7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Heart superb pain., Please help :(

pisces88
post Sep 8 2014, 06:25 PM

3,966 posts

Maybe because Fun Hei Gor already know you are UC, so he put poison in your food.. you becareful ya
rekaito90
post Sep 8 2014, 06:26 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:32 PM)
Story is like this. I want make it simple because my heart very pain now.

I argued with my gf. Then cool down 1-2 weeks. In between the time she blocked my FB and Call. I suspected something weird actually but didnt bother much.
Then today i used another FB account to login and check her FB to found out that she is having another bf now. My heart suddenly pain till F die.

Few weeks ago we just having intimacy sweetly and good, then argued abit and within few weeks she found another bf secretly. You know how pain is my heart now? What should i do? My heart too pain and geram! How can she like that?
I feel you bro. Feel that once and it hurts like hell. My work perfomance went down due to this and I attend psychological class on youtube. Hahaha. Everything fix in 2-3 months time.

nah for you

Kata hari ini
Kotakan janji
Usah ditangisi

Hidup yang sementara
Sekelip berubah .

This post has been edited by rekaito90: Sep 8 2014, 06:28 PM
deepan84
post Sep 8 2014, 06:38 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

QUOTE(Love & Money @ Sep 8 2014, 06:23 PM)
The best response is to act cool as if nothing happened.
Give her a cold shoulder, ignore her, pretend she never existed.
Then you will see how she will respond.
this i agree.
pandah
post Sep 8 2014, 06:44 PM

719 posts

dia dah lama ngan orang tu dah

saja cari pasal supaya boleh pisah je

jangan susah hati sangat, jodoh lain menanti
max_cavalera
post Sep 8 2014, 06:48 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:32 PM)

I argued with my gf. Then cool down 1-2 weeks. In between the time she blocked my FB and Call. I suspected something weird actually but didnt bother much.
Then today i used another FB account to login and check her FB to found out that she is having another bf now. My heart suddenly pain till F die.

Few weeks ago we just having intimacy sweetly and good, then argued abit and within few weeks she found another bf secretly. You know how pain is my heart now? What should i do? My heart too pain and geram! How can she like that?
I feel u bro. Shite happens... I been thru this couple of times before....just take it as a lesson that shes not ur jodoh....
max_cavalera
post Sep 8 2014, 06:51 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Love & Money @ Sep 8 2014, 07:23 PM)
The best response is to act cool as if nothing happened.
Give her a cold shoulder, ignore her, pretend she never existed.
Then you will see how she will respond.
+100.

Agree. The best response is act like it didnt matter at all to u. Find a new girl bro. Revenge will only shws u a loser.
manypplwan
post Sep 8 2014, 06:53 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:38 PM)
I know but the heart pain like F up. How should i revenge? I guess only by revenge my heart can feel better.

She studying in a college now. Should i post something to let all people know this cheap bitc just slept with me few weeks ago and then now she is hugging another guy?

My heart too pain till cannot tahan and i am not joking bro cry.gif
Revenge?
Dude, stop being a loser. Let her go and find a new one. It's not hard. It only need some effort
max_cavalera
post Sep 8 2014, 06:54 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Spend some money n go cheong 2-3 round this few days bro n channel all ur anger n frustration in those session...

Ull b suprise tht ull get over her very fast... smile.gif
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Sep 8 2014, 11:20 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(highwaykiller @ Sep 8 2014, 05:49 PM)
ts should be syurkur..... many /ktard x pernah pegang tangan lg
no point to hold a b**** 's hand lel
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Sep 8 2014, 11:26 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(archilles89 @ Sep 8 2014, 06:25 PM)
You think she gave me a proper excuse ah? You want to know the reason? She said she was bored of me, she said she no longer had feelings for me. Dump me off bila dah senang. Motherf***er we've been together for 5 f***ing years, I went through thick and thin for her, I sacrificed a HELL lot for her. And she left me because she was f***ing BORED. That's not talking properly man, that's cruel.
This. If there's one thing I learned, it's this.
at least thr is a reason laugh.gif that she explain .i pernah kena : eh you know a ,i love ex so much a ? laugh.gif
ymc2303
post Sep 8 2014, 11:38 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM)
At least u break up sure direct talk properly ok we break. But i really cannot imagine she can be so cruel and evil already together with another dude. Expected hug and kiss.  cry.gif
from this point, he already piap with her while you naively thinking she will coming bek.. sweat.gif
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 9 2014, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Sep 8 2014, 11:38 PM)
from this point, he already piap with her while you naively thinking she will coming bek.. sweat.gif
Not sure got piap anot both of them. I feel her so dirty and yet she acts like nothing together happily with that guy.
I know if i still heart paining because of her, i am the most stupid one. sad.gif
MrBuBu
post Sep 9 2014, 12:12 AM

203 posts

I'm telling you one thing, she's already seeing this dude for some time behind ur back
ymc2303
post Sep 9 2014, 12:55 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 9 2014, 12:07 AM)
Not sure got piap anot both of them. I feel her so dirty and yet she acts like nothing together happily with that guy.
I know if i still heart paining because of her, i am the most stupid one.  sad.gif
all is fair in relationship. or perhaps you never did own her, while she is leading you along only to dump you at the critical moment..
while you shed your tears for her, she shed her clothes for another guy.. worth it? hell no..so pls suck it in like a man.. endure the pain and move on..
highwaykiller
post Sep 9 2014, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Sep 8 2014, 11:20 PM)
no point to hold a b**** 's hand lel
tongue.gif pernah piap2 ok le tu
jason111785
post Sep 9 2014, 09:19 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

Move on. Piap or not piap, take it that she is not worth your time and grudge. Holding on with vengeance in relationship shows you're immature.
KTCY
post Sep 9 2014, 09:36 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,504 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:32 PM)

get out and move on smile.gif
Don't contact her anymore. don't be a door mat.
RUI
post Sep 9 2014, 11:06 AM

722 posts

People make mistakes. Picking a wrong girl is just one of them

Being sad over your lost natural. But staying in this state won't get you anywhere.

Revenging may or may not give you the satisfaction you wanted.
It's best you accept her departure and wish her the best for the future endeavors.

That could help you move on faster instead of keeping yourself thinking how stupid you were for believing that you wanted to marry her.
No! She is filthy. You don't want to marry such woman.
shadow2027
post Nov 24 2014, 09:55 PM

filthy b***h, just like my ex haha....she went overseas but cheating on me without me knowing it.

The time I know it(friend told me), she want to break up already and my friends who stayed with her told me she's been with this guy for around 5 months before breaking up with me.

she's been having s*x with this guy behind me...life sux

but i'm a better man now...haha

get over it man, learn from it, you'll be amazed how much you've grown from being hurt...let time heal you, trust me bro

carmenyta
post Nov 24 2014, 10:14 PM

266 posts

agree with other comments that she is seeing that guy behind ur back oledi.

TS, try to forget her and move on. U wan revenge?
The best revenge is letting her see u with another woman in ur arms!

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0219sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:39 PM