support support!!
p/s: possible to update popular gears/builds for dh?
This post has been edited by dreaming: Sep 5 2014, 09:45 AM
Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall
Sep 5 2014, 09:43 AM
124 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
hope this is still first page
support support!! p/s: possible to update popular gears/builds for dh? This post has been edited by dreaming: Sep 5 2014, 09:45 AM |
Sep 8 2014, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 8 2014, 01:27 PM) Something really strange happen to me yesterday.. real funny I dream about Rama gift drop from G rif boss. So I wake up and play lvl34 G rif (cause i had this stone in my stash I know it really hard to blieve but I wish it was a 4d number kah or toto maybe u can try buy special numbers shown in that grift. like clearance time of that grift; first 4 digits of ur weapon's dps; combination number of white, blue, rare, and leg drop by grift guardian, & etc.. |
Sep 8 2014, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(Boonie @ Sep 8 2014, 06:13 PM) how many ramarama gem did you guys get since 2.1? bro, rama gift is completely random.i am beginning to think my game installation is bugged. played everyday and weekend full time grindfest. all done in T6 and grift. and still 0 rama gem found. friends that play less than me already has 4-6 rama gem. what to do? i got 3 rama till now. 1st from open chest in a bounty; 2nd drop from grift boss; 3rd from killing an elite pack last night. only thing can do is keep farming |
Sep 11 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:56 PM) but above for Grif above 35 ,is 1 Hit kill for DH those 3 element kill DH instantly no matter you have 1k AR my higher GR achieve is 34 only. starting from 35 and above can 1 hit KO me easily |
Sep 17 2014, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 17 2014, 10:15 AM) thanks bro! After farming for 2 months...finally dapat M6! Cold eh? okok. I hope I get to find a cold bracer or something. or a new weapon. spotted another daddy! I will try T4 farming to see how it goes Couldn't play properly also coz baby sedang tidur =.=" so I was like trying to speed through everything bro, bracer is very straight forward. just fast craft 1 cold reaper bracer will do. |
Sep 17 2014, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 17 2014, 12:18 PM) izzit?? but I know I'm losing out Crit Damage from my rings la. Anyway, I can't wait to get home la. Yesterday...as soon as I dapat M6. I had to go down for dinner.....do the dishes....cuci baby bottle etc etc...sterilize them BARU I dapat sentuh D3 sikit LOL clicked on ur profile waaalaaooo eh..!! very nice items you had there Did ONE GR and tidur LOL damn potong stim. Today, I can't wait to get home. Of course I kena layan baby and all first la should have no problem GR30-32 |
Sep 18 2014, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(waklu @ Sep 18 2014, 10:32 AM) aiyo me not sifu, still learning also yo bro, any idea those BP can handle till which GR level? any bow is suitable for m6 liao, i will list MY recommendation below 2.14 BP (break points) 2h xbow (any with high damage range) 2.85 BP 2h xbow with high damage range, 10% damage, 7% ias 2H bow Etrayu (if playing frost fire build) 2h bow any with high damage range 4.15 BP calamity with 7% ias (and 10%damage if possible) nat slayer with 2.9k++ dps (with 10%dmg and 7%ias) 1h bow 2.9k++ dps (with 10%dmg and 7%ias) TLDR if below 4.15 bp, get 2H xbow(%dmg and %ias) if 4.15bp, calamity is best in slot. or use any other 1h bow with high dps and max ias also, how to check BP? sorry, noobie here This post has been edited by dreaming: Sep 18 2014, 04:34 PM |
Oct 16 2014, 01:41 PM
not sure you guys read this before, i found the helltrapper's meticulous punishment guide here is quite useful:
http://www.diablofans.com/builds/3053-meti...ate-13-oct-2014 if u do not have perfect IAS gears for 4.154BP, you can use leg gem gogok of swiftness to achieve it. |
Oct 31 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Oct 30 2014, 01:59 PM) but isn't this is too much... not only it doesn't have any of CHC and CD, the pet ats is 41%! Previously I was having 2.03 without TNT, after putting this on became 2.01. i feel u brother2.01 * 1.41 = 2.83 not even reach the break point fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! my 1st & 2nd tnt are junks stats with 5%/41% & 6%/43% then my 3rd tnt rolled with trifecta 7%/49%. so keep trying brother This post has been edited by dreaming: Oct 31 2014, 01:51 PM |
Nov 25 2014, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Nov 25 2014, 08:35 AM) at long last, I found my 2nd unity ring(dex) for my templar. i used unity for my dh & templar, can take 1-2 shot thunderstorm but still 1 shotted by jailer. Shall test the combo later when doing GR. Freaking 1 shotted by thunderstorm or something I dont even know and I just die =.= (GR 32~34) still weak =.=" Can't even finish GR32 in time sometimes. |
Nov 25 2014, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Nov 22 2014, 10:39 PM) Just as expected with blizzz... anything thats OP needs to be leveled. Btw it's actually both a nerf and a buff. Sentries are definitely nerfed. B4 each sentry 140% damage current 100% so - 40% per sentry and 200% for 5 sentries out. Thats huge.... the buff obviously towards self cast. U do more damage. This is definitely done to improve active ggameplay and not wall shooting whole your sentries does the job. Nothing to be surprised. I came from the perma SS spam nether.tentacles era while dropping 10 caltrops.. all mentiones were nerfed to the ground. They will bring down to the ground and slowly buff it up. Im guessing from 100% they will push it up to 110% as always. Hehe yah, the old folks had ald get used to it.whatever OP & popular will be nerfed to ground 1 day. and there is no build diversity in D3 as always. |
Dec 30 2014, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Dec 30 2014, 09:12 AM) During the festive season...I've found all my gear which I've been longing for!!! 2.7k is vert good roll bro..Cindercoat(rerollled with 3 sockets), KRIDERSHOT!, spines of seething hatred, Marauder gloves~! Kridershot I think so so only? KriderShot Just the parts I was looking for - in preparation for new patch! i get 3 kridershot so far, 1st is less than Level 70; 2nd & 3rd are 2.2k - 2.3k only! |
Apr 21 2015, 03:07 PM
i tried nat set with strafe + rov @ normal rift and it is kinda fun.
feel like the old times barb's WW. |
| Change to: | 0.0425sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:27 AM |