348 posts

welcome mate. have fun trialing smile.gif
Vorador
post Jan 26 2015, 01:36 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 26 2015, 12:27 AM)
the only place u will get more rama is from gr boss. u can ask anyone around me. i am the rama man. endless of rama smile.gif actually all the buddy who fought gr with me also have plenty in their stashes. join me i can sponsor u some sometime.

don jelly hehe , last week i left only 2 after rama many weapon. now is refill back.
So u means hi level GR boss will have higer chance to drop rama, compare to normal rift / ACT mission? Hm... ok. (GR35-36 ok ar?)

(Yes do allow me to join ur team sometimes biggrin.gif )

BTW I tried my fire build with Cindercoat. Overall output is good but not as good as my Nat+M6 Cold setup. May be my gears wasn't optimized for fire build.

This post has been edited by Vorador: Jan 26 2015, 01:38 PM
pangke
post Jan 26 2015, 01:44 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jan 26 2015, 01:36 PM)
So u means hi level GR boss will have higer chance to drop rama, compare to normal rift / ACT mission? Hm... ok. (GR35-36 ok ar?)

(Yes do allow me to join ur team sometimes  biggrin.gif )

BTW I tried my fire build with Cindercoat. Overall output is good but not as good as my Nat+M6 Cold setup. May be my gears wasn't optimized for fire build.
bro i would like to see your nat-m6 setup
also, can i join fellow DHers here for farming or grifting?
i really would like to see stronger DH in action

i am at para level 450+(can't remember exact level)
i do play almost everynight...tonight maybe around 9pm onwards
my battle tag is pangke10#6408
CyborgR
post Jan 26 2015, 02:13 PM

348 posts

Problem wit nat+m6 cannot slot in cinder or pride fall. No issue on nr. But gr seriously will have hatred issue. One wat i tested can slot in when use nat slayer + nat reflection. Sacrifaction of soj. Still trying to fine tune these two piece

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Jan 26 2015, 02:15 PM
Vorador
post Jan 26 2015, 03:19 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(pangke @ Jan 26 2015, 01:44 PM)
bro i would like to see your nat-m6 setup
also, can i join fellow DHers here for farming or grifting?
i really would like to see stronger DH in action

i am at para level 450+(can't remember exact level)
i do play almost everynight...tonight maybe around 9pm onwards
my battle tag is pangke10#6408
Here is it, sila tunjuk ajak ~ (But please look at CyborgR or KongENG for a truly strong DH)

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 26 2015, 02:13 PM)
Problem wit nat+m6 cannot slot in cinder or pride fall. No issue on nr. But gr seriously will have hatred issue. One wat i tested can slot in when use nat slayer + nat reflecion. Sacrifaction of soj. Still trying to fine tune these two piece
Hee yeah, I do feel that using cindercoat can help push out much more CA shot per tank. However thanks to fast atks speed of Nat Slayer, I can recover my hatred without too much difficulty. (Of course, I'm talking about normal GR at 35 +-, not sure how is it at 40++)
fabvader
post Jan 27 2015, 12:02 AM

78 posts

Super impressed with the new MS build... Please comment on my build.. sekian

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/FabVade...6/hero/27123801
DarkNite
post Jan 27 2015, 12:27 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 25 2015, 11:43 AM)
Smoke screen or vault for more survivability. Or going offensive caltrop-bait the trap.
when u do solo in Grift, which follower you use and why? hmm.gif
Vorador
post Jan 27 2015, 12:33 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jan 27 2015, 12:27 PM)
when u do solo in Grift, which follower you use and why? hmm.gif
Always the hamsap templar for tankie purpose~
CyborgR
post Jan 27 2015, 01:21 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jan 27 2015, 12:33 PM)
Always the hamsap templar for tankie purpose~
Haha y hamsap, he molest ur dh. Keke. Ya templar for solo gr is too good in any class. Healing, tanking, grouping(ess of johan), stunning( lightning dmg + wynward) , and hatred regen+1. Too good not to use. Watch my solo gr how tanky they can be.

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Jan 27 2015, 01:22 PM
olman
post Jan 27 2015, 02:38 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 27 2015, 01:21 PM)
Haha y hamsap, he molest ur dh. Keke. Ya templar for solo gr is too good in any class. Healing, tanking, grouping(ess of johan), stunning( lightning dmg + wynward) , and hatred regen+1. Too good not to use. Watch my solo gr how tanky they can be.
templar is tankier than me icon_idea.gif
CyborgR
post Jan 27 2015, 02:58 PM

348 posts

hahah. sure is. invulnerability syok
fabvader
post Jan 27 2015, 03:44 PM

78 posts

Of coz.. Templar is invincible remember? GR100 pun tak mati... 😏
metalfreak
post Jan 27 2015, 09:55 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Did the build that cyborgr shared...first try, Dapat GR42 key. OF course didn't make it in time.. SO MANY wing assassin sad.gif Kept dying to those...super unfair...

CyborgR
post Jan 28 2015, 12:22 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 27 2015, 09:55 PM)
Did the build that cyborgr shared...first try, Dapat GR42 key. OF course didn't make it in time.. SO MANY wing assassin sad.gif Kept dying to those...super unfair...
Haha stay focus. Once u see wa. Just fallback . Plant all sentry n blast je. There no fair or not fair if u can counter each of them. Sooner later u wont afraid wa anymore. They are weak *******
metalfreak
post Jan 28 2015, 09:05 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 28 2015, 12:22 AM)
Haha stay focus. Once u see wa. Just fallback . Plant all sentry n blast je. There no fair or not fair if u can counter each of them. Sooner later u wont afraid wa anymore. They are weak *******
I did fall back. I did what you did.. once I see them, I would plant 1 sentry near/on them for polar station then move back and plant 2 more and start my MS spam, but they chase damn far! LOL
dolceping
post Jan 28 2015, 10:42 AM

33 posts

i too tried Koba's build for GR and trials.. ty for sharing

trials can go up to 45 and GR so far passed 42 (fire multishot),
not good in marking, gets kelam kabut easily (noob)
so using smokescreen instead...

no luck in rolling bombardier to multishot 10-15% T_T

pangke
post Jan 28 2015, 11:04 AM

61 posts

so jelly of you guys
highest trial was 36
grift 34
died twice last night (damn those waller thunderstorms) but still able to finish with 4 mins remaining
later i'll try 35 or 36

how do i know that i poisoned an enemy with efficacious toxin? my gem is at level30

This post has been edited by pangke: Jan 28 2015, 11:06 AM
CyborgR
post Jan 28 2015, 11:33 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 28 2015, 09:05 AM)
I did fall back. I did what you did.. once I see them, I would plant 1 sentry near/on them for polar station then move back and plant 2 more and start my MS spam, but they chase damn far! LOL
i believe u are not being far enough.or perhaps u need to master Stutter step , Attack move. shot n move technic is very good for DH once u mastering it. if u gonna close attack WA u need to keep moving, a moment u stay static for a while they jump right at u. every DH nightmare.

i could share a technic of force move if u guy wanna try. go key binding to set space bar - force move.

my left small thumb forever on shift, when i static attack i release space bar, when i continue i spacebar force move attack again. my left click mouse button are meant for attack only not to move. i know is hard to get along at first, but i feel is good for DH for attack move. great for my positioning as well and constant movin being not to be touch by 'in your face mobs'

try it and see is really good technic icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Jan 28 2015, 11:48 AM
CyborgR
post Jan 28 2015, 11:35 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(dolceping @ Jan 28 2015, 10:42 AM)
i too tried Koba's build for GR and trials.. ty for sharing

trials can go up to 45 and GR so far passed 42 (fire multishot),
not good in marking, gets kelam kabut easily (noob)
so using smokescreen instead...

no luck in rolling bombardier to multishot 10-15% T_T
thats nice, markin not hard geh, is cheap to cast, just keep press only haha as long as someone being mark or best to cast on the toughtest mobs n elite so no need to constantly casting

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Jan 28 2015, 11:50 AM

100 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:18 AM