DOTA 2 V19, Oracle Hype!

gn02761859
post Oct 17 2014, 03:30 PM

170 posts

Below is written by TM.Mushi on 15 Oct 2014 on his facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/mushichai/photos/a...?type=1&theater

Today I don't have any game for Team Malaysia,I`ve think a lot about SEA scene,I have receive quite a lot of emails that says want to be a professional gamer,how to improve and i even receive an email ask me if i will to throw game or not today,i have some words for all the gamers in SEA.

1-To all Professional Players-
Why SEA team always hard to win an international tournament (including China/US/EU team),You are not different with them,They are just a human like you,But why they can win but you cant, #1 All the international teams train hard at least 8 hours per day and 6 days per week,Can you do it? #2 Do you know how to work together as a team ? #3 Do you really know how to be a professional gamer ? #4 A professional player should have PMA = Positive Mental Attitude,do you have it? if you dont have these thing,we can never reach that target.

2-To all SEA player-
I used to play a lot of pubs in Perfectworld server and also SEA server,To be honest,perfectworld server is much more interesting to play with,because in that server,their players are willing to communicate with you,will try to work as a team with you,but in SEA server,i used to be a quiet player before,cause not much player want to communicate with you,and when my team is wining,my team will flame the opponents,when my team is losing,I will get flame by the opponent & even my team will flame me too,I asked the flamer a question,Why you like to flame people,His answer is "i'm enjoying to flame people",Of course there are flamers everywhere even in perfectworld server,but now i'm trying to communicate with all the players,Cause i want to win the game,But flaming wont help you to win the game,it will only get worst. The key of wining is you know how to work as a team even with public players.

This is why China/Europe/USA will have a lot of new blood to join professional scene.

A pub player can become a professional player.
A professional player can become a Star player.
It depends on how much effort u can put and how much you can sacrifice.

* As a Malaysian,I never imagine that I can go this far in my E-sports career, never try never know, Are you willing to try your best?

gn02761859
post Oct 29 2014, 03:29 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 29 2014, 10:57 AM)
how to dodge omnislash? whistling.gif

ghost form can nullify damage
mirana leap can dodge/ end omnislash
PA's blur can reduce omnislash hit? butterfly? void? windrun?

force staff and eul can?? i forget already, last time cyclone up myself and still not stopping omnislash.
eul didn't stop omnislash, but take no damage.

one of the item to counter omnislash is blademail, return the damage to him.

This post has been edited by gn02761859: Oct 29 2014, 03:30 PM
gn02761859
post Oct 29 2014, 05:49 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Oct 29 2014, 03:32 PM)
who told u this.

jugger is invulnerable while omni. only the extra slash might damage him/
check out Dota 2 Mythbusters EP. 19.
gn02761859
post Oct 29 2014, 09:48 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Oct 29 2014, 06:21 PM)
Please remember that this only applies for the first slash, as the system interprets him in a transition phase. Try activating the blademail after the first slash and you'll see that he takes zero damage.

Edit: I'm fairly confident that the transition phase will eventually be coded out when IceFrog gets to addressing the current bugs that affect Omnislash.
confirm you are correct.

omni ulti can block
gn02761859
post Nov 24 2014, 07:50 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(crystalfenix @ Nov 24 2014, 05:50 PM)
Nope, you wont get item when one person abandons game even after contract is fulfilled. Lol. Just now just kena once. The opponent was basically playing defence of the PA. Towers all no need, as long as PA is not killed by target. Lol.

But after deny contract, some guy abandoned to deny us item. Lol. Because they losing.

Why like damn despo for sets, the sets aint that good also. sleep.gif
opponenet abandon wont affect, I get item when enemy abandon after contract deny.. easy arcana rclxms.gif

0.0440sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:10 PM