 8 2015, 10:39 AM
felixmask
post Jan 8 2015, 02:21 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jan 8 2015, 02:14 PM)
Anything to add on making sure that the slope is protected from landslide? Zalam need to assure the ppl that they are aware of this as one of the buyer concerns and doing something about this. Many moons back, they were saying that this is a solid rock foundation. I don't think it is a complete solid rock area and could have soil slippage. Muddy flood in vicinity proves that soil were transferred by water.
hmm.gif your question i hardly how to draft the word out.

Discuss before.....is slope 3 and safe by chulk gor.

If bring this topic again..i scare chulk gor kick me out from ZALAM office

Except you have new finding on the slope by expert and you can bring it ZALAM to comfirm.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jan 8 2015, 02:33 PM
felixmask
post Jan 8 2015, 03:51 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jan 8 2015, 03:15 PM)
Chulk told you and ppl in forum. It cannot be turned into something official. You want to sue him also no use as one can easily deny that he/she is acting in official capacity in a forum.

Your letter is a B&W which would mean Zalam's response to your letter carries official weight.
thanks for you advise....... biggrin.gif i will find Better way to Channel this issue in "prima facie evidence"
felixmask
post Jan 19 2015, 05:38 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ Jan 19 2015, 09:37 AM)
felixmask, you have one more item to include in the consolidated query to developer, the retaining wall.
You mean suggest to built retaining wall or the slope with CT?

I went to ZALAM last sunday to clarify few issue asking Chester SA:

1) ZALAM doesnt have the specalize staff or s/w to do 3D design
2) I manage to see the layout plan each unit for block E. Pls get from Chester SA - Alicia Chai. She has the copy.
3) Blck A,B,C,D will have the same VP, except block E.
4) I foget to ask. Didnt bring this letter.
5) We cant change, usualy developer will get the quotation and book the material ahead of development.
6) Will ask later.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jan 19 2015, 05:39 PM
felixmask
post Jan 20 2015, 08:40 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(kwwong1 @ Jan 19 2015, 08:26 PM)
purchase it from the structure engineer. The details are on signboard. You might want to get M&E plans as well.
M&E plan very detail. I doubt developer able to release such document to individually.
I believe require consent to ask them. You may try.

Likelihood will given to JMB only for save copy.
felixmask
post Jan 20 2015, 08:45 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(soket @ Jan 19 2015, 11:19 PM)
hi guys, is this project sold out?
Not yet. Still have unit available.

for A,B,C and D left 15xxsqft.

For block E still have 50% unit unsold.

Not mistaken Block E still offering 15%rebate and downpayment rm3k. I saw the brochure still state there.

Pls visit to ZALAM at Sri Petaling to view the model unit. Hope you like it.

Any infor pls post here; we try to answer any your queries.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jan 20 2015, 08:45 AM
felixmask
post Jan 20 2015, 08:51 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ Jan 19 2015, 08:24 PM)
Detail floor plan or brief floor plan?
The retaining wall or landslide prevention procedure, not sure how and what is it... I'm not expert in this area, anyone can comment?
Are u referring as mine details which same is detail plna for block A,B,C and D for 12xx sqft ?

Include the cm and feet of room, living room and toilet..etc.

if yes...then shld be the same. Pls visit ZALAM look Alicia Chai or Joycee for the copy.

felixmask
post Jan 20 2015, 08:53 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ Jan 19 2015, 08:43 PM)
looks serious in damai gayana and it is so tall.
Is it cloudtree also will have the wall like this???
CT shld need better than this wall.
felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:04 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 8 2015, 10:19 AM)
double check and make sure he is not dupe from developer.

got one forumer actually was from developer.  brows.gif  u know i know la. shocking.gif
bro im NOT..the developer Chulk Gor or whoever FELIX aka ZALAM

Im working with Financial sector and im in Information Technology line.

U can verify me at Stock Exchange; ask GARK or BOON3.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Feb 8 2015, 03:15 PM

felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:10 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 8 2015, 10:27 AM)
who? felix the cat? I think he is young home owner there lar
HI BBW.

Some can said im young...but i physical im LIKE OLD MAN. I have ALOT GREY HAIR.

One day we can meet drink coffee i can listen to your Property Bubble.

I also interest to know who is BBW icon_rolleyes.gif

I did follow up ur agrument of Property BuBBLE..which i do agree of ur fact.

Im also not denying what the reality of CAPITALISM

This post has been edited by felixmask: Feb 8 2015, 03:17 PM
felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:11 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 8 2015, 10:07 AM)
got showroom i.e actual show unit done?
no showroom provided by developer. cry.gif
felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:12 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Feb 8 2015, 08:16 AM)
Wow this project really bbb
So fast 1 more owner join
rclxms.gif
CLOUDTree residence are WELCOME you become in our family. biggrin.gif
felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:14 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Feb 8 2015, 08:14 AM)
Boxing day is what ? Thanks
Holiday after XMAS.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boxing_Day

M'sia dont hv....
felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:18 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Feb 8 2015, 09:02 AM)
Yours guys can buy some house stuff or book for renovation or cabinet before gst is cheaper,can store in the shop 1st
Good saving plan,what's you all think?
I went to HOME reno at KLCC recently.

Spot a package renovation of condo: includeccustome Shoe cabinet; wardrobe and kitchen cabinet.

very reasonable rm19k onwards. Depend on the condo size and material quality which added up the cost.

I foget the detail and contact person..but i still their brochure.

Is not with me know..becoz im at office working.

Either i can give pm the contact number or I can meet you any of 7-eleven u can photocopy the brochure.

felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:20 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Feb 8 2015, 09:00 AM)
I think the prima in kl area not lower than rm300k
Have you try apply PRIMA at ALAM DAMAI.

felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:24 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Feb 8 2015, 09:03 AM)
So free lepak here 1
Anyone are free to share their INFOR here.

important the post follow the forum guideline.

We welcome anyone to put comment here. biggrin.gif

Sometime there no absolute answer; some will try to get the answer so everbody are aware the truth and fact.
felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 02:27 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Feb 8 2015, 09:08 AM)
Any of you will hire interior designer ?
interior design they charge rm5k around.

Better get a good quality contractor for a better workmanship than a design.

I dont mind hire one if they can get me good renovation price.

felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 03:04 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Feb 8 2015, 09:11 AM)
The tiles anyone want change to bedroom is timber flooring,it's look nice .and can have wallpaper also...
Many more on Reno idea
You have designer skill and talent.

Why not open a Interior Desginer company. tongue.gif

felixmask
post Feb 8 2015, 03:43 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Feb 8 2015, 09:09 AM)
And the balcony if don't want can transform to a room or a part of the living room.
You can try to use full glass..but may get weird/outstanding look from outside among other balcony.

felixmask
post Feb 13 2015, 09:55 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(gdrcsh1 @ Feb 13 2015, 09:51 AM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ne-2/?style=biz

Tweaking of MRT line 2, instead going into pandan area, line 2 will go through bandar malaysia- desa petaling -serdang-putrajaya, considering the future development of  HIGH Speed rail station there.

If it is true, areas like alam damai,damai perdana, Belimbing possible will be out of mrt line 2 alignment ........
ALAM DAMAI will have 1..because PR1MA promise to have a station there.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Feb 13 2015, 09:56 AM

14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:08 AM