post Oct 13 2014, 12:36 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(bee993 @ Oct 13 2014, 12:01 PM)
repeat the step everymonth = 0% loan for as much month as success BT

2 high sum into 12 month small instalment brows.gif  brows.gif

before approved dont post here.

that what i do shocking.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  here is jinxed icon_question.gif
means you submitted the same thing but got approved? jinx lol
victorywp
post Oct 14 2014, 05:11 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Oct 14 2014, 05:02 PM)
i have done BT from cimb to Aeon, received call and sms on 8th Oct saying is approved, but till date haven't receive any payment in my cimb yet, normally how long need to wait?

Now Aeon offer 6 month with points, with MBB offer 12 months with no point, which is better?
it depends, but for me, points better than the additional 6 months instalments.
victorywp
post Oct 14 2014, 09:53 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Oct 14 2014, 09:36 PM)
ocbc ---> mbb ?
0% bt ?
he did mbb to ocbc but not 0%
victorywp
post Oct 14 2014, 10:33 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Oct 14 2014, 10:01 PM)
read carefully it is ocbc ---> mbb.!
bt from mbb to ocbc = ocbc paid to mbb

so what your arrow means?
victorywp
post Oct 14 2014, 10:52 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

edited

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 14 2014, 10:54 PM
victorywp
post Oct 14 2014, 10:53 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(tigaxxx @ Oct 14 2014, 10:30 PM)
Correct...but his 1st sentence is confusing though
the confusing part should be his 2nd sentence instead of his 1st sentence. if you read his earlier posts you will understand what i mean.

QUOTE(Lineage @ Oct 9 2014, 08:52 PM)
OMG..I just apply OCBC BT for RM10k, but my MBB cards only RM8k..lol.....  rclxub.gif
If like that, OCBC will decline my application?  sweat.gif
QUOTE(DarReNz @ Oct 9 2014, 11:31 PM)
is ocbc BT 0% too ?
QUOTE(Lineage @ Oct 10 2014, 06:09 AM)
QUOTE(Lineage @ Oct 10 2014, 02:56 PM)
Surprisingly OCBC just called me..I said my MBB card only CL RM8k, but I apply OCBC BT for Rm10k..She said no problem..  sweat.gif
victorywp
post Oct 15 2014, 11:58 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(bee993 @ Oct 12 2014, 05:25 PM)
juz to comfirm b4 i submit mbb bt

can i combine ocbc 6xx and aeon 1xxx to for the application?

or the min for each bank shud 1k?

thx.
just to inform that although can combine, but the smallest amount to add into your application must be minimum rm100 (same goes to aeon bt application). nod.gif

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 15 2014, 12:06 PM
victorywp
post Oct 15 2014, 12:19 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Oct 15 2014, 12:17 PM)
FYI

For my first BT, i put the exact same amount as my balance statement.
MBB approved it.
I did not put the amount closest to RM100.
Just put in the exact figure from my statement and they approved it.

Awaiting for second BT approval. Sent it to the email.
good, but usually i will mark up to the nearest rm100.

this month i have completed 5 bt...
victorywp
post Oct 15 2014, 02:21 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Oct 15 2014, 01:17 PM)
Wow..so much..

Actually before the BT repayment finish, can we use other bank to BT the existing 1?

Example, my OCBC just approve, I pay for 3months but I plan to use MBB BT, Can I use MBB BT to pay off OCBC?
yes, sure.
victorywp
post Oct 15 2014, 09:42 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Oct 15 2014, 09:21 PM)
Coz my 1st BT Form is correct Fully 0% interest. Today print out another from MBB website and now want to fill up why is different.

I also don't know how can i get to the wrong BT Form this morning
because the 0% only for those who know this promo. mbb purposely created a new bt application form for this promo. if you use the wrong one, you will be charged.
victorywp
post Oct 17 2014, 10:19 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cfc @ Oct 17 2014, 09:32 AM)
AEON has tnc not use use >80% of CL ... how strict they are on this tnc ?
I need to do a BT but i use up 90% of my CL now

does anyone perform BT >80% of the AEON available CL..
can guide how to do that ?

1. call CS to clear off existing BT to clear up limit?
2. put extra cash into card account (essentially equal to no1)
just submit your bt application. when they call you for verification, they will tell you your cl not sufficient and give you 3 options:
1) cancel your bt application
2) bt amount approved will be up to your available cl
3) pay minimum of x amount to allow full bt amount to go through

if you choose option 3, they will call you back for verification. so just ask what's the x amount and pay that amount, and wait for their call again.

*if they didn't mention anything about your insufficient cl, then your bt application is safe to go through without any issue. lol...

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 17 2014, 11:23 AM
victorywp
post Oct 17 2014, 05:24 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cfc @ Oct 17 2014, 12:50 PM)
super detail and and fully noted  brows.gif
thank you  notworthy.gif
but some cs won't tell you all the options as what i mentioned.
so at least now you know how to "suggest" them if they missed out the option that you wanted. brows.gif

fyi, i tried all the options before. nod.gif laugh.gif
victorywp
post Oct 18 2014, 07:19 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(tigaxxx @ Oct 18 2014, 03:59 PM)
No need..
my 48k BT from Alliance+PB  to MBB went smoothly without statements from Alliance & PB...just fill in the form and u are good to go...
i wonder what prompt you to try submitting your bt application without statement to mbb in the first place? hmm.gif
victorywp
post Oct 18 2014, 10:12 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(tigaxxx @ Oct 18 2014, 07:49 PM)
H
Very simple bro..just called the no.  At the back of ur card..they will let u know. .in my case I bt to mbb vs.
another question... what prompt you to call the cs to ask despite mbb bt form clearly mentioned the instructions and rules? brows.gif
victorywp
post Oct 18 2014, 10:14 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

double post

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 18 2014, 10:17 PM
victorywp
post Oct 18 2014, 10:16 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

triple post

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 18 2014, 10:17 PM
victorywp
post Oct 18 2014, 11:38 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(tigaxxx @ Oct 18 2014, 11:09 PM)
coz at that time, my 1st PB vs statement had not been mailed yet... anymore question?  brows.gif
i thought you are a person who likes to challenge the rules and laws. brows.gif
victorywp
post Oct 18 2014, 11:40 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(tigaxxx @ Oct 18 2014, 11:36 PM)
ur outstanding amount also can...
like i said many times before (even victorywp doesn't believe  doh.gif  brows.gif ) u don't have to attach the statement.. MBB will do their own checking.
who said i don't believe? tongue.gif i just want to know the reason you purposely/coincidentally tried ma. like what i posted above. brows.gif
victorywp
post Oct 20 2014, 09:12 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Oct 20 2014, 08:49 AM)
no need statement i see, no wonder lah....

that day  when i needed overpayment to Aeon,  i simply tried submit one previous old Aeon Statement and that BT also got approved by MBB........
my first bt application to mbb was using an old aeon statement too and it went through. but at least it's a valid statement just that it's not the current one.
victorywp
post Oct 21 2014, 10:38 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(~Eveready~ @ Oct 21 2014, 10:23 AM)
Guys, for BT to AEON, it is mentioned that the minimum BT amount is RM1k (but it is not clear whether is RM1k per bank or RM1k per BT form), I want to BT both my HLB (more than 1k) and OCBC (less than 1k) in the same form, is it ok?
yes, ok. 1k per bt form.

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:35 PM