QUOTE(ka.lim28 @ Jun 15 2015, 10:29 AM)
complaint also not use, they have a lot of FAN as their buyer....big firewall to protect, buyer internally also not united, do you think developer will scare?
Juz 2 sen....

Not all buyer are particular of MRT (Do you trust "Barang Naik"gomen , tak suka can keluar) .
Everyting due to gomen want to save SATU M D B, you might well united not to voted Barang Naik also.
Yes, indeed mislead of "Proposed MRT" to buyer do create dissapointment. You can take a step to sue ZALAM, and get your supported.
I fully give mine to SUPPORT You to do so.
Fact and current Housing Development Act.picture CT brochure has tree infront both facing North and South.
But inreality do you see CT surround by tree or forest. As current law - brochure was not accountablility for developer to get sue.
Buyer shld do research before made decision to buy. When i buy i known the tree have chop off for Mahajaya and Sutera Height. Picture do create mislead to buyer, what we can do.
This link Malaysia Bar Council.
http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/members_opi...eading_ads.htmlYou need a lawyer to resolve this issue.
BUT few thing i need to clarify.
But your statement "Internal also not united" is not fair.
Block A, B , C and D buyer - in the brochure is "Proposed MRT". There is no promise of MRT whein buyer signup CT.
but Block E - it suddent change to "Approved Mrt" which total misslead buyer.
You need to get atleast more 51% buyer to agree ZALAM mislead CT buyer on "Approved MRT".
I do feel

when MRT didnt go thru CT.
What i can do ?
I can join you JUMPIN on the at lowyat, to TRASH ZALAM at CT topic.
This what we will get on CT in Lowyat.When new potential buyer read CT Topic at lowyat -
you scare off ppl on CT image brand also Quality CT Image.There alot way to channel the FLAME, but also there must Logical Action be taken on the FLAME.
We dont use Forum to post FLAME, but post a Effective Soultion and Suggestion for Buyer or reader to Read and understand on CT project.
Any Flame Sindrome we try avoid here in forum lowyat CT.
Update and soulution to uplift CT is appropriate in forum topic.

Might well start a YAM CHA invitation anybody who like join.