DOTA 2 V19, Oracle Hype!

5p3ak
post Oct 16 2014, 08:18 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 16 2014, 06:05 PM)
China server = Perfect world server. Perfect World is a on9 game distri at China.
Ping is high abit, but player there is much better in terms social/ co-operative (majority) compare to SEA server.
Thank you for enlightening me!

QUOTE(Kaizer96 @ Oct 16 2014, 06:47 PM)
This.

When pinoy get their own server, i'm going to migrate there if the ping is acceptable. You guys enjoy playing with our civilized Malaysian and Singaporean comrades k, bye bye.

I'm so pissed with the state of SEA server right now. I just got abused by my teammates like 30 minutes ago(not pinoy k). I'm so angry right now, because not once did i point out my teammates mistake in that game. So what if i did one or two mistakes, i didn't point out their 100 mistakes!

Imagine getting this kind of abuse everyday by players with more than 1000 mmr difference. When i checked their profile, 90% of them have Malaysian or Singaporean flag.

Can't wait for pinoy server!

Edit:

Somehow i feel you guys didn't tell the whole story when whining about pinoys in this forum/facebook. You guys purposely left out the part where you verbally abused your pinoy teammates when they didn't cooperate/speak english. You start generalizing and calling them names, if that's not enough suddenly their mother is your maid.
hmm.gif

Who are you guys?

Usually if they spam chat/mic I just mute straight laugh.gif

This post has been edited by 5p3ak: Oct 16 2014, 08:22 PM
nikaizad
post Oct 16 2014, 08:35 PM

Carl Jung Enthusiast
610 posts

what do you mean verbally abuse my pinoy team mates? they play like shit, even if I get mad at them that wouldnt change it would it. i keep on playing the game and find a team mate i can rely on so we can snowball and win.

and by that statement you just generalized us as flamers and trashtalkers.

This post has been edited by nikaizad: Oct 16 2014, 08:52 PM
whoopa
post Oct 16 2014, 08:40 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

assholes are everywhere cos everyone has them lol.

why care the race or what.
Kaizer96
post Oct 16 2014, 09:13 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(nikaizad @ Oct 16 2014, 08:35 PM)
what do you mean verbally abuse my pinoy team mates? they play like shit, even if I get mad at them that wouldnt change it would it. i keep on playing the game and find a team mate i can rely on so we can snowball and win.

and by that statement you just generalized us as flamers and trashtalkers.
Ok, i sincerely apologize to those who felt insulted by my statement.

The verbal abuse i get these past few days was so unbearable, today i snapped. I wrote that without thinking.
nikaizad
post Oct 16 2014, 09:15 PM

Carl Jung Enthusiast
610 posts

QUOTE(Kaizer96 @ Oct 16 2014, 09:13 PM)

The verbal abuse i get these past few days was so unbearable, today i snapped. I wrote that without thinking.
its ok man i know what youre going through.

assholes are everywhere
5p3ak
post Oct 16 2014, 09:25 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

kasi mute semua! vmad.gif

Kaizer96
post Oct 16 2014, 09:56 PM

157 posts

There's nothing i can do about it. Should i be selfish(apparently doing the right thing can be wrong when the majority do not agree with you) or just cooperate and follow my teammates plan even when i know we're going to get screwed following their plan.

In my previous game my teammates just can't shut up, i decided to follow their plan, the result was:

I cannot mute them btw, i need to give them important information about our opponent on frequent basis.

You know how people mark roshan time right? Well that's too mainstream. I played with yamateh before, he marked the time for important ulti(chrono/ravage) and opponent buyback(tinker) for his teammates. I was like "Why didn't i thought about this before?", it feels like a common sense to relay this information to your teammates but it baffles me why nobody does it.
Agito666
post Oct 17 2014, 12:06 AM

11,861 posts

after 6.82 update, fissure dont have unit targeting

i missed my fissure twice. and i got accused with “bobo” “putang ina something” (i mean timbersaw)

that’s why until now from bottom of my heart, i never have positive emotion when play with pinoy. even they are decent player.
KcX35
post Oct 17 2014, 12:33 AM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

whats udmn ?
Blues89
post Oct 17 2014, 09:26 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 17 2014, 12:06 AM)
after 6.82 update, fissure dont have unit targeting

i missed my fissure twice. and i got accused with “bobo” “putang ina something” (i mean timbersaw)

that’s why until now from bottom of my heart, i never have positive emotion when play with pinoy. even they are decent player.
there are blamers everywhere- -"
haiz...i already gave up on them and just play my part
v1n0d
post Oct 17 2014, 10:30 AM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Oct 17 2014, 12:33 AM)
whats udmn ?
Team Underminer. Underminer is old school, one of the major tournament organizers etc. from back during WC3 DotA days.

P.S. I just noticed this today:

This post has been edited by v1n0d: Oct 17 2014, 10:41 AM
SiewKaiz
post Oct 17 2014, 12:53 PM

304 posts

better if you can hit your fissure~
Leonix7791
post Oct 17 2014, 01:40 PM

235 posts

Finally got this ! been waiting for it for 1 month +

With the original [A] 5 men signatures

This post has been edited by Leonix7791: Oct 17 2014, 01:41 PM
Patent
post Oct 17 2014, 02:28 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

Is that a d*** beside loda signature?
chchan_89
post Oct 17 2014, 02:33 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Oct 17 2014, 02:28 PM)
Is that a d*** beside loda signature?
it is a smiley face with a cap on it. however now that u mentioned about the ****, it cant be unseen!
Agito666
post Oct 17 2014, 02:36 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 17 2014, 12:53 PM)
better if you can hit your fissure~
talk cock sing song easy lah sweat.gif , it is actually harder than hit with mirana arrow when you don't have another unit targeting stunner help you.

summore your fissure got animation lag for 0.2 seconds. then you need to consider the melee hero is not blocked.

then you alone going do the freaking support. and then mid fail and Qop level 15 with orchid i level 9 only....
not to mention they being deek and keep unpause when invoker dc

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Oct 17 2014, 01:40 PM)

you need to take your HTC m7 to fix the purple tint

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 17 2014, 02:37 PM
facade88
post Oct 17 2014, 03:18 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Oct 17 2014, 01:40 PM)

Haha, let me guess, you use a HTC One M7. I know the feel, just got my warranty claimed last month. So far so good.
KcX35
post Oct 17 2014, 03:20 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Oct 17 2014, 10:30 AM)
Team Underminer. Underminer is old school, one of the major tournament organizers etc. from back during WC3 DotA days.
P.S. I just noticed this today:
i see dam alot player with that tag @.@
gn02761859
post Oct 17 2014, 03:30 PM

170 posts

Below is written by TM.Mushi on 15 Oct 2014 on his facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/mushichai/photos/a...?type=1&theater

Today I don't have any game for Team Malaysia,I`ve think a lot about SEA scene,I have receive quite a lot of emails that says want to be a professional gamer,how to improve and i even receive an email ask me if i will to throw game or not today,i have some words for all the gamers in SEA.

1-To all Professional Players-
Why SEA team always hard to win an international tournament (including China/US/EU team),You are not different with them,They are just a human like you,But why they can win but you cant, #1 All the international teams train hard at least 8 hours per day and 6 days per week,Can you do it? #2 Do you know how to work together as a team ? #3 Do you really know how to be a professional gamer ? #4 A professional player should have PMA = Positive Mental Attitude,do you have it? if you dont have these thing,we can never reach that target.

2-To all SEA player-
I used to play a lot of pubs in Perfectworld server and also SEA server,To be honest,perfectworld server is much more interesting to play with,because in that server,their players are willing to communicate with you,will try to work as a team with you,but in SEA server,i used to be a quiet player before,cause not much player want to communicate with you,and when my team is wining,my team will flame the opponents,when my team is losing,I will get flame by the opponent & even my team will flame me too,I asked the flamer a question,Why you like to flame people,His answer is "i'm enjoying to flame people",Of course there are flamers everywhere even in perfectworld server,but now i'm trying to communicate with all the players,Cause i want to win the game,But flaming wont help you to win the game,it will only get worst. The key of wining is you know how to work as a team even with public players.

This is why China/Europe/USA will have a lot of new blood to join professional scene.

A pub player can become a professional player.
A professional player can become a Star player.
It depends on how much effort u can put and how much you can sacrifice.

* As a Malaysian,I never imagine that I can go this far in my E-sports career, never try never know, Are you willing to try your best?

Kaizer96
post Oct 17 2014, 03:47 PM

157 posts

I woke up this morning and told myself, "let be positive, i can do this!"

Loaded my first game, picked ember spirit(my strongest hero after meepo). Then kena ganked by bh mid, 0-2. My 4k teammates went apeshit.
What i felt after getting flamed by my teammates was not anger, but more like depression. I stopped trying. Go ahead i said to myself, these guys think they're smart enough, let them make their own gameplan. Suddenly playing dota felt like watching paint dry.

Screw them all, screw this game!

128 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:51 AM