135 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment PARKHILL RESIDENCE | PPA1M BUKIT JALIL [OT], Tallest In The Sky. Next to APU Campus.

Chris Chew
post Oct 5 2014, 11:30 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 5 2014, 08:26 PM)
Chris Chew gor veli veli busy this year, from
Sg Buloh - Rawang - Taman Wahyu - Wangsa Maju - Semenyih - Bukit Jalil - Canal City - ....
Very Gung-Ho investor!! Salute!!
UFO kor, don't tease me la... lol ... siew dai wanna learn more actually.

I already gung-ho enough for the past 2 years, have to slow down and not much bullet left so have to reserve some for future instalments if keep it vacant...

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Oct 5 2014, 11:31 PM
Chris Chew
post Oct 5 2014, 11:33 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Oct 5 2014, 11:28 PM)
ala...tai kor so humble, quietly PM me  brows.gif
Alex gor, not surprise lohhh, he very loaded and humble.

SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 5 2014, 11:35 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 5 2014, 09:39 PM)
Anyone interested?

Register here together with PTLM.
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/14Xok8U6qJX...m?usp=send_form
-----
REGISTERED!!
discoinferno1
post Oct 5 2014, 11:41 PM

260 posts

hmm, since a few agents have already revealed themselves and promoting openly while some still remain in the shadows lurking... I shall announce that I am too an agent!

Anyone is welcome to contact me directly @ 018 222 6002 for site viewing! And..... spoil market abit here for fellow agents and Accetera, please forgive me but I also cari makan only hehe. There is incentive for referrals. Legal one don't worry. Not under table. LOL.

TSaccetera
post Oct 6 2014, 12:54 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Let us ALL go for site viewing and discuss further.

The biggest Lowyat Property Group Site Tour is coming soon. Before that, register first at the URL below:
natman
post Oct 6 2014, 08:39 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 5 2014, 11:30 PM)
UFO kor, don't tease me la... lol ... siew dai wanna learn more actually.

I already gung-ho enough for the past 2 years, have to slow down and not much bullet left so have to reserve some for future instalments if keep it vacant...
Chris kor share your story or your backup fund plan can boh.... me too wanna play safe. Di di dont really know how much is on safe side and willing to hear from all sifus

thanks thanks notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
frequency
post Oct 6 2014, 09:10 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

kekeke I still finding way till lubang cacing for phase 1 that reserved for government servants...but seems that really no luck.
puchongite
post Oct 6 2014, 09:35 AM

33,735 posts

I think the biggest risk of this development is the developer.

Should be their first time doing a development at this scale.

And 45 storey on a suspected (?) or said-to-be (?) rubbish filling ground. Might have methane gas underground.

Don't scold me yeh, I am just bringing the worst case POSSIBLE outcome, some of the "facts" might be as true as internet. It's just food for thought ....

This post has been edited by puchongite: Oct 6 2014, 09:35 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 6 2014, 09:42 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 6 2014, 12:54 AM)
Let us ALL go for site viewing and discuss further.

The biggest Lowyat Property Group Site Tour is coming soon. Before that, register first at the URL below:
Whoever interested pls register this site
We shall meet
Maneki-neko
post Oct 6 2014, 09:58 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 6 2014, 09:42 AM)
Whoever interested pls register this site
We shall meet
Ufo,tot u r the real estate agent for Bukit Jalil? U also need to need to register??
chrisw
post Oct 6 2014, 10:03 AM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 6 2014, 09:35 AM)
I think the biggest risk of this development is the developer.

Should be their first time doing a development at this scale.

And 45 storey on a suspected (?) or said-to-be (?) rubbish filling ground. Might have methane gas underground.

Don't scold me yeh, I am just bringing the worst case POSSIBLE outcome, some of the "facts" might be as true as internet. It's just food for thought ....
chief, we shall put the so called rubbish filling ground, speculation or rumours aside first..i assume this would be clear once you go to site visit, it is located right beside TPM fencing..

meanwhile, this is just one of the developer project coming years in KL as they have some lands in KL/Sel

they are also developing a 265 acres of mixed development in Sabah namely Alamesra, nearby 1Borneo Hypermall and FYI the 1Borneo Hypermall parcel was owned by them previously

AFAIK this is just the beginning and i can't see why would they make their journey difficult in the future..

lol...last but not least, pls give 小弟 a chance if it interest you brows.gif

puchongite
post Oct 6 2014, 10:18 AM

33,735 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Oct 6 2014, 10:03 AM)
chief, we shall put the so called rubbish filling ground, speculation or rumours aside first..i assume this would be clear once you go to site visit, it is located right beside TPM fencing..

meanwhile, this is just one of the developer project coming years in KL as they have some lands in KL/Sel

they are also developing a 265 acres of mixed development in Sabah namely Alamesra, nearby 1Borneo Hypermall and FYI the 1Borneo Hypermall parcel was owned by them previously

AFAIK this is just the beginning and i can't see why would they make their journey difficult in the future..

lol...last but not least, pls give 小弟 a chance if it interest you  brows.gif

Haha I appreciate you put in effort try to address the concerns about the developer.

Regarding the rubbish filling ground thing I don't think it can be addressed by doing site visit. Because the rubbish is usually buried underground. If it has not been treated properly before it is buried, you see nothing on the surface. Deep inside it will have rotting process which traps methane gas.

Suspect of it being a filling ground is not unfounded. You can check with the older folks, Sri Petaling used to be a highly stinky place, you can smell the bad smell several km away. Now the bad smell is no more there, people could have forgotten where the exact location of the rubbish dump ....

JustNobody
post Oct 6 2014, 10:28 AM

2,004 posts

Forget about the past, we look into the future that what bukit jalil is going to transform to. Just like Subang Jaya empire, anyone know that place is cemetery in the old time?
puchongite
post Oct 6 2014, 10:31 AM

33,735 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Oct 6 2014, 10:28 AM)
Forget about the past, we look into the future that what bukit jalil is going to transform to. Just like Subang Jaya empire, anyone know that place is cemetery in the old time?
Cemetry is only a preference issue.

Rubbish filling ground is totally different issue altogether. Rubbish filling ground is a safety issue.
chrisw
post Oct 6 2014, 10:45 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 6 2014, 10:18 AM)
Haha I appreciate you put in effort try to address the concerns about the developer.

Regarding the rubbish filling ground thing I don't think it can be addressed by doing site visit. Because the rubbish is usually buried underground. If it has not been treated properly before it is buried, you see nothing on the surface. Deep inside it will have rotting process which traps methane gas.

Suspect of it being a filling ground is not unfounded. You can check with the older folks, Sri Petaling used to be a highly stinky place, you can smell the bad smell several km away. Now the bad smell is no more there, people could have forgotten where the exact location of the rubbish dump ....
QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 6 2014, 10:31 AM)

Rubbish filling ground is totally different issue altogether. Rubbish filling ground is a safety issue.
Just sharing my little knowledge, of course if there are some incentives in between that would be just perfect brows.gif

About the rubbish/dump filling, am not too sure hence i was saying that maybe you can share with us after your site visit with accetera tai kor

What i meant was that actually you can walk into the site as it's not block yet right now, as of all i can see right there was mostly trees, grasses, river etc...

This post has been edited by chrisw: Oct 6 2014, 10:47 AM
Yamy
post Oct 6 2014, 10:46 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 6 2014, 10:31 AM)

Any idea in the previous rubbish filling area coverage in Bukit Jalil? Eg ASTRO to KM1 and TPM entrance to Endah Parade KESAS junction? Definitely it should be a SHE factor and It will give a better understanding to those who wish to buy for own stay.

Thx.
enigma666
post Oct 6 2014, 11:30 AM

278 posts

Despite of high density..2k+ units...is this a BUY project coz of its pricing?
What's the rebate package for those registered via PLTM?

modjojojo
post Oct 6 2014, 12:02 PM

235 posts

Can anyone tell me how a govt servant can go about to see the floor plans and book a unit? Much of the info here is about phase 2, i believe...
chrisw
post Oct 6 2014, 12:12 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(modjojojo @ Oct 6 2014, 12:02 PM)
Can anyone tell me how a govt servant can go about to see the floor plans and book a unit? Much of the info here is about phase 2, i believe...
if you are referring to phase 1, you have to check with the local council
Chris Chew
post Oct 6 2014, 12:14 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Oct 6 2014, 10:45 AM)
Just sharing my little knowledge, of course if there are some incentives in between that would be just perfect brows.gif

About the rubbish/dump filling, am not too sure hence i was saying that maybe you can share with us after your site visit with accetera tai kor

What i meant was that actually you can walk into the site as it's not block yet right now, as of all i can see right there was mostly trees, grasses, river etc...
Bro,

Just curious a bit.

Collecting booking now means deposit goes to solicitor as stakeholder but reckon and was told that APDL could be obtain around next year say Jan 2015 and thus S&P signing could be Feb 2015.

Based on this project scale of 45 storey ( whether PH 1 & 2 is different ), it takes around 42 months or 48 months of the project completion, means around potentially 1st of 2019 based on schedule.

May I know when is the commencement of the earth work clearing?

I also reckon masterplan of the project unable to reveal publicly until the APDL is obtained due to DO just newly approved verbally or etc.

135 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:07 AM