CLOUDTREE Residence ♡ @ Cheras South {Vers. 4}, ~{Urban Sanctuary}~
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(Denwcp @ Jun 16 2015, 11:03 AM) i've ordered the fake green grass for my balcony, lol ... trust me, you wouldn't want any plants with soil on the balcony , especially when it's high in the air with strong winds... i've ate the dirt once in my balcony together with my ice cream while enjoying the strong winds.... i thinking to plant Grapes. This post has been edited by felixmask: Jun 16 2015, 11:06 AM
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Jun 16 2015, 11:06 AM) I think I saw this show unit before. It is The Resident by OCR right ? YES. Has you visit the Re:Sident show gallery.
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Jun 16 2015, 11:09 AM) Yes, I visited few months ago. Actually really tempted to buy. The layout quite big with good location. But later hear got ghost haha. Don't dare to touch already That what local said. Good of this property Near KLCC, Affordable, big size. Only Con is leasehold and ghost story.
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Denwcp @ Jun 16 2015, 11:13 AM) I've always have faith in the developer, people get connected because of trust, if that doesn't exists, why would you be in such situation today? Individual agenda shall give ways to the benefit of the majority during prioritization, but it should be taken care and shall not be left aside. That's how our nation is formed and that's the root of the society. Anyway, I wish you all the best in WOTP and i myself shall sit and enjoy the outcome Zalam is bringing to us. Both are good projects and we are here to hope for the best. Aren't we? YES
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 16 2015, 11:17 AM) Yes that's what I was saying then hanging chair =D what's the limit of the weight it can handles?... Yes can. Last time i saw it in subsale condo at Vista Komanwell. I almost book it. Not mistake depend how you drill and screw to the celling to hold the weight. I also interest on this hanging chair. Maybe we can survery and book togather. Hope can get cheaper price. I was thinking to use CT FB to post ID see can find similar contractor to do. Bulk same renovation can get cheaper cost. This post has been edited by felixmask: Jun 16 2015, 11:23 AM
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 16 2015, 11:15 AM) omg, you r fast! I stil yet to plan anything yet as not sure if moving-in, leave it, or rent out. Please share your Green grass quotation with me, PM me via FB. According to my friend, there r several types of green grass, some r better quality where there's a layer beneath for water leak from top, easier to clean. real grass or fake grass..
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(Denwcp @ Jun 16 2015, 11:23 AM) Grapes, nice... never thought of that. But grapes requires huge plate of soil land for the roots to grow if you want it to turn big, else it'll struggle and eventually dies. Buy a big POT. supply fertilizer is sufficient. Grapes can't have direct sunglight. Alot water and cooler tempreature. Too much water not good - spill to floor. So must regular water drop to substain the water need each hour.
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 16 2015, 11:25 AM) Felix kor. Those fake grass put outside still ok. But not put inside lor. Not easy to maintain. sibeh dusty later. that why feasibility study. Thanks for everyone comment. want to see anybody try before. I may not put whole wall..maybe near to Main Door. Usually when change shoe alwasy touch the wall to support. The wall get dirty easy- so put fake grass harldy notice. Secondly - if our back is itchy can go there scratch backside. alot thing can share FUN in lyn forum... This post has been edited by felixmask: Jun 16 2015, 11:32 AM
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(Denwcp @ Jun 16 2015, 11:30 AM) ok too much maintenance therefore i opt out ... Artificial grass is my choice, choose the one with space beneath to enable water flow. fyi, i got it from my relatives. also feasibilty study. Who CT owner like indoor planting - can study together.
felixmask
Jun 16 2015, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Jun 16 2015, 11:33 AM) Haha, those trees planted , some almost dead already. I guess Sdb need to replant jor. Now they are busy working on the central park which take them so long to fill up the soil 😀😀. the soil they plant the tree. Need to put charcoal. then BolehLand hot tropical sun - indeed hard for those young tree
felixmask
Jun 17 2015, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Jun 16 2015, 11:16 PM) Felixmask, funny enough I was thinking of growing grapes too, especially since I saw pictures of fat grapes growing out of HDBs in Singapore.  Are you CT ..i pm mine info. We research how to grow grapes. Grapes also has diease so must study how to cure it.
felixmask
Jun 17 2015, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Jun 17 2015, 09:59 PM) I'll be your neighbour from WOTP. :-) Yes, we can work on this one together. I read somewhere that you need to put the grape seeds in the fridge for up to 3 weeks? I didn't know got such theories. Once eat, left the seed directly throw to pot. Not every seed can grow.
felixmask
Jun 19 2015, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(sunburn81 @ Jun 19 2015, 11:36 AM) Hey. I have a unit in block D too. How can I join the FB group? Send date Sign SnP, Your name , unit no and last digit of IC to KVSUAL via PM. he will add you in FB CT secret group.
felixmask
Jun 19 2015, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(kellyhooi @ Jun 19 2015, 05:28 PM) opps, i think i'm make a mistake infront of mine unit is block B  Do you know which Unit you bought You point wrong unit...someone will cry...
felixmask
Jul 1 2015, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 1 2015, 01:55 PM) i think MRT 2 will resume back here again. the new proposed MRT line 2 is just to long Somemore they just tender out the soil investigation works to carry out study on cost for the said line. I dont think the new proposed line is that viable. peri peri..where u get such information ?
felixmask
Jul 1 2015, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 1 2015, 02:01 PM) what happen to your student peri peri 2014..didnt see his post
felixmask
Jul 1 2015, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 1 2015, 02:10 PM) once a while i notice him active in klang and salak tinggi thread there. i also kind of miss him. Lately i also busy with share market. Property nowaday macam like dying. slow return share market havent blood noting to buy. See and didnt buy not shock while property more vibrant This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 1 2015, 02:12 PM
felixmask
Jul 1 2015, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 1 2015, 02:12 PM) this line involving undergorund again. SI report and cost could take 1 year. GLC, sure inefficient. peri peri..u got insider in GLC...
felixmask
Aug 10 2015, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(pregnantboy @ Aug 10 2015, 07:34 PM) Dude, block AB purchasers are paying higher price psf. However, do u think AB materials will be a lot better than CD? Most likely those common things like tiles, shower screen whereas i think CD buyers are more worth it by getting cheaper price (at least 30k ++ if not mistaken). I was informed that maintenance fees will be same for AB and CD, suddenly after many buyers signed S&P and they said AB will have to pay higher maintenance fees. Besides, that was a enclosed document provided by them for specify the difference of materials between AB and CD, and guess what? they said they can't verify it and just verbally tell me can guarantee, not even dare to write it black and white. ZALAM, "proud" of your management style.  MALAZ style
felixmask
Aug 20 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(VintageX @ Aug 20 2015, 10:20 AM) Because of mrt2 walking distance as earlier advertise by zalam. And now that is also gone. You not the only frustrate and sadden. We have to find alternative solution: pointing gun at forum lowyat hitting ZALAM not a solution to get back you and other dream back.