Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Nojo
post Sep 13 2014, 04:56 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(HfzIsml @ Sep 13 2014, 04:42 PM)
fuah you are my motivation sia, soon I will join the 20+ club!
So you are the one I saw earlier at Venus

No one wanna run weekly heroic strike with me, have to solo cry.gif

madhatter2k
post Sep 13 2014, 06:01 PM

37 posts

To my fireteam that was with me in the Devil's Lair this afternoon, really sorry coz i have to quit while battling that freakishly hard walker. Forgot that i have to go to work today. sweat.gif
WickyWeeky
post Sep 13 2014, 06:04 PM

Anyone finish the game already? Want to know whether the storyline is good or not...
sjneow
post Sep 13 2014, 06:19 PM

82 posts

since everyone being playing for a week now, I like to know the opinion on the leveling up system.

I held of buying the game as when I played the beta the skill level up system doesn't seem expansive enough for me, we don't have the option to choose the skill we want to level up, is it still applies to the full game?
isr25
post Sep 13 2014, 06:24 PM

1,263 posts

Good game earlier bro. Kill/Death ratio for me is not as good as yours, but still ok la. Camping on turrets is awesome tongue.gif

The loot rewards on Crucible is kind of random. You may be on the losing team, and lowest kills, but still can get rare loot (I know this coz that's me on a consistent basis BTW)

This post has been edited by isr25: Sep 13 2014, 06:26 PM
heavendevil
post Sep 13 2014, 06:44 PM

17 posts

Disconnected on the last leg of strike. About to kill the last boss and got some error message about connection. mad.gif
pallidum
post Sep 13 2014, 06:54 PM

222 posts

Dang jelly u guys all level 20+ already

I wanna join u guys but only at level 8 therefore not strong enough to fight yours level 10+ enemy and some cannot join because haven't reach certain level yet

so I always hunt alone cry.gif
Rei7
post Sep 13 2014, 07:04 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 13 2014, 06:24 PM)

Good game earlier bro. Kill/Death ratio for me is not as good as yours, but still ok la. Camping on turrets is awesome tongue.gif
Amboi.. Your KD in that picture also a lot better. Nak tipu brows.gif
jsc_tidus
post Sep 13 2014, 07:21 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(pallidum @ Sep 13 2014, 06:54 PM)
Dang jelly u guys all level 20+ already

I wanna join u guys but only at level 8 therefore not strong enough to fight yours level 10+ enemy and some cannot join because haven't reach certain level yet

so I always hunt alone  cry.gif
same level bro, but i normally play after midnight..
CPS05
post Sep 13 2014, 08:04 PM

417 posts

😁yeah! 100CM! Tomorrow can rest and stop playing destiny

heavendevil
post Sep 13 2014, 08:24 PM

17 posts

Bored of warlock already. Guys, which one should I try next, Titan or hunter?
soul_fly9900
post Sep 13 2014, 08:32 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(madhatter2k @ Sep 13 2014, 06:01 PM)
To my fireteam that was with me in the Devil's Lair this afternoon, really sorry coz i have to quit while battling that freakishly hard walker. Forgot that i have to go to work today.  sweat.gif
Strike can really take some time to finish. I did this one twice already, very satisfying when win haha.
I already add you as well for some ps3 destiny round thumbup.gif .
disasu08
post Sep 13 2014, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(madhatter2k @ Sep 13 2014, 06:01 PM)
To my fireteam that was with me in the Devil's Lair this afternoon, really sorry coz i have to quit while battling that freakishly hard walker. Forgot that i have to go to work today.  sweat.gif
Np man, lets continue later thumbup.gif
swimfan
post Sep 13 2014, 10:07 PM

43 posts

Anybody want to farm Engrams with me? We're one person short to make this an efficient process. It's a dumb process, but it works.
sairi2281
post Sep 13 2014, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(v2Rustie @ Sep 13 2014, 10:25 PM)
guys. getting the marionberry error for the whole day. any solutions? i just bought today.
Just disable upnp in your router....
sairi2281
post Sep 13 2014, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(v2Rustie @ Sep 13 2014, 10:31 PM)
already. same thing. any other solutions?
Hmm weird I also same problem with you just disable upnp and you can play...better ask sifu @Ninja
cardtrick89
post Sep 13 2014, 11:26 PM

63 posts

add me plox. ps4 ihavenoavatar, lvl 21 titan.

need help with weekly thingy :/
Nojo
post Sep 13 2014, 11:27 PM

845 posts

TADAA!

I so baik hati go help my friend with the weekly strike and gotten this from legendary engram icon_idea.gif

colt_508
post Sep 13 2014, 11:43 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Sep 13 2014, 06:19 PM)
since everyone being playing for a week now, I like to know the opinion on the leveling up system.

I held of buying the game as when I played the beta the skill level up system doesn't seem expansive enough for me, we don't have the option to choose the skill we want to level up, is it still applies to the full game?
Still apply in full game... We can't choose which skill we want to upgarde
TSNinja
post Sep 13 2014, 11:50 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(v2Rustie @ Sep 13 2014, 10:31 PM)
already. same thing. any other solutions?
Did you do power-cycle after disabling Upnp? Turn off both of your modem/router and PS4, wait for a few minutes. Then turn on your modem, and then PS4.

125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:49 PM