Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V2, 4th Generation phablet by Samsung

WiLyi
post Oct 18 2014, 09:13 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Oct 18 2014, 09:06 PM)
Guys, how to transfer S Note and Action Memo from Note 3 to Note 4? I already use Smart Swtich but i still cannot see all files in my Note 4...any sifu here?
Easiest way is sync to samsung cloud and then restore it on your note 4
edtai
post Oct 18 2014, 09:16 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Oct 18 2014, 09:13 PM)
Easiest way is sync to samsung cloud and then restore it on your note 4
Let me try again. Thanks.

arslow
post Oct 18 2014, 09:27 PM

3,544 posts

The plot thickens....i got a new note 3 neo today for my uncle, and decided to try the ipad charger on it. Didn't work too. Impossible that two different samsung phone bought in different place both have issues right? And both devices dont have problem charging with each others ori charger,can switch between them also no problem. Cable also doesn't matter can use any USB cable. Uncle benny,maybe our ipad charger diff model coz mine says 2.5A hmm.gif

I might make a thread at xda to see if anyone else has a 2.5A ipad charger and has issues.

btw batt life for today. No complains at all. YouTube, netflix,lots of browsing, all kinds of apps,tapatalk,and also multiwindow here and there and lots of whatsapping with quite a long time of standby.

This post has been edited by arslow: Oct 18 2014, 09:32 PM
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 18 2014, 09:29 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 18 2014, 08:18 PM)
Note 4 (wide) vs iPhone 6+ (square) Part 01

obviously note 4 win

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 18 2014, 08:44 PM)
xeactorz

left click on the row number. It will select the entire row.

Then rick click on the row number. A list will appear.

Choose Delete Row.
check pm

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 18 2014, 08:45 PM)
I just updated user list and noted user no 20 to 26 is blank ???
that the problem I facing right now
is blank
Eddx
post Oct 18 2014, 09:38 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

Got my note 4 yesterday and straight drain everything out and charge when i sleep.. Unplug at 9am then check back at 3pm drop 3%...on wifi with apps running background, ouite ok i guess laugh.gif now gonna start to use it, transferred everything

Anyone root their phone yet?
samsungXP
post Oct 18 2014, 09:40 PM

5,284 posts

Cat 6 the lte speed up to 250mb...awesome
joytest
post Oct 18 2014, 09:42 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Oct 18 2014, 09:40 PM)
Cat 6 the lte speed up to 250mb...awesome
I guess when that reaches bolehland it will be at least Note 6.
samsungXP
post Oct 18 2014, 09:45 PM

5,284 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 18 2014, 09:42 PM)
I guess when that reaches bolehland it will be at least Note 6.
That time sg ord tb not mb
Andrewtst
post Oct 18 2014, 09:45 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2014, 09:29 PM)
obviously note 4 win
check pm
that the problem I facing right now
is blank
I am real impress with Samsung this time. smile.gif
chocolatedance
post Oct 18 2014, 09:46 PM

13 posts

Hi! envy so many of you got your N4 already.

I have an S3, I intend to get N4 next month, eyeing the pink one.

When I get it, for a few months I intend to use like a tablet, for media and writing notes. Because my tablet rosak and I need to save money to buy Surface Pro 3...

If i use Note 4 only with the MultiSIM (no phone line only sharing the data usage, RM15 a month) or Wifi, can ah?
Noobi3
post Oct 18 2014, 09:51 PM

4,984 posts

http://www.montblanc.com/en-us/shop/leathe...k-s-113393.aspx

Stock coming in to KLCC/Pavillion these few days hopefully but no later than month end rclxm9.gif
joytest
post Oct 18 2014, 09:52 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(chocolatedance @ Oct 18 2014, 09:46 PM)

When I get it, for a few months I intend to use like a tablet, for media and writing notes. Because my tablet rosak and I need to save money to buy Surface Pro 3...

If i use Note 4 only with the MultiSIM (no phone line only sharing the data usage, RM15 a month) or Wifi, can ah?
Yes multisim works fine. The advantage is that it will also allow you to make calls and sms from the secondary sim. Calls and sms are received on the primary sim.
kwiklee
post Oct 18 2014, 09:52 PM

227 posts

Tried Side Sync on my PC, OWNAGE App man, control and type with my laptop keyboard on WhatsApp smile.gif

If only gaming can control using arrow button or WASD
ben3003
post Oct 18 2014, 09:53 PM

10,859 posts

Thanks andrew, tio poison straight, looks like note 4 is a clear winner. The 1st shot looks like it was taken with HDR on. See the padini shot, ip6+ looks washed and cooler. I been to padini and co before so it feels like note 4 shot is more real to the scene to me.
ben3003
post Oct 18 2014, 09:54 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(chocolatedance @ Oct 18 2014, 09:46 PM)

can, y not smile.gif y dont u use ur main sim on n4? N4 is a phablet, phone+tablet in one, u dont have to bring other phone out, and the battery is good enuf for prolong usage, 6hrs+ screen on time is really good.
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 18 2014, 09:56 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 18 2014, 09:45 PM)
I am real impress with Samsung this time. smile.gif
waiting you compare with htc m8 brows.gif
joytest
post Oct 18 2014, 09:58 PM

13,188 posts

Hi all,

I helped TS clean up the owner's submission form and list.

I added a dropdown for model number selection so we know the region your Note 4 came from.

All new owners please register to show support. No personal details are needed, just the LYN username and your model.
ben3003
post Oct 18 2014, 10:01 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2014, 09:56 PM)
i dont think HTC m8 4mpx can fight.. detail all lose out lolz.
Andrewtst
post Oct 18 2014, 10:04 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 18 2014, 09:53 PM)
Thanks andrew, tio poison straight, looks like note 4 is a clear winner. The 1st shot looks like it was taken with HDR on. See the padini shot, ip6+ looks washed and cooler. I been to padini and co before so it feels like note 4 shot is more real to the scene to me.
Thanks for liking. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 18 2014, 10:05 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2014, 09:56 PM)
Eh. Wait I back hometown first.

127 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top