127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v8, Coming soon officially

mizynee
post Oct 15 2014, 08:01 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 07:59 PM)
go to settings > apps
swipe to all
select google account manager
select force stop
clear cache
clear data

then go to google accounts under settings
press the 3 dotted lines on the top right
remove account

reboot
link back google account
sync error gone but google now still show empty when i swipe to right..
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 08:47 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ Oct 15 2014, 08:01 PM)
sync error gone but google now still show empty when i swipe to right..
sorry, not a user of google now, dont know what function is the swipe to right
zerohunter
post Oct 15 2014, 09:02 PM

M
6,996 posts

hi, i wonder any of u guys wanna swap your white 64gb with my black? wanna try the silk white
Chyan
post Oct 15 2014, 09:41 PM

4,224 posts

My friend got the Oneplus IEMs. He told me it sounded accurate and clear with generous amount of bass. Comparable to other higher priced IEMs like China's own brand like VSonic which is renowned for their low price and high sonic qualities. Seems like a good buy.
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 09:43 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Oct 15 2014, 09:49 AM)
Haters_Gonna_H8, um, not sure why, but remember those services/receivers that couldn't disable in play services? I manage to disable some of mine. Here's what I did:
1. remove 3C toolbox (aka android tuner) from supersu list.
2. Then I open AT again, su prompt > grant it
3. straight go play services > services/receivers > uncheck/untick.
thanks. it works. turns out for me, apart from removing CT from supersu and re-enabling it, i had to go to settings > apps > running > select google play services and stop every processes 1st, then only i am able to disable the wakelocks under ct settings.

i guess it was bcoz the wakelock services was being used and that deterred CT from being able to untick it
xxdesire
post Oct 15 2014, 09:45 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 09:43 PM)
thanks. it works. turns out for me, apart from removing CT from supersu and re-enabling it, i had to go to settings > apps > running > select google play services and stop every processes 1st, then only i am able to disable the wakelocks under ct settings.

i guess it was bcoz the wakelock services was being used and that deterred CT from being able to untick it
hmm.gif I just disable the receivers straight though. But glad at least it works for you rclxms.gif
izwanqiena
post Oct 15 2014, 09:53 PM

231 posts

hi.. imm z2 user right now..
right now planning to change to one plus one
as brand seems to be no matters nowadays,
can anyone tell whats the special of one plus one?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 09:57 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(izwanqiena @ Oct 15 2014, 09:53 PM)
why no opt for z3?
zerohunter
post Oct 15 2014, 09:57 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(izwanqiena @ Oct 15 2014, 09:53 PM)
never settle :

'Never Settle’ is about understanding our users’ root problems and making the best product decisions to solve them. It’s not about tipping the scale towards one extreme end, but rather finding how to create the best day to day experience.

quote from oneplus.net tongue.gif

one of the main point of buying this phone is it's flagship killer, with the price of around 1k, u can get a phone that cost u at least 50% more of the price from other brands
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 09:58 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Oct 15 2014, 09:45 PM)
hmm.gif I just disable the receivers straight though. But glad at least it works for you  rclxms.gif
u use cerberus? if yes, try download your location history by accessing your cerberus web account. fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

all where i go it follows
xxdesire
post Oct 15 2014, 10:02 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 09:58 PM)
u use cerberus? if yes, try download your location history by accessing your cerberus web account. fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

all where i go it follows
I have cerberus, grab when they gave out free copies but never used it lol
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 10:10 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(lowyard @ Oct 15 2014, 01:30 AM)
That's what I meant. Lol just a month ago I'm a celcom user. Hehe
ok. looks like i read the dBm wrongly, it should be the lower the number, the better, ie -50 is better than -70

hence, based on yesterday results at my home

M9
2G -61 dBm
3G -75 dBm
H+ -73 dBm
LTE -111 dBm

M11/Color OS-0918
2G -59 dBm
3G -75 dBm
H+ -77 dBm
LTE -110 dBm

2G: M11 better 3G: both on par H+: M9 better LTE: M11 better

here's the result i got from my office:

M11/Color OS-0918
2G -69 dBm
3G -71 dBm
H+ -81 dBm
LTE -84 dBm

comparing the results from my office and home:
at home: better 2G and H+
at office: better 3G and LTE

but take a look at LTE strength, at home -110 dBm while at office it was at -84 dBm. that's substantially huge difference. i guess its due to better LTE coverage at the heart of KL.

but, i notice 1 glaring difference at office, somehow on m11 modem. the connection tends to jump less frequent and sticks better now.

safe to say, for now, im sticking to m11 modem. when i have more free time, i might run a test based on find7's modem, which is also compatible with OPO

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Oct 15 2014, 10:12 PM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 10:11 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Oct 15 2014, 10:02 PM)
I have cerberus, grab when they gave out free copies but never used it lol
is it installed in your device? did u enabled it?
izwanqiena
post Oct 15 2014, 10:14 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 09:57 PM)
why no opt for z3?
z3? hahahaha never thought off that bro.. maybe its time for to change.. hahaha..
every day new type of phone exist.. now i take z3, a month later got z4.
the question is, until we can catch up with technology?
plus kos sara hidup right now in malaysia sudah tinggi liao..

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Oct 15 2014, 09:57 PM)
never settle :

'Never Settle’ is about understanding our users’ root problems and making the best product decisions to solve them. It’s not about tipping the scale towards one extreme end, but rather finding how to create the best day to day experience.

quote from oneplus.net tongue.gif

one of the main point of buying this phone is it's flagship killer, with the price of around 1k, u can get a phone that cost u at least 50% more of the price from other brands
honestly guys... bored with sony samsung n apple..
its just more on their brands.. quality?
ive used s5, nothing special..
z2 its only water resistant.. others, same..
ive seen my frens using one plus one.. its design perfect.. quality same like s5 and z2..

Chyan
post Oct 15 2014, 10:16 PM

4,224 posts

There's hope with this new build. I would felt that it will be amazing with Franco kernel.

1 day since last charge.

Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 10:17 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 15 2014, 10:16 PM)
There's hope with this new build. I would felt that it will be amazing with Franco kernel.

1 day since last charge.

new theme again i see. what theme is that? why no more veu? laugh.gif
terion
post Oct 15 2014, 10:19 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

hey guys i just got an invite from oneplus, not sure if anyone still looking for one since its gonna launch here soon, PM me asap if interested as the invite expires in 1 day

i already have a OPO, but this invite i must have applied some time back and forgot about it lol
zerohunter
post Oct 15 2014, 10:20 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Oct 15 2014, 10:19 PM)
hey guys i just got an invite from oneplus, not sure if anyone still looking for one since its gonna launch here soon, PM me asap if interested as the invite expires in 1 day

i already have a OPO, but this invite i must have applied some time back and forgot about it lol
did u check the time of receive the email?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 10:22 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(izwanqiena @ Oct 15 2014, 10:14 PM)
z3? hahahaha never thought off that bro.. maybe its time for to change.. hahaha..
every day new type of phone exist.. now i take z3, a month later got z4.
the question is, until we can catch up with technology?
plus kos sara hidup right now in malaysia sudah tinggi liao..
honestly guys... bored with sony samsung n apple..
its just more on their brands.. quality?
ive used s5, nothing special..
z2 its only water resistant.. others, same..
ive seen my frens using one plus one.. its design perfect.. quality same like s5 and z2..
ohh if value for money, then go for opo. but if want more features get z3. opo doesnt have card slot, no water and dust proof. just to name a few feature difference between the 2
Chyan
post Oct 15 2014, 10:23 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 10:17 PM)
new theme again i see. what theme is that? why no more veu?  laugh.gif
Liv theme. Got. I use both back and forth. Too nice. tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:05 AM