121 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome to United, Falcao!

G_KeN
post Sep 1 2014, 07:57 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

the only thing that prevented us from buying falcao on permanent deal is the financial fair play. this gives us room to buy additional players before the deadline perhaps.
skystrike
post Sep 1 2014, 08:00 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(juststayreal @ Sep 1 2014, 07:56 PM)
M.U's board under the scene
Ed Woodward: welcome to the great Man.Utd, LVG. As you can see, M.U is a prestigious club and we expect you to bring great success to it. As a sign of appreciation, we are ready to provide you sufficient fund for players you need.
*Luke Shaw* *Ander Herrera* acquired.
LVG: Thank you, Ed. As you know, I've been called the Iron Tulip for my autocracy in teams, and I demand absolute power given to me in dealing in transfer mrkt.
Ed(in his mind): *unhappy* Hmm... I'm the chief executive here. Who are you to come here and bossed around.
Ed: well... we will see. M.U has been in a tradition of keeping healthy finance and lets try not to overspend and only buy players that you need.
LVG: I refused. This squad is rotten to its core and I demand unlimited $$ allocated for me to buy players. At least half of the squad need to be rebuild.
Ed: LVG, lets make this clear. I'm the boss in transfer market. You can give your advice but I'm the one who decide who to buy and who to sell. You are merely a coach and we are of the management board
LVG: What? you want to mess with me? You have no idea who are you talking to.
Ed: Watch your words, LVG. Act obediently or else you might end up like the poor Moyes (laugh sinisterly)
LVG: *in a calm and apathetic tone* Ok... you want to mess with me. We shall see what happens next.
*lose to Swansea at home* *draw Sunderland*
Ed: Wtf, LVG?! What has you done to the club?! This is the worst M.U we have seen in years and the squad act terribly! I demand drastic measures to be done!
LVG: He-He-He. Told you not to mess with the great Louis Van Gaal. You no want hear. Now you going to pay.
Ed: .....*concede a little* ok LVG, I will give you more funds to strengthen the squad. Now do something!
*Marcos Rojo get*
LVG: Not enough. I want more $$.
Ed: There is no way that the board will you more money! We have spent a lot in the market and now you gotta get good result the squad we gave you!
LVG: What? You still want to mess with me?
Ed: Don't be arrogant, you p*g!
LVG: He-He-He. You messed with the boss, you going to pay for it.
*4-0 heavy defeat to MK Dons*
Ed:  blink.gif
Ed: grr....okok I will give you permit to sign a star player. Now get the job done!
*Di Maria acquired*
Ed: This is it.The squad is complete.
LVG: No, we still lack strength in defense and attacking line.
Ed: ....No extra funds will be given already.
LVG: You no believe?... Ok I will show you.

Saturday, August 30, Turf Moor
Burnley 0-0 Man.Utd
Ed:  rclxub.gif  cry.gif
Ed: *raised the white flag* k, I surrender!  cry.gif You will get any player that you want and I will not interfere with you anymore..
LVG: He-He-He....
*Daley Blind, get.*

*Falcao, get*
Everyone:  shocking.gif ....  drool.gif ... laugh.gif

Genius of the dark art of war  brows.gif
The real tactician behind the scene  cool2.gif
All hail the king LVG!! LVG!! LVG!! notworthy.gif

*This story is purely fictional. Any resemblance to actual individuals or events are coincidental.
hahahaha...exactly as my thought...purposely lose the game to 'pancing' board n kayu to buy players...
johnny82
post Sep 1 2014, 08:02 PM

831 posts

Congrats arsenal !Attached Image hohoho wink.gif
Minecrafter
post Sep 1 2014, 08:03 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Sep 1 2014, 07:09 PM)
Ye ke falcao monaco ni. Ke falcao futsal player tu.
Dunno who is Falcao futsal player,but the post above is.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(nasrulafiq93 @ Sep 1 2014, 07:40 PM)

Just for the lulz tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Inb4 some donkey said manada player wanna join midtable club whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Padan muka itu punya ABUs! icon_idea.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(yeelong @ Sep 1 2014, 07:40 PM)
Southampton confident of loan deal for Atletico Madrid's Toby Alderweireld.

why not give Toby a try?
He's not that bad,IMO. He used to play for Ajax before. nod.gif
G_KeN

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

thank you agent neville

HexPhoenix

537 posts

My prediction for the line ups in these next few weeks until winter transfer.

3-5-2. Van Gaal will not give up this formation easily right after he broke MU's bank. tongue.gif

LS RS
CAM
LWB CM DM RWB
CB CB CB

ST (RS, LS): Falcao, RVP, Welbeck, James Wilson
CAM: Mata, Januzaj, possibly Di Maria
LWB: Shaw, Young (sigh...), possibly Di Maria, possibly Blind
RWB: Rafael, Valencia, possibly Rojo (just like WC)
CM: Anderson sad.gif, Cleverly sad.gif, Hererra biggrin.gif Carrick, possibly Di Maria
DM: Fletcher (VC now), Carrick, Blind
CB: Blackett, Jones, Evans (hope fails), Keane
GK: ofcourse we know who he is.... : hehe:
I think I forgot someone... but well, he's not gonna play since we only have 40++ games this season (46/42 games, not remember). Not enough time to rotate.

Seoliem
post Sep 1 2014, 08:06 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(HexPhoenix @ Sep 1 2014, 08:03 PM)
My prediction for the line ups in these next few weeks until winter transfer.

3-5-2. Van Gaal will not give up this formation easily right after he broke MU's bank. tongue.gif

LS RS
CAM
LWB CM DM RWB
CB CB CB

ST (RS, LS): Falcao, RVP, Welbeck, James Wilson
CAM: Mata, Januzaj, possibly Di Maria
LWB: Shaw, Young (sigh...), possibly Di Maria, possibly Blind
RWB: Rafael, Valencia, possibly Rojo (just like WC)
CM: Anderson sad.gif, Cleverly sad.gif, Hererra biggrin.gif Carrick,  possibly Di Maria
DM: Fletcher (VC now), Carrick, Blind
CB: Blackett, Jones, Evans (hope fails), Keane
GK: ofcourse we know who he is.... : hehe:
I think I forgot someone... but well, he's not gonna play since we only have 40++ games this season (46/42 games, not remember). Not enough time to rotate.
our beloved captain mane mau letak?
projectnew
post Sep 1 2014, 08:06 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Sep 1 2014, 07:36 PM)
dun understand how Falcao will fit in, unless Rooney play behind RVP and Falcao?

RVP Falcao
      Rooney
Maria Mata Herrera
Shaw Rojo Jones Rafael
        De Gea

Looks good for 4312
U dun have to freaking understands.. Its freaking falcao
andrewtho
post Sep 1 2014, 08:07 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

It's Di Maria with the ball, he whips it in.... meets Falcaooooo and GOALLLLLLLLLL!

I must be dreaming
SGSuser
post Sep 1 2014, 08:07 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Sep 1 2014, 08:02 PM)
bahahahahahahaha
aeronchan
post Sep 1 2014, 08:09 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 1 2014, 08:07 PM)
bahahahahahahaha
loooool. Smoking weed?
sonyx
post Sep 1 2014, 08:11 PM

98 posts

this is Manchester Uniteeeedddddddddddddd!!!!!
andrewtho
post Sep 1 2014, 08:11 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

HAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHA
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Sep 1 2014, 08:12 PM

625 posts

This post has been edited by nasrulafiq93: Sep 1 2014, 08:14 PM
projectnew

185 posts

Lvg is no kidding falcao for number 9????
SGSuser

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Sep 1 2014, 08:09 PM)
loooool. Smoking weed?
that guy mad now

http://www.afc4life.co.uk/2014/09/01/manch...st-like-falcao/
Minecrafter
post Sep 1 2014, 08:13 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

Maybe this till our dutchman returns?
"Fit Line-Up"

DDG
Jones
Evans
Rojo
Valencia
Blind
di Maria
Shaw
Mata
Rooney
Falcao

lone_wolf
post Sep 1 2014, 08:14 PM

46 posts

Congrats Man Utd, looks this season going to be more interesting..
HexPhoenix
post Sep 1 2014, 08:14 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Sep 1 2014, 08:06 PM)
our beloved captain mane mau letak?
maigod. forgot. tongue.gif

Van Gaal will squeeze every last drops of his power to force Rooney to play:

CM. He can be our new Scholes. Our Iniesta.

Since Van Gaal's style will adopt skipper based on vision, experience and brain (well verse in tactics, read games etc). I believed he got the brain that Van Gaal envisioned but unfortunately he plays at most front, so at most times he can't see the whole field just like midfielder, defender and keeper does.

At the worse he can play CAM, but definitely slow and slowly he will go to CM.

Somewhat I felt that skipper agreement in his contract that Moyes and Ed put last season is a reverse trap... to push him further down to midfield. Just my 2cent only. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by HexPhoenix: Sep 1 2014, 08:16 PM
dlct87
post Sep 1 2014, 08:16 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(HexPhoenix @ Sep 1 2014, 08:14 PM)
maigod. forgot.  tongue.gif

Van Gaal will squeeze every last drops of his power to force Rooney to play:

CM. He can be our new Scholes. Our Iniesta.

Since Van Gaal's style will adopt skipper based on vision, experience and brain (well verse in tactics, read games etc). I believed he got the brain that Van Gaal envisioned but unfortunately he plays at most front, so at most times he can't see the whole field just like midfielder, defender and keeper does.

At the worse he can play CAM, but definitely slow and slowly he will go to CM.
he can be the third midfielder with Blind-Herrera behind him, and can still be as close to opposition penalty box area as possible

121 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:38 AM