soul_fly9900
post Sep 10 2014, 12:42 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Sep 10 2014, 09:45 AM)
those who buy ps3 version for free upgrade, can download the ps4 version now
QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Sep 10 2014, 10:03 AM)
yeah ps3 version seems a bit  sweat.gif u know what i mean haha
It's ok la, at least those who havent got the ps4 have the options to get the ps3 version and might be tempted to get a PS4 once hooked with the game.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 10 2014, 06:34 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 10 2014, 05:08 PM)
wta, ps3 version and ps4 version play in the same server?
nvm, no cross play.
u guys all here play ps4 version?
Oh I also thought cross play enabled. I think majority of players are on the ps4 so I suggest ps3 players should mention there platform so can play together.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 11 2014, 06:57 PM

148 posts

Just got the game on ps3 as well. Add me up: avacier83
soul_fly9900
post Sep 11 2014, 07:48 PM

148 posts

Bro ninja, all pbmy already migrated to ps4? If there still players on ps3 I want to join pbmy
soul_fly9900
post Sep 11 2014, 11:21 PM

148 posts

I already Pmed Ninja the 4 PS3 players that I know of. Anymore PS3 players you guys have to PM Ninja so he can keep it updated.

The players:
Astroranagun - Astroranagun
sai86 - LifelessSai86
soul_fly9900 - avacier83
sairi2281 - sairi32

This post has been edited by soul_fly9900: Sep 11 2014, 11:23 PM
soul_fly9900
post Sep 12 2014, 12:52 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Sep 12 2014, 12:11 AM)
hmm.. could be.. but it doesnt say like that
anywhere on the casing. just on the disc
lol, nice analogy.. hmm.. thats one one way to put it..
but im still curious..

guys, should i make a case about it?
it makes me think that im paying something that i can get for free. pls help me
Hurm why bother? And you cant actually get it for free anyway, you still need to buy it.
It could be from the destiny PS3 bundle, the person just wants the Console and sell off the game.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 13 2014, 02:54 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 13 2014, 01:37 AM)
Games is really fun when you co-op with 2 other people with mic.
If you plan to play it alone, it might be boring for most, but some still likes it.
Just add all those players in the list on the first page and you are set to go tongue.gif
How to enjoy this game? Play co-op, get a mic and do not compare this game to any other game in existence. Enjoy the game as it is.  tongue.gif
Ps3 server was fine though, probably more players on ps4 compared to ps3. Syiok oh this game thumbup.gif .
soul_fly9900
post Sep 13 2014, 12:57 PM

148 posts

Hurm ps4 controller seems fragile, or maybe you fire too much hahaha
soul_fly9900
post Sep 13 2014, 08:32 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(madhatter2k @ Sep 13 2014, 06:01 PM)
To my fireteam that was with me in the Devil's Lair this afternoon, really sorry coz i have to quit while battling that freakishly hard walker. Forgot that i have to go to work today.  sweat.gif
Strike can really take some time to finish. I did this one twice already, very satisfying when win haha.
I already add you as well for some ps3 destiny round thumbup.gif .
soul_fly9900
post Sep 14 2014, 10:38 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(meejis @ Sep 14 2014, 10:04 AM)
I have zero friends.. Anyone wants to add me as friend? sad.gif
Firstpage already list players Ign. Pm your own Ign to bro ninja to have him update the player list
soul_fly9900
post Sep 14 2014, 11:37 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 14 2014, 11:18 AM)
Tried last night with Rei7 and agingamer. Long story short, our ass got whooped, even though we were on Level 23 and Level 21 respectively. The most crazy thing was there is no respawn, unless your friend revives you - can't do marathon around the level, avoiding damage while waiting for your friends to respawn if you are the last guardian standing. rclxub.gif  I salute those who managed to complete it!

I got Legendary Engram quite a few times already, but I got no such luck at the moment.

This morning I finally got a Legendary Armor - usually I only get rare weapons/armor/items from Legendary Engrams - but the Armor is for WARLOCK even though I am a Titan  cry.gif So sad la weh
Eh wth, so tough ah even with you 3 vets. How come I saw nojo said he solo it 2 pages back. Curious does the difficulty scales up with how many players in a fireteam?
soul_fly9900
post Sep 14 2014, 06:00 PM

148 posts

Salvage is fun for me, control syok as well but the distance is killing me. i suck at pvp so the one control point for salvage is easier for me hahaha
soul_fly9900
post Sep 14 2014, 07:50 PM

148 posts

Haha melee is awesome in this game, you should see a well timed titan smash. I use it on salvage control point, kamikaze style to clear the area.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 14 2014, 08:29 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 14 2014, 08:25 PM)
wta, which mission that give SHIP upgrade/change?
Got mission for that bro? I thought you can just buy the ships from the shipyard, its aesthetic only unless you refer to sparrow upgrade, that one have a little bit of improvement but minor I think.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 15 2014, 06:52 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 15 2014, 02:58 PM)
scariest shit in control mode is a group of you are at the flag controlling it then a big huge titan jumped in from above
WHAM! whole team wipe out doh.gif
happens few time already tongue.gif
Hahaha titan smash, i use this to clear up control area and salvage node. Melambung lambung other guardian hahaha

Edit: I use this to kill interceptor as well hahaha, more satisfying tongue.gif

This post has been edited by soul_fly9900: Sep 15 2014, 06:53 PM
soul_fly9900
post Sep 16 2014, 02:10 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(swimfan @ Sep 16 2014, 01:20 PM)
So I'm curious about how you folks feel about the lootgame, what do you think about it?

After putting in 14+ hours in the postgame and getting a total of 3 legendary engrams, of which only 1 resulted in actual legendary gear, I feel like I'm not getting enough out of the game considering the time I've invested in it. Bungie needs to adjust some of the drop rate, or give a higher chance of legendary engrams turning into legendary gear.

The only reason I"m still playing it is because there's no other game that I'm interested in right now but once that release calendar heats up come Christmas, you'll be sure that I'm playing a different game by then. The current content in the game is too threadbare to hold my attention, and I suspect it'll be the same for others.
QUOTE(madhatter2k @ Sep 16 2014, 01:37 PM)
I've been playing Diablo II for 10 years and only managed to secure <10 legendaries that fit my characters. Played WoW for 6 months till level cap and zero legendary although I'm an aggressive raiders. It's just bad luck, but I kept playing anyway.
I agree with madhatter on this. Though I dont think many players are like us. To me legendaries should be like that, very very hard to get. Not to say that I dont curse as well when my loot drop sucks tongue.gif . But I kept playing anyway cause I love playing it.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 16 2014, 08:57 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(CRSSER @ Sep 16 2014, 08:52 PM)
how to gain level after lvl 20 ?
You need to upgrade your gears which contain light stats. Just googled destiny on light stats it will have list of the amount you need to increase level past 20.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 17 2014, 07:13 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(EdwardW @ Sep 17 2014, 06:30 PM)
Can players on PS3 tell me how you all feel for the gameplay?
What do you mean by feel for gameplay?
soul_fly9900
post Sep 17 2014, 08:01 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 17 2014, 07:54 PM)
Server having issues relax.
Even if you can play it will disconnect you in a while.
Better do something else,
Oh no wonder. Also been checking the unifi thread here, seems unifi also have problem. Weird I didnt see in the pc diablo 3 complaining about this, usually they very fast asking around about this haha.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 18 2014, 03:25 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 18 2014, 01:02 PM)
wta, how exactly did you lvl up after lvl 20? try reading wiki and its to get ARMOR with LIGHT. which i'm still blur on this.

Please educate me  blush.gif  notworthy.gif
You dont actually level past 20. Your gear does the work past level 20. Light is like the quality for the armor, the higher it is means the person its equiped with a better gear.
So starting from rare item you can have light stats. And each rarity is limited to a certain amount of light, so to get past level 24 I think you need to start looking for a legendary already.

Now no more asking around, LFG raid - full exotic armour only, they remove that norm by using light level

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0510sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:49 AM