Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V2, 4th Generation phablet by Samsung

SUSthelightside
post Oct 19 2014, 02:06 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(azeemzuhair @ Oct 18 2014, 11:40 PM)
Arts fanatic will love those new Wacom pressure sensitivity level...

Nice!
SUSthelightside
post Oct 19 2014, 02:07 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

Ahhh the tered is clean again...
waveweaver
post Oct 19 2014, 02:08 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 19 2014, 02:07 AM)
Ahhh the tered is clean again...
Fresh eyes..? LOL
SUSthelightside
post Oct 19 2014, 02:09 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 19 2014, 02:08 AM)
Fresh eyes..?  LOL
Wut U dint see that gay shit kah just now... laugh.gif
Arvinaaaaa
post Oct 19 2014, 02:13 AM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(kwiklee @ Oct 19 2014, 02:04 AM)
me, why leh
just wanted to tell that midvalley sonic power phone shop GOT MYMOSH ito jacket case for note 4..

rm 79 with screen protector.

bought it just now and damn nice the case..

for those who looking for a case, this is a good choice

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Oct 19 2014, 02:14 AM
Andrewtst
post Oct 19 2014, 02:15 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 19 2014, 02:13 AM)
just wanted to tell that midvalley sonic power phone shop GOT MYMOSH ito jacket case for note 4..

rm 79 with screen protector.

bought it just now and damn nice the case..

for those who looking for a case, this is a good choice
Post some photos. wink.gif
SUSthelightside
post Oct 19 2014, 02:17 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

Not much useful tip but some may find it useful

This post has been edited by thelightside: Oct 19 2014, 02:18 AM
Arvinaaaaa
post Oct 19 2014, 02:23 AM

3,928 posts

Andrewtst here u go...while most go for colourful design, i chose to embrace the black colour (including my wallpaper)

this is the mymosh ito jacket v2.2 for the note 4

kwiklee
post Oct 19 2014, 02:29 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 19 2014, 02:23 AM)
Andrewtst here u go...while most go for colourful design, i chose to embrace the black colour (including my wallpaper)

where you bought the cover ?
Arvinaaaaa
post Oct 19 2014, 02:31 AM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(kwiklee @ Oct 19 2014, 02:29 AM)
where you bought the cover ?
midvalley sonic phone shop..in front of radioshack..got 8 colours to choose from.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif and its the only shop in midvalley that sells note 4 case besides the sview cover in Samsung store
Andrewtst
post Oct 19 2014, 02:31 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

Thanks, this case look not bad. smile.gif
andrekua2
post Oct 19 2014, 02:33 AM

13,474 posts

QUOTE(kwiklee @ Oct 18 2014, 07:29 PM)
No money say la
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 18 2014, 08:17 PM)
That is very rude of you to even say such stuffs !!!
Well.. there's some truth to it as well.

Honestly feel there should be more to it than it looks. Been following Samsung closely since S2>Note>S3>Note2, I really dont see that much of improvements after the sudden burst from S2 to Note2.

Partly also due to Samsung messing up badly with A15 implementation.
andrekua2
post Oct 19 2014, 02:39 AM

13,474 posts

QUOTE(Izzizoiz @ Oct 19 2014, 01:37 AM)
is this any better than galaxy mega? which one better in value, mega or note 4
Honestly if you are asking this, then probably its better off buying the cheaper Mega for you then. Obviously you have no idea why you should need the latest hardware with chart topping hardware. You probably only needed it to be big enough for multimedia usage.
Noobi3
post Oct 19 2014, 02:48 AM

4,984 posts

Latest Wanam Exposed can remove the annoying S Finder buttons thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Oct 19 2014, 02:51 AM
Izzizoiz
post Oct 19 2014, 02:54 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Oct 19 2014, 02:39 AM)
Honestly if you are asking this, then probably its better off buying the cheaper Mega for you then. Obviously you have no idea why you should need the latest hardware with chart topping hardware. You probably only needed it to be big enough for multimedia usage.
no idea about any samsung products or what benchmarks means etc. but if you say mega is better then i think i better buy mega. i only use it to watch hd videos, play casual games, whatsapp, calls and maybe record some video. also the screen not bad too, very clear and crisp. so mega can fulfill all these right? i use my friends mega and it got magnifier that also can shoot photos. not bad for a 1st smartphone i guess
Xirality
post Oct 19 2014, 02:57 AM

12,176 posts

Where you get it? Love this minimalist looking case.
andrekua2
post Oct 19 2014, 03:11 AM

13,474 posts

QUOTE(Izzizoiz @ Oct 19 2014, 02:54 AM)
no idea about any samsung products or what benchmarks means etc. but if you say mega is better then i think i better buy mega. i only use it to watch hd videos, play casual games, whatsapp, calls and maybe record some video. also the screen not bad too, very clear and crisp. so mega can fulfill all these right? i use my friends mega and it got magnifier that also can shoot photos. not bad for a 1st smartphone i guess
Well, Im not saying Mega is better. Im just saying for your case, buying Mega is a better choice since you dont feel a need for the better spec'ed Note4.
Emimarson
post Oct 19 2014, 03:18 AM

632 posts

Note 4 is the 2nd device of Samsung that I love since S4.
zad78
post Oct 19 2014, 04:47 AM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

Hoho Yahoo Aviate launcher still can make this beast lag like hell... Do you guys know why?
LEVIATHAN
post Oct 19 2014, 05:36 AM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

Because Aviate ducks?

127 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 >Top

0.0192sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:41 AM