127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V2, 4th Generation phablet by Samsung

1likegadg3t
post Oct 18 2014, 11:00 PM

Take it or Leave it
1,300 posts

Thinking to buy Note 4, any shop that have stock at the moment?
Noobi3
post Oct 18 2014, 11:01 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 18 2014, 10:44 PM)
DO NOT put anything valuable in a back pocket !! Bendgate is one issue, but pickpocketing is a lot more common.

Get a nice flipcase to pair it with your dinner bags.
+1

Get a Chanel WOC , it fits rclxms.gif

QUOTE(benleong2008 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:49 PM)
Pavilion what shop will sell that case? How much will it cost in RM?
MontBlanc case of course sell in MontBlanc Pavillion lor , dont tell me Guardian Pharmacy gonna sell it meh ? No price yet but rrp based on USD should be least then 1k
chocolatedance
post Oct 18 2014, 11:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 18 2014, 10:44 PM)
DO NOT put anything valuable in a back pocket !! Bendgate is one issue, but pickpocketing is a lot more common.

Get a nice flipcase to pair it with your dinner bags.
Good idea! You are starting to poison me. drool.gif
Why colours take so long to come. Anyone with gold or pink Note 4 please show us the true colour
((Xa))0102
post Oct 18 2014, 11:11 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:21 PM)
This Note4 is darn fast...copying files from ext sdcard n unbelievable restoring all my 100+ app from my LG G Pro2 backup took approximately half the time vs my previous LG n Oppo Find 7
It is extremely smooth, no lag n I declared it beats my other iPhone 6+ (64gb)  on these.
I shall declare that one SD Note 4's video quality beats two of my iPhone 6 Pluses combined too.
aquilaTE
post Oct 18 2014, 11:14 PM

481 posts

Wow... 30+pages since I last check in here. Impressive... Just finished transferring stuff from the S4 to N4. So far it has been a painless experience yet...

Btw, I was approached by a total stranger on the street offering to sell me what looks like a white N4. I've heard of cases that these people are selling dummy phones. So do be careful...

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Oct 18 2014, 11:18 PM
joytest
post Oct 18 2014, 11:23 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Oct 18 2014, 11:11 PM)
I shall declare that one SD Note 4's video quality beats two of my iPhone 6 Pluses combined too.
Four score and seven hours ago the creators brought forth on this land, a new Phablet, conceived in Liberty, and dedicated to the proposition that all platforms are created equal.

Now we are engaged in a great platform war, testing whether this platform, or any platform so conceived and so dedicated, can long endure.

We are met on a great battle-field of that war. We have come to dedicate a portion of that field, as a launching pad for those who here have tested their devices that this Phablet shall arise. It is altogether fitting and proper that we should do this.

Long Live Android. Long Live Galaxy Note. May that other platform die a horrible death in fragmentation.

Liberté, égalité, fraternité

This post has been edited by joytest: Oct 18 2014, 11:25 PM
((Xa))0102
post Oct 18 2014, 11:25 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 18 2014, 11:23 PM)
Four score and seven hours ago the creators brought forth on this land, a new Phablet, conceived in Liberty, and dedicated to the proposition that all platforms are created equal.

Now we are engaged in a great platform war, testing whether this platform, or any platform so conceived and so dedicated, can long endure.

We are met on a great battle-field of that war. We have come to dedicate a portion of that field, as a launching pad for those who here have tested their devices that this Phablet shall arise. It is altogether fitting and proper that we should do this.

Long Live Android. Long Live Galaxy Note. May that other platform die a horrible death in fragmentation.
Tabouli yini machem (Bangla accent), we on open sourced platform much accept their flaws and let them live on. Hoping them their death makes us indifferent from them smile.gif
MsiaqweR
post Oct 18 2014, 11:29 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:01 PM)
i dont think HTC m8 4mpx can fight.. detail all lose out lolz.
But M8 will definitely win in low light due to much larger sensor than note 4
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 18 2014, 11:30 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 18 2014, 09:58 PM)
Hi all,

I helped TS clean up the owner's submission form and list.

I added a dropdown for model number selection so we know the region your Note 4 came from.

All new owners please register to show support. No personal details are needed, just the LYN username and your model.
thanks for the help biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:01 PM)
i dont think HTC m8 4mpx can fight.. detail all lose out lolz.
MP is not anything lar
just wait and see

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 18 2014, 10:05 PM)
Eh. Wait I back hometown first.
alright, do tag me once you post so I can add into 1st page

((Xa))0102
post Oct 18 2014, 11:35 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(MsiaqweR @ Oct 18 2014, 11:29 PM)
But M8 will definitely win in low light due to much larger sensor than note 4
False. The M8 has a smaller sensor than the Note 4 (1/2.6" vs 1/3")

It only has larger pixels, not a larger sensor.
Eddx
post Oct 18 2014, 11:38 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

Guy, the Vietnam dev root method will trigger knox? Searched thread but no answer
azeemzuhair
post Oct 18 2014, 11:40 PM

2,190 posts

Arts fanatic will love those new Wacom pressure sensitivity level...

joytest
post Oct 18 2014, 11:43 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

Here we go again.........
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 19 2014, 01:37 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

thread open back ...
Izzizoiz
post Oct 19 2014, 01:37 AM

250 posts

is this any better than galaxy mega? which one better in value, mega or note 4
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 19 2014, 01:39 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Izzizoiz @ Oct 19 2014, 01:37 AM)
is this any better than galaxy mega? which one better in value, mega or note 4
note 4 is flagship while mega is mid range
and off course note 4 is better in value
kwiklee
post Oct 19 2014, 01:40 AM

227 posts

lol page 125 already, kolos thread again
Izzizoiz
post Oct 19 2014, 01:41 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 19 2014, 01:39 AM)
note 4 is flagship while mega is mid range 
and off course note 4 is better in value
just read the benchmarks. very nice note 4 actually
Arvinaaaaa
post Oct 19 2014, 02:03 AM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

who still awake?
kwiklee
post Oct 19 2014, 02:04 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 19 2014, 02:03 AM)
who still awake?
me, why leh

127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:39 PM