126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

[V25] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

belfong
post Sep 15 2014, 05:10 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:08 PM)
Erm.. Actually know this will happened. Already know that Belfong will get the drunken.  wub.gif
how did... ?
belfong
post Sep 15 2014, 05:10 PM

click clacking
864 posts

double post, apologies!

This post has been edited by belfong: Sep 15 2014, 05:13 PM
zennasyndroxx
post Sep 15 2014, 05:15 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

hmmm. waterfish
quovadis123
post Sep 15 2014, 05:17 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:10 PM)
how did... ?
Old post
From old post, that time already know you want a drunken cc from your geekhack thread, so tagged you in my post.
Eventually know you will find a way to get from the target.. rclxm9.gif

nemesis94
post Sep 15 2014, 05:19 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:08 PM)
Nice one bro!! I didn't realise your HHKB have blank caps. Blank caps and that noxious look so clean and beautiful! I will also post photos when I get home in a while. BFF indeed biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
How many clacks left do you need to complete your Clack rows? Can't wait for your pic!

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:08 PM)
Erm.. Actually know this will happened. Already know that Belfong will get the drunken.  wub.gif
Yeah, he was looking for it since forever and luckily he have a Brobot with my favourite colour, so decided to help him finish his Clack collection tongue.gif
quovadis123
post Sep 15 2014, 05:20 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:19 PM)
How many clacks left do you need to complete your Clack rows? Can't wait for your pic!
Yeah, he was looking for it since forever and luckily he have a Brobot with my favourite colour, so decided to help him finish his Clack collection  tongue.gif
so, drunken traded with brobots ?
Without top up anything?
zennasyndroxx
post Sep 15 2014, 05:21 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:20 PM)
Without top up anything?
untooooooooong laaaaaaaaaaa. like filco trade with rubber domes with money

This post has been edited by zennasyndroxx: Sep 15 2014, 05:22 PM
nemesis94
post Sep 15 2014, 05:30 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:20 PM)
Without top up anything?
Nah, I don't mind the 1:1 trade. I actually prefer the brobots over clacks so I'd say it's worth it.
quovadis123
post Sep 15 2014, 05:37 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:30 PM)
Nah, I don't mind the 1:1 trade. I actually prefer the brobots over clacks so I'd say it's worth it.
It's a personal barter.
As long as you think is worth then ok. brows.gif
belfong
post Sep 15 2014, 05:41 PM

click clacking
864 posts

Actually, for trades you cannot just look at face values. You usually look at what you want, the theme you are building for and then you hunt for it. It's true that I have been looking for the Drunken for like months, so I am grateful that nemesis is helping out. Thanks a lot, bro!

@quovadis123 I didn't see that old post - I wasn't active in LYP mech keyboard thread because it moved really fast. I can't keep up. Strangely, now it has slowed down a lot.

I actually have 4 more clack to fill up the HHKB number row. I am not counting the blanks clacks (I have a yellow blank and a candy corn blank). Just counting skulls, I need 4 more. nemesis' Druken helped reduce by one. This morning, one friend at GH decided to let go of his Historic Blue and Forgotten Red at cost (!!) and he contacted me. So nice and happy! thumbup.gif So, I bought both for $50 each total of $110 including PP fees and shipping.

I need one more!
Lotus1109
post Sep 15 2014, 05:45 PM

1,124 posts

pass it to me and I can trade toxic bb + few items for you

*just saying* laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Lotus1109: Sep 15 2014, 05:45 PM
belfong
post Sep 15 2014, 05:53 PM

click clacking
864 posts

A peek:
zennasyndroxx
post Sep 15 2014, 06:00 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

1:1

If 016 like my filco and I like his kmac then can trade 1:1?

nemesis94
post Sep 15 2014, 06:03 PM

446 posts

Damn, so many people critisizing me for the trade
belfong
post Sep 15 2014, 06:11 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ Sep 15 2014, 06:00 PM)
1:1

If 016 like my filco and I like his kmac then can trade 1:1?
ok, I also don't know why so many people criticise the trade; and earlier on, there are some critics on my collection for buying at high cost shakehead.gif

Your analogy is not a good one because you are assuming the filco is rare. The Noxious set is limited, how many are there? Not many actually. I dare say there are more Drunken than a Noxious set. And Drunken comes in MX and Topre so there are a lot more of that in the wild. Whereas for Noxious, I only know a handful in GH members that have won it. Unless Bro is making more, I think it's a rare set. And how many Fn keys have that nice texture feel?
Lotus1109
post Sep 15 2014, 06:19 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:03 PM)
Damn, so many people critisizing me for the trade
bro, no one critique you, but I wish to have that drunken too.. too bad i don't have a Noxious sad.gif
cloud8992
post Sep 15 2014, 06:33 PM

139 posts

hey guys i am thinking of getting this from taobao what you guys think and any 1 one to join to share shipping ? estimate shipping cost is rm5.4 to ship to agent warehouse and rm13 for 1 kg to Malaysia.
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z09...._u=s11m07m8feb8
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=40707991368

and i am also planing to get a protective cover for ducky shine 3 so any one want ?
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=37136870585

This post has been edited by cloud8992: Sep 15 2014, 06:35 PM
SetsunaFSeiei Exia00
post Sep 15 2014, 07:57 PM

459 posts

Meh, it's your own money so just spend it however you like.
quovadis123
post Sep 15 2014, 08:03 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(SetsunaFSeiei Exia00 @ Sep 15 2014, 07:57 PM)
Meh, it's your own money so just spend it however you like.
Agreed.
Even you trade a HHKB HG Pro JP (> RM 16,000) keyboard for a stone, we also don't mind. brows.gif
Coz it's your money. laugh.gif
ainuddin
post Sep 15 2014, 10:56 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

uh,

anyone interested in getting some cherry mx lock switches? wanna get a few for myself just to test out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wmwT1ZZCig0

IC thread at GH order from 7bit; http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=62101.0

This post has been edited by ainuddin: Sep 15 2014, 11:41 PM

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:42 AM