I have cerberus, grab when they gave out free copies but never used it lol
wat is n use of sayaberus?

akira87
post Oct 15 2014, 11:26 PM

Weeeee~
779 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Oct 15 2014, 11:24 PM)
wat is n use of sayaberus?
Anti-theft / privacy... similiar to android device manager, but more powderful..
wayfeel
post Oct 15 2014, 11:32 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

QUOTE(izwanqiena @ Oct 15 2014, 10:14 PM)
z3? hahahaha never thought off that bro.. maybe its time for to change.. hahaha..
every day new type of phone exist.. now i take z3, a month later got z4.
the question is, until we can catch up with technology?
plus kos sara hidup right now in malaysia sudah tinggi liao..
honestly guys... bored with sony samsung n apple..
its just more on their brands.. quality?
ive used s5, nothing special..
z2 its only water resistant.. others, same..
ive seen my frens using one plus one.. its design perfect.. quality same like s5 and z2..
I almost wanted to ask u what is z2 ledi biggrin.gif

I long time ditched the mainstream since SGS2 which i gave to my sis...
sony hp very nice but all the models very cliche design...

samsung? since my s2, my mom using N2, dad S3...do u know how bored for me to get another sammy? so i never gone back to sammy, mostly is i'm used to high spec/flagship models...they all cost 1.7k at least or 2.1k

that was the reason why i gotten the asus padfone 2 wif tablet, then tried lenovo P780, S860 and huawei ascend...except asus, all under 1k...only can afford to play abit because i felt like u ,the rising cost of living...I din like lumia or other china design xiomi, etc oppo very steep to try. i donwan go back to 1.8k phone which htc sony all price it there so i never tread into those models biggrin.gif

So why opo for me?
it's design n built like a 1.8k phone but priced nowhere near that, design is elegant, if not beautiful, under cynogen and google (should be pretty good UI wise) 64gb high spec (oppo flagship Find7 spec) under 1.3k seem like a no-brainer

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Oct 15 2014, 11:41 PM
wayfeel
post Oct 15 2014, 11:36 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(lowyard @ Oct 15 2014, 11:08 PM)
That's good to hear that it works ok with you. Hmm I'll wait for the next update.
just want to let u know that the fon is not all warm like u mentioned. myb is some tweak not ironed/refined yet...at least u know our fon is not originally warm when basic operating

wayfeel
post Oct 16 2014, 12:16 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 11:12 PM)
or u can u use lux  brows.gif
Nice apps. thanks.

I m using haxor screen filter for night or dimmer places ...which i can adjust the screendimlevel by adjusting filter brightness from notification bar...have been using this over few phones...

just that if im outside , i just max it.

myb i'll give lux a try. tx

WoShiAiZai
post Oct 16 2014, 12:34 AM

213 posts

Nexus 6 drool.gif
xxdesire
post Oct 16 2014, 12:40 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(WoShiAiZai @ Oct 16 2014, 12:34 AM)
At the price range is crazy shakehead.gif shocking.gif starting at USD$$649
kurangak
post Oct 16 2014, 01:12 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 10:58 PM)
it also has the function to adjust the brightness by swiping the status bar , find it
thats from precious OTA i think.

i been using it since 33R (i think hmm.gif)
kurangak
post Oct 16 2014, 01:14 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

anybody tried the OPO silver earphone already? wats ur review? thinking of either buying OPO earphone or xiaomi piston v2. hmm.gif
wayfeel
post Oct 16 2014, 01:15 AM

2,114 posts

1/ can i use Liv Dark - CM11/Pa Theme
if no root?

2/ how much is nexus 5 actually...?

3/ how does the nexus 5 vs 1+ battery?

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Oct 16 2014, 01:26 AM
stella_purple
post Oct 16 2014, 02:12 AM

392 posts

off topic a bit, nexus 6 just announce but the price tag $649 is a bit sweat.gif

http://www.google.com/nexus/6/

guess opo still will be the best bang of buck in year 2014. long life opo. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Oct 16 2014, 01:15 AM)
1/ can i use Liv Dark - CM11/Pa Theme
if no root?

2/ how much is nexus 5 actually...?

3/ how does the nexus 5 vs 1+ battery?
you should be able to use any theme without root.

nexus 5 i think it is still above 1k, but expect it to drop after the nexus 6 launch.

opo battery life definitely is better than nexus 5.

This post has been edited by stella_purple: Oct 16 2014, 02:17 AM
stella_purple
post Oct 16 2014, 02:16 AM

392 posts

edit

This post has been edited by stella_purple: Oct 16 2014, 02:17 AM
Azureknight94
post Oct 16 2014, 02:26 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(stella_purple @ Oct 16 2014, 02:12 AM)
off topic a bit, nexus 6 just announce but the price tag $649 is a bit sweat.gif

http://www.google.com/nexus/6/

guess opo still will be the best bang of buck in year 2014. long life opo. thumbup.gif
you should be able to use any theme without root.

nexus 5 i think it is still above 1k, but expect it to drop after the nexus 6 launch.

Best thing about the release of the new nexus 6 is that it means we'll be getting android L soon too biggrin.gif hopefully cm team can deliver on the promise of L within 3 months

This post has been edited by Azureknight94: Oct 16 2014, 02:42 AM
wayfeel
post Oct 16 2014, 02:43 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(stella_purple @ Oct 16 2014, 02:12 AM)

Thats good to know. How much N5 when first released. The retail price

Gnite
capsulr
post Oct 16 2014, 02:49 AM

472 posts

anyone here using the neomemos bumper? any comments?
Azureknight94
post Oct 16 2014, 02:54 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Oct 16 2014, 02:49 AM)
anyone here using the neomemos bumper? any comments?
Just got mine today. It's quite decent quality. And unlike other aluminium bumpers this one doesn't require you to screw it in so it's easier to take off. My only complaint is that when you lie your phone on its back the camera still touches the table. Using it with the neomemos tempered glass sp also and if lie it on the front the screen will touch the table surface too. So not much protection except for the sides. Buttons are responsive and I like the way it makes the phone look. Summary it's a decent bumper that offers minimal protection.

This post has been edited by Azureknight94: Oct 16 2014, 02:55 AM
capsulr
post Oct 16 2014, 02:58 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Oct 16 2014, 02:54 AM)
Just got mine today. It's quite decent quality. And unlike other aluminium bumpers this one doesn't require you to screw it in so it's easier to take off. My only complaint is that when you lie your phone on its back the camera still touches the table. Using it with the neomemos tempered glass sp also and if lie it on the front the screen will touch the table surface too. So not much protection except for the sides. Buttons are responsive and I like the way it makes the phone look.  Summary it's a decent bumper that offers minimal protection.
and it comes together with the neomemos screen protector everyone is raving about drool.gif
and if ringke it looks too big but it has keychain hole wub.gif
god help me i am so bad at making decisions vmad.gif

This post has been edited by capsulr: Oct 16 2014, 03:03 AM
Azureknight94
post Oct 16 2014, 03:05 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Oct 16 2014, 02:58 AM)
but it comes together with the neomemos screen protector everyone is raving about  drool.gif
god help me i am so bad at making decisions  rclxub.gif
This is my second tempered glass on my OPO, the other one I'm not sure which brand as got it from the seller when I got the phone. My other one broke as I dropped the phone a couple of times. Thankfully no really noticeable damage to the chrome sides and the screen also saved by the tempered glass. Compared to previous tempered glass I feel that the neomemos looks cleaner and better with the rounded edges and also it only has a single cut out for the speaker. Durability can't comment yet. It's a good tempered glass sp and for the price is quite worth it as it came along with the bumper smile.gif definitely recommended.
SUSInF.anime
post Oct 16 2014, 03:35 AM

2,695 posts

Hehehe.. I think G3 price is very near to OPO now?
Might consider G3 as well myself..

What do you guys think?
facktura
post Oct 16 2014, 03:42 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Oct 16 2014, 03:35 AM)
Hehehe.. I think G3 price is very near to OPO now?
Might consider G3 as well myself..

What do you guys think?
too many bloatwares within LG UI like Samsung's Touchwiz. unless if u flash it to CM11. drool.gif

127 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:33 PM