Heart superb pain., Please help :(
jacckl
Sep 8 2014, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(doodleman @ Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM) Ur one small case. My fren almost gonna marry the girl. Wedding dinner package already bought, wedding ring bought, house already bought under her name. Then last last say dowan to get married, want to break up. Shortly after, she wants to marry another guy who works in the same company as her. Mind u the guy is 5 yrs younger than her, and works as her junior. What's worse? She refuse to give back the wedding dinner package and ring to my fren and plans to use it for her own wedding with the younger guy. The house also same. Dunno wether he could persuade her to sell it and refund her or not. Wait, is the younger guy u ts? why so stupid put the house under her name? seriously your friend can actually make police report and sue her and get back all the stuff.
whyamiblack
Sep 8 2014, 05:10 PM

Because you dated a whore.
Man up, grab your balls and go elsewhere.
incubus_skj
Sep 8 2014, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:00 PM) How you went through that sad moment? My heart very pain. She even message told me that guy treat her so good ,caring her ,sayang her, i assume they just together 2 weeks and in front me told me how good is that guy. I heart pain till like wanted to die. But i cant die or else derhaka to my parents.  lots of other siham in the ocean lah. just let go and move on. after a few months once he fucuk her kao kao d then she'll realize how good you actually are... then it's time for you to spit back at her face, telling her that you don't want any sloppy seconds from other men. go get yourself a better girl instead of a two-timing whore. [EDIT] hey, at least you got to cucuk her. not your loss. but if not.... then  sucks to be you This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Sep 8 2014, 05:18 PM
munkeyflo
Sep 8 2014, 05:17 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
She has already been seeing this other guy all this while. The recent argument went as per her plan to get rid of you.
incubus_skj
Sep 8 2014, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(doodleman @ Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM) Ur one small case. My fren almost gonna marry the girl. Wedding dinner package already bought, wedding ring bought, house already bought under her name. Then last last say dowan to get married, want to break up. Shortly after, she wants to marry another guy who works in the same company as her. Mind u the guy is 5 yrs younger than her, and works as her junior. What's worse? She refuse to give back the wedding dinner package and ring to my fren and plans to use it for her own wedding with the younger guy. The house also same. Dunno wether he could persuade her to sell it and refund her or not. Wait, is the younger guy u ts? never ever ever put house under gf name after married sign paper liao only can put. so in case she leaves you for another, you can sue her for cheating and get your house back. too bad your friend is too trusting with his gf.
SUSmoko123456789
Sep 8 2014, 05:21 PM

bro such a gal dont worth to love . give up and just play her then u will know her real person
SUSfingercrackg

she found someone better than you... move on laaa...
This post has been edited by fingercrackg: Sep 8 2014, 05:22 PM
doodleman

QUOTE(jacckl @ Sep 8 2014, 05:09 PM) why so stupid put the house under her name? seriously your friend can actually make police report and sue her and get back all the stuff. That's what happens when u love someone too much. They were in a 10 yr relationship already if I'm not mistaken. In that stage, u'd be dead sure that she's the one who u will spend the life with. But against all odds, shit like that still happens to him. Anyways, sue her on wat charges? Don't think the case can be easily won.
SUSwilsonjay
Sep 8 2014, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Sep 8 2014, 05:17 PM) She has already been seeing this other guy all this while. The recent argument went as per her plan to get rid of you. that's basically every girls plan huh? to get rid of the current bf?
munkeyflo
Sep 8 2014, 05:23 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 8 2014, 05:22 PM) that's basically every girls plan huh? to get rid of the current bf? No, not really. Most girls will leave the current one only if they find a richer better one.
ListenToTheWind
Sep 8 2014, 05:24 PM
It's good to have a thread like this once in awhile, act as a reminder reminding me is best to stay single, to live a worry free life. You know this female they are always curious, just like a new born baby. When you can't provide enough to satisfy their racing heart, they will move outward, looking for someone else.
archilles89
Sep 8 2014, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM) At least u break up sure direct talk properly ok we break. But i really cannot imagine she can be so cruel and evil already together with another dude. Expected hug and kiss.  You think she gave me a proper excuse ah? You want to know the reason? She said she was bored of me, she said she no longer had feelings for me. Dump me off bila dah senang. Motherf***er we've been together for 5 f***ing years, I went through thick and thin for her, I sacrificed a HELL lot for her. And she left me because she was f***ing BORED. That's not talking properly man, that's cruel. QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM) Your biggest mistake in life is to expect that women would give a proper explaination for any sort of breakup. *lol*... This. If there's one thing I learned, it's this. This post has been edited by archilles89: Sep 8 2014, 05:26 PM
ZimCyx
Sep 8 2014, 05:26 PM
sex is not equal to everything. find a new path to start, you are still young, young padawan.
SUSthis issit!
Sep 8 2014, 05:26 PM

posting in possible lamtin dupe tered
archilles89
Sep 8 2014, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 8 2014, 05:24 PM) It's good to have a thread like this once in awhile, act as a reminder reminding me is best to stay single, to live a worry free life. You know this female they are always curious, just like a new born baby. When you can't provide enough to satisfy their racing heart, they will move outward, looking for someone else. Your statement only applies to people who are able to mingle easily. I bet you have lots of friends and you almost always never spent a weekend alone. Am I right? Some people are not as lucky. What I would give to have friends wanting to go out with me every other weekend. This is all that I've been thinking. Work or gaming, awake or asleep.
Zot
Sep 8 2014, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:38 PM) I know but the heart pain like F up. How should i revenge? I guess only by revenge my heart can feel better. She studying in a college now. Should i post something to let all people know this cheap bitc just slept with me few weeks ago and then now she is hugging another guy? My heart too pain till cannot tahan and i am not joking bro  Send pic to her new bf
jacckl
Sep 8 2014, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(doodleman @ Sep 8 2014, 05:21 PM) That's what happens when u love someone too much. They were in a 10 yr relationship already if I'm not mistaken. In that stage, u'd be dead sure that she's the one who u will spend the life with. But against all odds, shit like that still happens to him. Anyways, sue her on wat charges? Don't think the case can be easily won. deliberate to cheat i think, can consult a lawyer about this. the value of house + wedding package + ring easily more than lawyer fee anyway.
jimmybcmy
Sep 8 2014, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(archilles89 @ Sep 8 2014, 05:31 PM) Your statement only applies to people who are able to mingle easily. I bet you have lots of friends and you almost always never spent a weekend alone. Am I right? Some people are not as lucky. What I would give to have friends wanting to go out with me every other weekend. This is all that I've been thinking. Work or gaming, awake or asleep. Wait till you meet the right one, life is full of surprise..don't give up easily.
Opakut Fan
Sep 8 2014, 05:37 PM
Life still goes on, get another GF.