124 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Newcastle-1, Liverpool-0

Cloud0890
post Oct 14 2014, 10:06 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Oct 14 2014, 09:11 AM)
After Revealing Raheem Sterling complain of tiredness, Hodgson now questioning BR's method of two day recovery for speedy type player.

Why always him?  sad.gif
“Raheem might say it is something that is becoming ingrained in him and that he felt the need to talk about being tired more than he would normally do,” Hodgson said.

“But we have never had any problems with that. I don’t think there is a lot of medical evidence to support the ‘two day recovery’. So if you want to, you might want to research that one.

“Certainly, the Germans who you admire so much – they don’t do it. That is for certain.

Those are Woy's words and maybe he should look at how many German first teamers were out injured during the past 2 international breaks.
prophetjul
post Oct 14 2014, 10:57 AM

12,268 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Oct 14 2014, 08:49 AM)
why bother with someone who just joined?  laugh.gif
Just feeling friendly......... thumbup.gif
ThisIsAter
post Oct 14 2014, 02:50 PM

351 posts

so quiet today... hmm.gif
melt
post Oct 14 2014, 03:21 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Oct 14 2014, 02:50 PM)
so quiet today... hmm.gif
This is what happen when we dont have game... ppl like me cant bash our player performance laugh.gif
yeelong
post Oct 14 2014, 03:29 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Oct 14 2014, 03:21 PM)
This is what happen when we dont have game... ppl like me cant bash our player performance  laugh.gif
can bash other teams, bash Woy, bash BR.
melt
post Oct 14 2014, 03:36 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Oct 14 2014, 03:29 PM)
can bash other teams, bash Woy, bash BR.
me no England fans laugh.gif

As for Woy... its just wasting time as he doesnt have a clue on what he is doing whistling.gif

well except for rubbing his chin

This post has been edited by melt: Oct 14 2014, 03:36 PM
yeelong
post Oct 14 2014, 03:38 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Oct 14 2014, 03:36 PM)
me no England fans  laugh.gif

As for Woy... its just wasting time as he doesnt have a clue on what he is doing  whistling.gif

well except for rubbing his chin
soon u will see BR rubbing his chin liao... oh wai..
phhweittt
post Oct 14 2014, 07:58 PM

777 posts

super mario,when are you going to score your first goal in premier league?
WanMB
post Oct 14 2014, 08:44 PM

62 posts

If Balotelli still won't make any impact by January, then Liverpool should forget Reus and make Cavani as top priority signing.

Oh and rumours said Liverpool eyeing on Casilla as second choice. What happened to Casillas? I thought he is the second choice
AnythingK
post Oct 15 2014, 09:08 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(WanMB @ Oct 14 2014, 08:44 PM)
If Balotelli still won't make any impact by January, then Liverpool should forget Reus and make Cavani as top priority signing.

Oh and rumours said Liverpool eyeing on Casilla as second choice. What happened to Casillas? I thought he is the second choice
Still can go for Reus lar, he can score goals too, and Sturridge is coming back, I don't think Sturridge will injured again, I hope.. laugh.gif

Cassilas or Valdez also no problem, even Romero also can, as long as better than Mignolet.
cherroy
post Oct 15 2014, 10:11 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 15 2014, 09:08 AM)
Still can go for Reus lar, he can score goals too, and Sturridge is coming back, I don't think Sturridge will injured again, I hope..  laugh.gif

Cassilas or Valdez also no problem, even Romero also can, as long as better than Mignolet.
At the moment I don't think there is a need to go for Cassilas, as I don't think C is not better than Mig.

A previous first choice being benched by 2 consecutive managers has its own reason.
Cloud0890
post Oct 15 2014, 10:18 AM

128 posts

Kiko Casilla is pretty highly rated though. He is now a 3rd choice for Spain.
yeelong
post Oct 15 2014, 10:34 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

Still can go for Reus lar, he can score goals too, and Sturridge is coming back, I don't think Sturridge will injured again, I hope..  laugh.gif

Romero still free agaent right? why hasn't he signed since world cup 2014?He is not attached to any club now and yet still be selected as first gk in argie team.

This post has been edited by yeelong: Oct 15 2014, 10:34 AM
Petre
post Oct 15 2014, 10:43 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

you mistaken... not casillaS... is cassilla minus the S laugh.gif
dillonyong
post Oct 15 2014, 12:42 PM

68 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Hodgson recently dismissed the need for a two-day recovery for players, but Verheijen has since said that statement showed how ‘stupid’ he is. The Dutch fitness coach who has worked closely with Guus Hiddink, waded into the furore with a withering condemnation of Hodgson’s approach.

“Another shocking example of why English managers are becoming extinct is Hodgson,” said Verheijen. “His incompetence must be frustrating for educated managers like Rodgers who travelled the world.

http://www.caughtoffside.com/2014/10/14/en...liverpool-star/?
Cloud0890
post Oct 15 2014, 01:31 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 15 2014, 12:42 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Hodgson recently dismissed the need for a two-day recovery for players, but Verheijen has since said that statement showed how ‘stupid’ he is. The Dutch fitness coach who has worked closely with Guus Hiddink, waded into the furore with a withering condemnation of Hodgson’s approach.

“Another shocking example of why English managers are becoming extinct is Hodgson,” said Verheijen. “His incompetence must be frustrating for educated managers like Rodgers who travelled the world.

http://www.caughtoffside.com/2014/10/14/en...liverpool-star/?
Woy must be thinking "I've won multiple Danish and Swedish titles. I am a high achiever in EUROPEAN football. What does Rodgers know? What has he won?" tongue.gif

Meanwhile, pretty decent game by Coutinho made easy by a porous Japanese defence...

WanMB
post Oct 15 2014, 06:38 PM

62 posts

Of course can la and I will be more than happy if they go for both but Cavani must be top priority. I heard Petr Cech is leaving Chelsea. Maybe we can get him.
AnythingK
post Oct 16 2014, 08:24 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(WanMB @ Oct 15 2014, 06:38 PM)
Of course can la and I will be more than happy if they go for both but Cavani must be top priority. I heard Petr Cech is leaving Chelsea. Maybe we can get him.
But will PSG let him go? Only Cavani & Zlatan is their only natural center forward, if he leave, they will only have Zlatan to lead the front line. Lavezzi is not a natural center forward

Yea, saw the article too weeks ago. If that is the case, if we able to snatch any of that 3, Cech would be my first choice, then Cassilas and Valdez both also can.
yeelong
post Oct 16 2014, 10:11 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 16 2014, 08:24 AM)
But will PSG let him go? Only Cavani & Zlatan is their only natural center forward, if he leave, they will only have Zlatan to lead the front line. Lavezzi is not a natural center forward

Yea, saw the article too weeks ago. If that is the case, if we able to snatch any of that 3, Cech would be my first choice, then Cassilas and Valdez both also can.
we can give them Balo and Borini in exchange mar. Next year we will have Struj, Sterling, Origi and Lambert. If Cavani joined. Then definitely considering upgrade for us.
AnythingK
post Oct 16 2014, 10:34 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Oct 16 2014, 10:11 AM)
we can give them Balo and Borini in exchange mar. Next year we will have Struj, Sterling, Origi and Lambert. If Cavani joined. Then definitely considering upgrade for us.
Why lar so fast want to get rid of Balotelli. He still can improve with us, and most importantly he is not overpriced. I can foresee that he could pair up with Sturridge decently. Sturridge is the kind of player that like to roam forward, while Balotelli like to stays deeper to get the ball. And the past few matches, I can see that Balotelli possess a very good vision, his long range and through pass is good.

Borini? I bet PSG will pay us a big sum of money for us to keep Borini. laugh.gif

We can't be sure that Sterling still with us next year. tongue.gif

But we seriously need a versatile and fast striker, Origi is no difference with Balotelli, he's the same built like Benteke. Lambert? sigh.. Borini? sigh..
So yea that only leave us 1 fast and versatile striker, Sturridge.

Cut all the bull crap I said, in short, Cavani would be a very great addition for us.

124 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:55 AM