65 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?

Pix
post Sep 27 2006, 10:33 AM

Tube Glower Phreak
2,918 posts

morale disease ?!? so you're the one who knows what is sane and what is diseased in this world.. good, we (humanity) were looking for you smile.gif

i personally consider ultra-conservative people and people who rely entirely on guilt to manage their lives to be morally diseased...

Sex should be considered with respect and maturity, but it shouldn't represent DEVIL and HELL and WEAKNESS and GUILT. That's absurd to want to force this image down in people's guts.
kimmie
post Sep 27 2006, 10:34 AM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(myxzspzlx @ Sep 27 2006, 07:54 AM)
yup... i agree with you...

as i said b4... everybody must have made mistakes b4... its a nature of human... regret it... and try your best not to do it again... if you are to weak to control your own desire for sex but you dont wan't to get married... then be it... and please contained it to yourself...

by going around and telling ppl that what you do is not wrong (maybe to get approval from others so that you dont feel guilty)... you are infecting other ppl with your morale disease... and that is wrong...  sad.gif
All i can say we are seeing ppl who are guilty and try to rationalise their doing with masses of ppl who jumped into the pond too late. there is still hope; we r in era most ppl don't really care if virgin or not. but if u say so to your future partner they still love u but deep down they feel hurt and will say to themselves, "sigh...I wish I could shared it with you; my one and only"
ppl who haven't do it; keep it up. .ppl who have done it. try to sustain yourself till the right one comes along; you don't want to be the unlucky one die early from such a terrible disease..

kimmie
post Sep 27 2006, 10:36 AM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(Pix @ Sep 27 2006, 10:33 AM)
morale disease ?!? so you're the one who knows what is sane and what is diseased in this world.. good, we (humanity) were looking for you smile.gif

i personally consider ultra-conservative people and people who rely entirely on guilt to manage their lives to be morally diseased...

Sex should be considered with respect and maturity, but it shouldn't represent DEVIL and HELL and WEAKNESS and GUILT. That's absurd to want to force this image down in people's guts.
true...God say go foward and multiply to adam and eve whom God had choosen.sex is good but only with your wife or husband...not with ur bf and gf; ur pet bro and all the animals in the barnyard. (speaking to those you are Christian/Catholic/Jew/Muslim here)

This post has been edited by kimmie: Sep 27 2006, 10:38 AM
kaffra
post Sep 27 2006, 11:10 AM

643 posts

I guess theres a small part of me that doesnt like damaged goods, in the past i might have considered it the most important trait.

Of course real life is much more complicated, being older helps too.
They being a virgin or not has no bearing on how their other traits, eg. truthfull, loyal, loving etc.

Too many times ive meet some virgins while hesistating penetration, have done other stuff numerous times already. on the other hand there might be a girl who did it once, but made the wrong choice was more carefull later on.

its not my sole criteria, but also the attraction, free of stds and personality.
SUSMatrix
post Sep 27 2006, 11:24 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

People who are too concerned about a piece of biological thingy in the female vagina called "hymen" is only concerned about SEX and not LOVE.

This is a serious moral disease which should be eliminated.

I'm not encouraging people to go sleeping around ONS etc, in fact, i seriously discourage it. But if both parties are matured enough and has a good relationship, sex is the natural progression in a relationship.

There's nothing wrong with either being a virgin or otherwise.

Nuff said.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Sep 27 2006, 11:26 AM
CooLeRthings
post Sep 27 2006, 01:04 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(myxzspzlx @ Sep 26 2006, 11:59 AM)
theres two kind of religion... one which created by god... they have the holy book which... in Islam... we call it Zabur, Taurat, Injil & Al-Quran... christian & jew call it in a bit different name... all this religions are coming from the same source...

there are also a religion that was created based on culture... its like hindhu, shinto, buddha and a lot more that i dont know...
i'm budhist but i dun belive in god so much, coz, the true is, god is created by human.
human that had weak mind that need a light n guidence, in their mind, they created a GOD,
of coz this is good, ppl live through century for believing that, that y human now can work harder n have stonger build mind n thinking.
budha is ain't a god, just a teacher, lecturer, or a guide that guide his believer to the right path of their life journey. that all

talk bout religions
doubting, in malaysia, which religion consist most crime?
even after so many rules that set by" GOD" as u said
rape, rob, father/ grandfather having sex with daughter / granddaughter, murder etc.
is it those rules that control them too much, n they can't stand it anymore?
mostly open minded ppl won't do those crime coz they got other ways to sort out, coz no much rules for them

talk bout sex b4 married?
it's ok if both party wants it, n hell no if u forcing n dun wanna take responsibility
again, this topic will never end, and the conclusion won't even make effect to our society

i just voice out wat i think bout todays society n religions tought, all personaly
if i accidentaly flame some 1 or my word do hurt some 1, i apologize here
coz i dun meant it, just wanna voice out wat i tot
Pix
post Sep 27 2006, 01:39 PM

Tube Glower Phreak
2,918 posts

matrix, entirely agreeing with you ! and "nuff said" for me too.

hitler, i'm amazed mods let you use this nickname... hitler, wtf ?!? and your remarks about religions are slightly weird..
kimmie
post Sep 27 2006, 01:50 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(Pix @ Sep 27 2006, 01:39 PM)

hitler, i'm amazed mods let you use this nickname... hitler, wtf ?!? and your remarks about religions are slightly weird..
ahah shhh...shh.. later mod noticed...lol

anwayz its sad to see nowadays ppl treat their God as religion...like something mundane to do..brushing teeth.there is no more relationship between god and them unless when they are in deep trouble only seek god.so sad...
myxzspzlx
post Sep 27 2006, 02:52 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Sep 27 2006, 01:04 PM)
talk bout religions
doubting, in malaysia, which religion consist most crime?
even after so many rules that set by" GOD" as u said
rape, rob, father/ grandfather having sex with daughter / granddaughter, murder etc.
is it those rules that control them too much, n they can't stand it anymore?
mostly open minded ppl won't do those crime coz they got other ways to sort out, coz no much rules for them
are u sure there is none in other religion?... or maybe they just don't care... when the society care... known misbehave activity will be known in public... but in a society that morale problem is no longer a problem to them... they just ignore it... as for them... its not a big issue... its already a part of their life
myxzspzlx
post Sep 27 2006, 02:56 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 27 2006, 11:24 AM)
... But if both parties are matured enough and has a good relationship, sex is the natural progression in a relationship...
matured enuff... and already has a good relationship... but wonder why they don't want to get married...

still thinking of finding someone else?
cannot effort to get married?
not confident to take responsibility?

myxzspzlx
post Sep 27 2006, 03:00 PM

157 posts

nuff said for me too tongue.gif what need to be said... already been said...

My teacher once tell me 'People believe what they like to believe' blush.gif

kimmie
post Sep 27 2006, 03:00 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(myxzspzlx @ Sep 27 2006, 02:56 PM)
matured enuff... and already has a good relationship... but wonder why they don't want to get married...

still thinking of finding someone else?
cannot effort to get married?
not confident to take responsibility?
not enough money ? lol driving a modified kancil...
kimmie
post Sep 27 2006, 03:02 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(myxzspzlx @ Sep 27 2006, 02:52 PM)
are u sure there is none in other religion?... or maybe they just don't care... when the society care... known misbehave activity will be known in public... but in a society that morale problem is no longer a problem to them... they just ignore it... as for them... its not a big issue... its already a part of their life
dont want to name race or religion;however most crime of passion between siblings and parents comes mostly from a religion which forces their young to be that religion and to come out of the religion is very hard..u know what i meant...so its not from their heart to be that religion..i rather these ppl to be free thinker in malaysia...because if they force themself on someone to prove them wrong...in their court is hard.must have at least 4 ppl? to justify the rape did happen rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by kimmie: Sep 27 2006, 03:07 PM
kimmie
post Sep 27 2006, 03:09 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

where is vious?any comments on what we have said?
tom_k3nt
post Sep 27 2006, 03:19 PM

R - E -S - P - 3 -C - T
1,068 posts

As for my opinion, i do think sex b4 married is okie... as long as both parties taking responsibilities for what they do...
myxzspzlx
post Sep 27 2006, 03:32 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kimmie @ Sep 27 2006, 03:02 PM)
must have at least 4 ppl? to justify the rape did happen  rclxub.gif
just to correct you on this... the 4 mens requirement is to punish someone under Hudud law... if theres not enuff witness... u think they will be free??? nope... another punishment will be executed... its under takzir...

what is takzir law???... takzir law is simply the law that was decided by ppl who incharge of the country... in a simple word... its the same as the civil law we are practicing now...
kimmie
post Sep 27 2006, 03:40 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(myxzspzlx @ Sep 27 2006, 03:32 PM)
just to correct you on this... the 4 mens requirement is to punish someone under Hudud law... if theres not enuff witness... u think they will be free??? nope... another punishment will be executed... its under takzir...

what is takzir law???... takzir law is simply the law that was decided by ppl who incharge of the country... in a simple word... its the same as the civil law we are practicing now...
thanks for the info...pls elobrate what is the punishment under takzir law?
myxzspzlx
post Sep 27 2006, 03:51 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kimmie @ Sep 27 2006, 03:40 PM)
thanks for the info...pls elobrate what is the punishment under takzir law?
as i mentioned b4... takzir is just the same as civil law... nothing much different... its just the term that Islam use in categorizing the type of law...

myxzspzlx
post Sep 27 2006, 04:00 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kimmie @ Sep 27 2006, 03:02 PM)
dont want to name race or religion;however most crime of passion between siblings and parents comes mostly from a religion which forces their young to be that religion and to come out of the religion is very hard..u know what i meant...so its not from their heart to be that religion..i rather these ppl to be free thinker in malaysia...
i don't mind even if u mentioned it... Its true... and a lot of ppl also asked why... but try to investigate their background in their religion education... you will be suprised to know that a lot of muslim in our country don't get proper education about their religion... some don't even know about their religion or got a wrong idea about it...
CooLeRthings
post Sep 27 2006, 06:37 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

how slightly weird is that?
is the way i think bout budhist or other religion? rolleyes.gif

buot the nick
just ignore it
i use that nick 3 years ago when playing game(CS tongue.gif)
when join LYN that time also just use it,
as u can see all my post, i din sound i like the evil fellow
i just use as nick, nothing more smile.gif

65 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0233sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:56 AM