Sep 8 2014, 05:15 PM
1,747 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:00 PM) How you went through that sad moment? My heart very pain. She even message told me that guy treat her so good ,caring her ,sayang her, i assume they just together 2 weeks and in front me told me how good is that guy. I heart pain till like wanted to die. But i cant die or else derhaka to my parents. lots of other siham in the ocean lah. just let go and move on. after a few months once he fucuk her kao kao d then she'll realize how good you actually are... then it's time for you to spit back at her face, telling her that you don't want any sloppy seconds from other men.go get yourself a better girl instead of a two-timing whore. [EDIT] hey, at least you got to cucuk her. not your loss. but if not.... then This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Sep 8 2014, 05:18 PM |
Sep 8 2014, 05:17 PM
1,747 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(doodleman @ Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM) Ur one small case. My fren almost gonna marry the girl. Wedding dinner package already bought, wedding ring bought, house already bought under her name. Then last last say dowan to get married, want to break up. Shortly after, she wants to marry another guy who works in the same company as her. Mind u the guy is 5 yrs younger than her, and works as her junior. What's worse? She refuse to give back the wedding dinner package and ring to my fren and plans to use it for her own wedding with the younger guy. The house also same. Dunno wether he could persuade her to sell it and refund her or not. Wait, is the younger guy u ts? never ever ever put house under gf nameafter married sign paper liao only can put. so in case she leaves you for another, you can sue her for cheating and get your house back. too bad your friend is too trusting with his gf. |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:11 PM |