121 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v7, The Special One

Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 28 2014, 06:26 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(ButanicaBanzai @ Sep 28 2014, 05:39 PM)
Oneplus MY GM

Heads up to people interested smile.gif finally they are aware of us
omg!!!! thats good news rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

i wanna apply for that job laugh.gif laugh.gif
ajoi57
post Sep 28 2014, 06:27 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Sep 28 2014, 06:24 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Walaoeh, like that one arh....so high-tech nowadays...and paiseh...><
ya the stock file manager works like that. not like usual cut and paste.

so problem solve?
LuffyPSP
post Sep 28 2014, 06:28 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

Oneplus MY GM

Niceeee. I would expect a Customer Support Team Lead opening coming. Haha. I would go for that interview.

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Sep 28 2014, 05:58 PM)
I cant move files in my stock file manager, I cant move files/documents into other folder...how come sad.gif
WTF, just now I lump my google drive and gallery together then i lock it with a small lock icon beneath it. when i enter again, i drew my pattern then can enter and shown these two gallery n drive, i press the 'X' for the drive and now my drive cant be found in my smartphone homescreen AND drawer app (the centre button in homescreen)...but can open the drive still (thru task manager) but i cant totally find the icon in the homescreen/app drawer d
Stock one sucks. I use ES file manager.

wayfeel
post Sep 28 2014, 06:31 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ Sep 28 2014, 06:27 PM)
ya the stock file manager works like that. not like usual cut and paste.

so problem solve?
Ya ya solved.

Now I cant find my Drive icon, U try wat i did to my icon when lumped together and locked it then u press the X, the icon (any icon of ur choice) wont be found anymore ><|| Feels like twilight zone

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Sep 28 2014, 06:32 PM
Punish
post Sep 28 2014, 07:16 PM

2,023 posts

Hye new opo user here...i got it from fellow forumer...the opo come pre root and with franco kernel... Yesterday i unroot my phone via super user unroot func....just now i read franco kernel require a root to operate...now after i unroot my phone it work fine..but i notice the phone more often drop signal lte/3g (or mybe just my feeling)..should i root it back or i can just leabe it unroot...thanks

This post has been edited by Punish: Sep 28 2014, 07:20 PM
IazHes
post Sep 28 2014, 07:20 PM

371 posts

what will be OnePlus 2 specs ?
snapdragon 805 ? or 64-bit arm ?
4gb ram ? or 6gb ram?
20mp good camera ?
5.5"++ 400++pxi screen ?

Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 28 2014, 07:22 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Sep 28 2014, 07:16 PM)
Hye new opo user here...i got it from fellow forumer...the opo come pre root and with franco kernel... Yesterday i unroot my phone via super user unroot func....just now i read franco kernel require a root to operate...now after i unroot my phone it work fine..but i notice the phone more often drop signal lte/3g (or mybe just my feeling)..should i root it back or i can just leabe it unroot...thanks
dropping network signals has nothing to do with kernel. instead, it's dependable on the radio rom.

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Sep 28 2014, 07:22 PM
BenSow
post Sep 28 2014, 07:50 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Sep 28 2014, 07:16 PM)
On Digi? I just read from Digi forum some users are reporting signal drops
LuffyPSP
post Sep 28 2014, 08:18 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Sep 28 2014, 07:50 PM)
Digi user here no signal drops since I bought this phone.
jloi
post Sep 28 2014, 08:26 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Hi everyone just got my OnePlus One today laugh.gif
still playing around the phone and i know i am late to the party. May I know what's the best kernel for battery saving and i saw you guys did custom design for the back casing. What paper and how you past it after design?
leonhang
post Sep 28 2014, 08:35 PM

248 posts

Oneplus MY GM

that's great to know ! Was this updated recently ?
Punish
post Sep 28 2014, 08:43 PM

2,023 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 28 2014, 07:22 PM)
dropping network signals has nothing to do with kernel. instead, it's dependable on the radio rom.
QUOTE(BenSow @ Sep 28 2014, 07:50 PM)
So kernel got nothing to do with radio signal..thanks for that...

So do i need to root my phone to run franco kernel or i can stay unroot...

Im using maxis btw...the network something just disconnect for a few min and then connect again...espacialy when in low signal area...is this normal for opo phone..never had this prob before with my prev g2...
jloi
post Sep 28 2014, 08:56 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

annd i got a question.. my contact keep disappearing after import from vcard...
any solution for this?
wayfeel
post Sep 28 2014, 09:08 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Sep 28 2014, 06:31 PM)

Now I cant find my Drive icon, U try wat i did to my icon when lumped together and locked it then u press the X, the icon (any icon of ur choice) wont be found anymore ><|| Feels like twilight zone
No this problem mah U guys
lemonish
post Sep 28 2014, 09:19 PM

277 posts

I was just thinking of getting OPO and now OPT is coming, already? shocking.gif

P/s: any more invites? biggrin.gif
TSapisfires
post Sep 28 2014, 09:21 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(lemonish @ Sep 28 2014, 09:19 PM)
I was just thinking of getting OPO and now OPT is coming, already?  shocking.gif

P/s: any more invites?  biggrin.gif
you wamt?
please check your pm
BenSow
post Sep 28 2014, 09:34 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 28 2014, 04:00 PM)
loca not quite good. u should have bought just the hp and buy other accessories from other sellers

neomemos is better. got a few more good quality glass tp. but loca is not one of them
Just found out neomemos much cheaper than the Loca I got, feeling ouch now. Where would you recommend getting? Lowyat? DirectD?
TSapisfires
post Sep 28 2014, 09:40 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Sep 28 2014, 09:34 PM)
Just found out neomemos much cheaper than the Loca I got, feeling ouch now. Where would you recommend getting? Lowyat? DirectD?
you can buy from our forumer here, go click they siggy infusion, 2by2mobile etc
BenSow
post Sep 28 2014, 09:46 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 28 2014, 09:40 PM)
you can buy from our forumer here, go click they siggy infusion, 2by2mobile etc
Thanks!
Chyan
post Sep 28 2014, 09:49 PM

4,224 posts

My standby time for 7 hours with wifi on, sync on and a few notifications had just sipped 3% battery. Lol.

121 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:58 AM