ander7724
post Sep 8 2014, 04:39 PM

242 posts

If got piap already not so rugi loh...
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM)
Your biggest mistake in life is to expect that women would give a proper explaination for any sort of breakup.
*lol*...
You will sleep with your bf and then argue abit then few weeks later u hugging another dude? sad.gif
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(ISawYou @ Sep 8 2014, 04:37 PM)
Gone case already, my advice is for you to dump her before she does that to you. It's a soon to happen case.

People like to do this to their partner when they don't have the balls to speak and ask for a breakup with their partner, they pretend that you did wrong and argue with you. In the end they go hiding/blocking/trash talk about you behind another dude and surprisingly that dude turns out to be her next bf.
You will understand my feeling if u imagine you suddenly found out ur GF is having another bf secretly before proper break up. sad.gif
BeastB
post Sep 8 2014, 04:41 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:38 PM)
I know but the heart pain like F up. How should i revenge? I guess only by revenge my heart can feel better.

She studying in a college now. Should i post something to let all people know this cheap bitc just slept with me few weeks ago and then now she is hugging another guy?

My heart too pain till cannot tahan and i am not joking bro cry.gif
Ok reality is most probably she was two timing you already with that guy...and made an argument just to have an excuse to take a 'break'.

She's just not that into you brah. I'm not joking either...go watch "Forgetting Sarah Marshall", you can relate to it 100% right now. tongue.gif

But seriously. You gotta move on brah. Any girl who did that ain't worth it. If you want revenge, go ahead if it makes you feel better and does not affect your friendship circle.
SUSfalzehope
post Sep 8 2014, 04:42 PM

48 posts

play her game

tell the whole world what a slut she is
SUSwilsonjay

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

you raymond lam fong

go write a new song about your break up.
thelonely

revenge pr0n
Songchien
post Sep 8 2014, 04:43 PM

351 posts

CC
jimmybcmy
post Sep 8 2014, 04:43 PM

395 posts

Just move on la...no point feel heart sick for girl like this.
shakehead.gif
incubus_skj
post Sep 8 2014, 04:44 PM

oh mai gotto
1,747 posts

TS kena NTR? syok bo? brows.gif
TSRaymond Lam

QUOTE(falzehope @ Sep 8 2014, 04:42 PM)
play her game

tell the whole world what a slut she is
I am thinking of this only now. Not sure should go ahead anot. Later all people know i sleep with her before. But my heart too pain now imagine she is hugging another guy now cry.gif
tabletman

256 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:38 PM)
I know but the heart pain like F up. How should i revenge? I guess only by revenge my heart can feel better.

She studying in a college now. Should i post something to let all people know this cheap bitc just slept with me few weeks ago and then now she is hugging another guy?

My heart too pain till cannot tahan and i am not joking bro cry.gif
those who engages in revenge usually just find out that it is no cure at the end.

study buddhism teaching and you will know enlightment. Buy plane ticket and go pay shaolin temple a visit.
Jasonist
post Sep 8 2014, 04:45 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

u piap her u already win... at least that dude now is 2nd hand dy...
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(BeastB @ Sep 8 2014, 04:41 PM)
Ok reality is most probably she was two timing you already with that guy...and made an argument just to have an excuse to take a 'break'.

She's just not that into you brah. I'm not joking either...go watch "Forgetting Sarah Marshall", you can relate to it 100% right now.  tongue.gif

But seriously. You gotta move on brah. Any girl who did that ain't worth it. If you want revenge, go ahead if it makes you feel better and does not affect your friendship circle.
The only revenge i can think of is tell the whole school about this slut only. But that everyone will be knowing me as well as the many people know that we were together before. sad.gif
doodleman
post Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM

61 posts

Ur one small case. My fren almost gonna marry the girl. Wedding dinner package already bought, wedding ring bought, house already bought under her name. Then last last say dowan to get married, want to break up. Shortly after, she wants to marry another guy who works in the same company as her. Mind u the guy is 5 yrs younger than her, and works as her junior. What's worse? She refuse to give back the wedding dinner package and ring to my fren and plans to use it for her own wedding with the younger guy. The house also same. Dunno wether he could persuade her to sell it and refund her or not. Wait, is the younger guy u ts?
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Sep 8 2014, 04:45 PM)
u piap her u already win... at least that dude now is 2nd hand dy...
Piap many times. I really want marry with her. and she seemed a good girl as well. Cannot imagine she can be so cruel and bad at the end. sad.gif
msn83235502
post Sep 8 2014, 04:47 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

y u argue with her..let her win.. now u win the argument, but lose the relationship.
alaa..if got pic piap2 or tiada seurat benang.. upload on tumblr pon ok to revenge...
jinkinz
post Sep 8 2014, 04:48 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

Here's a list of things u can do

1. find another gf.
2. ask your "ex gf" for threesome.
3. suck it up and life go on.
4. go out and have a walk.
5. talk to you friend if u have any.
6. if u don't expect to be with her like forever ever, u somehow know this will happen, so again suck it up and life go on.
7. find something else to do, there's tons of things u can do as a single, you are a freeman.
hickups

477 posts

Macam kanak-kanak ribena/kiko
TSRaymond Lam

QUOTE(doodleman @ Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM)
Ur one small case. My fren almost gonna marry the girl. Wedding dinner package already bought, wedding ring bought, house already bought under her name. Then last last say dowan to get married, want to break up. Shortly after, she wants to marry another guy who works in the same company as her. Mind u the guy is 5 yrs younger than her, and works as her junior. What's worse? She refuse to give back the wedding dinner package and ring to my fren and plans to use it for her own wedding with the younger guy. The house also same. Dunno wether he could persuade her to sell it and refund her or not. Wait, is the younger guy u ts?
ni a meh, I think normal guy also cannot than such girl. I know that girl more worst than my ex. I worry i will chop her and that guy.
But my heart superb pain now when thinking she hugging and kissing with that guy.

Needle no cucuk inside your skin you duno the pain bro cry.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:43 AM