Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall
Vorador
Sep 17 2014, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 17 2014, 09:09 AM) guys! I finally get a taste of M6!!!! Got two leg drops yesterday at the same spot! green shoulder and brown helm. [attachmentid=4136466] Marauder Shoulder and Mempo(no crit, 1 socket, 6% attack speed(is this max speed?) ) I couldn't play as much because baby was sleeping already altho I'm not clicking anything. I wasn't picking up arcane dust ..nothing. Except for gems and legs la  Manage to do GR24 solo. Dayom! fun sial LOL I accidentally died during trial la....ended up with GR24 for the first time hahaha. [attachmentid=4136467] But I'm using lightning because of current bracer la.....any comments? Is my setup okay ah? And nope...no enforcer gem yet but I do have bane of the trapped! Just got it last night(screenshot above). DH PorkBurgeR!saw ur profile, wow your DH already very strong lei. GOt witching hour, bombadier's quiver + T&T gloves.
metalfreak
Sep 17 2014, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 17 2014, 11:23 AM) saw ur profile, wow your DH already very strong lei. GOt witching hour, bombadier's quiver + T&T gloves. izzit?? but I know I'm losing out Crit Damage from my rings la. Anyway, I can't wait to get home la. Yesterday...as soon as I dapat M6. I had to go down for dinner.....do the dishes....cuci baby bottle etc etc...sterilize them BARU I dapat sentuh D3 sikit LOL Did ONE GR and tidur LOL damn potong stim. Today, I can't wait to get home. Of course I kena layan baby and all first la  hahahaha
Vorador
Sep 17 2014, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 17 2014, 12:18 PM) izzit?? but I know I'm losing out Crit Damage from my rings la. Anyway, I can't wait to get home la. Yesterday...as soon as I dapat M6. I had to go down for dinner.....do the dishes....cuci baby bottle etc etc...sterilize them BARU I dapat sentuh D3 sikit LOL Did ONE GR and tidur LOL damn potong stim. Today, I can't wait to get home. Of course I kena layan baby and all first la  hahahaha play with me lor, my DH although not tip-top but can handle T6 very comfortably. (I have u in my friend list long ago  Look out for Kyo) Can go lepak in bounties/ uber or rift. (Too bad I can't handle Grift above 30 well...) This post has been edited by Vorador: Sep 17 2014, 12:54 PM
dreaming
Sep 17 2014, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 17 2014, 12:18 PM) izzit?? but I know I'm losing out Crit Damage from my rings la. Anyway, I can't wait to get home la. Yesterday...as soon as I dapat M6. I had to go down for dinner.....do the dishes....cuci baby bottle etc etc...sterilize them BARU I dapat sentuh D3 sikit LOL Did ONE GR and tidur LOL damn potong stim. Today, I can't wait to get home. Of course I kena layan baby and all first la  hahahaha clicked on ur profile waaalaaooo eh..!! very nice items you had there should have no problem GR30-32
fabvader
Sep 17 2014, 01:51 PM

Btw, my crit chance has fallen below 50%, is this ok, or should I reroll something to get the crit chance back? (Lost because upgrade to HF amulet, with 98cd no cc, no IAS but got steady aim passive)
waklu
Sep 17 2014, 02:00 PM

yes got 2 marauder pieces edi on season!
3 more to go!!!
metalfreak
Sep 17 2014, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 17 2014, 12:53 PM) play with me lor, my DH although not tip-top but can handle T6 very comfortably. (I have u in my friend list long ago  Look out for Kyo) Can go lepak in bounties/ uber or rift. (Too bad I can't handle Grift above 30 well...) haha i know bro! its just that during the weekdays(at night), I normally would play solo coz...I can't type much, cant left click too much and have to play fast/rojak style  baby tidur This post has been edited by metalfreak: Sep 17 2014, 02:03 PM
metalfreak
Sep 17 2014, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(dreaming @ Sep 17 2014, 01:37 PM) clicked on ur profile waaalaaooo eh..!! very nice items you had there should have no problem GR30-32  WAH serious? can go that high? okok. I balik try later after work. Thanks peeps. Now to get a cold % bracer
t4lruum
Sep 17 2014, 02:29 PM
Just started new DH on season with no other character. What's the best/most efficient way to farm up Marauder set? My current build: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/xanca-1434/hero/52977814Currently I can 1-shot everything in normal, and 1-shot T1 white monster with Cluster Arrow:LFB. But doing T1 must be solo, if in group my damage will just tickle the mobs.
Vorador
Sep 17 2014, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 17 2014, 02:02 PM) haha i know bro! its just that during the weekdays(at night), I normally would play solo coz...I can't type much, cant left click too much and have to play fast/rojak style  baby tidur Can lar, we can do rush clear. Anyway with your current gear + M6, should be able to rush T6 while feeding your baby then pick up loot.
metalfreak
Sep 17 2014, 04:16 PM
wah t6? i test T4 first la. LOL dont want to run around too long oso. I test power dulu
wlcling
Sep 17 2014, 04:30 PM
I silly tried a solo grift 37 and got tortured. Forgot to equip decently with unity and 14m toughness was not enough.
What's high grift build other than unity. Of all the affixes, jailer seems to be the most dangerous as it's hard to hide from it. Is Julia ammy a must?
fabvader
Sep 17 2014, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(wlcling @ Sep 17 2014, 04:30 PM) I silly tried a solo grift 37 and got tortured. Forgot to equip decently with unity and 14m toughness was not enough. What's high grift build other than unity. Of all the affixes, jailer seems to be the most dangerous as it's hard to hide from it. Is Julia ammy a must? Yes, I'm starting to seriously consider but at the cost of sacrificing HF ammy... That's the issue... :(
fabvader
Sep 17 2014, 05:40 PM

One more thing... If the sharpshooter passive can be coupled with pain enhancer gem, would this be an excellent combo since you can proc bleed all the time and IAS after level 25?
metalfreak
Sep 17 2014, 07:00 PM
wtf wei..keep getting DC
olman
Sep 17 2014, 07:59 PM
U think u OP huh? I wanna PK some DH. Barb here
raydenex
Sep 17 2014, 08:11 PM
hi guys, been doing Rifts and GRifts for about a week or ++ now, and looking to ask what are the legendary gems that DH players aim for to toss in amulets/rings. I'm currently playing my gimped cold sentry build (because I'm dropping max 2 sentries! ..and replaced a hatred spender which is part of the build to a generator - evasive fire). in other news, have been quite lucky; 1 rama dropped on my 2nd day of rifting, and another dropped just today, gave it to my friend whose barb has been running T2 with me all week. also got my first marauder drop today (gloves) and a stone of jordan ring. no bombardier's rucksack yet, but probably second best (deadman's). no kridershot either, but a decent 2.5k dps Etrayu that I slapped my first rama on (tell me that wasn't a bad idea?). Any comments, advice, are welcomed. For normal rifts, currently solo T1, and 2-man T2. Could probably solo T2 by now. That being said, my friend's barb and I can barely do T3.. so we're not putting out feet in that at the moment. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Mjolnir...3/hero/19711692
wlcling
Sep 17 2014, 09:18 PM
No need sentry bcos u don't have full marauders. Swap with preparation for hatred... Slowly farm to m6
wlcling
Sep 17 2014, 09:19 PM
No need sentry bcos u don't have full marauders. Swap with preparation for hatred... Slowly farm to m6. And emerald gem in weapon pls
raydenex
Sep 17 2014, 09:33 PM
anywhere I can refer the build for this? including the passives. generally still cold damage build? since i have etrayu (20% bonus) and wrists (18% bonus).
also what are the legendary gems i need to aim for,