Jade Hills and Garden Residence, Cyberjaya, which one better ?
GangHo
Aug 22 2014, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 10:08 AM) Someone told me that there is a Chinese tomb area beside the road but blocked by trees. Not sure how true it is but check it out and let us know tomorrow. Access from Sungai Chua/Silk Highway, among the best that you can have for any high class development in Selangor. Access from Minlon, not a road that allow you to drive fast and a short cut to Serdang/Balakong going through industrial area. This is not the main access. If anybody have not accessed the development through Sungai Chua/Silk Highway, he might have a bad impression over the access road going through the minlon access. This post has been edited by GangHo: Aug 22 2014, 09:16 AM
Soros007
Aug 22 2014, 09:19 AM
Just say - "accessibilities is not great and infra yet to be improved". Case closed. QUOTE(GangHo @ Aug 22 2014, 09:16 AM) Access from Sungai Chua/Silk Highway, among the best that you can have for any high class development in Selangor. Access from Minlon, not a road that allow you to drive fast and a short cut to Serdang/Balakong going through industrial area. This is not the main access. If anybody have not accessed the development through Sungai Chua/Silk Highway, he might have a bad impression over the access road going through the minlon access.
GangHo
Aug 22 2014, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 10:19 AM) Just say - "accessibilities is not great and infra yet to be improved". Case closed. Soros, You are either not reading the posts properly or you choose to read what you want to read only. The main access of Jadehills is up to the standard and nothing to blame/complaint. This post has been edited by GangHo: Aug 22 2014, 09:39 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
Chris Chew
Aug 22 2014, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 22 2014, 07:06 AM) Jinjia laugh gao die me. A super ddd keep buying n keep toking nonsense. Apa ni. Holding 2.5m, Oopsi spent to invest in props Liao, and living in 5m worth house dun hav a pea size brain to think??? Jinjia laugh gao die me.  Concur with u loh. A bit mismatch on the profile of someone who stay in a RM 5mil bungalow in Bkt Jed with RM 2.5mil cash, but the DDD comments and keep on buying rare prop. Very mismatch.
SUStikaram
Aug 22 2014, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 22 2014, 10:28 AM) Concur with u loh. A bit mismatch on the profile of someone who stay in a RM 5mil bungalow in Bkt Jed with RM 2.5mil cash, but the DDD comments and keep on buying rare prop. Very mismatch. The market is down now ma. Tak kan tell people it is up like you do which intention is to try so hard to off load your subsales. Cashflow problem ka?
propertybbb
Aug 22 2014, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 10:11 AM) Someone told me that there is a Chinese tomb area beside the road but blocked by trees. Not sure how true it is but check it out and let us know tomorrow. Btw - what's your budget bro? U been and familiar with cyber? Go to see landed project like symphony hill and SEG la. Thumbs up for their landscape and living environment. Mirage of lake is good too. Nice environment with big lake n nice scenic bridge view. Heard has last dropped out landed unit. Where to find in klang valley?
SUStikaram
Aug 22 2014, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 01:26 AM) Haha... Rm5mil bungalow that need to go through industrial park via bumpy lousy road and slowing down for Bangla until you see the signboard "jade hill"... So high class very good but not our cup of tea. Cyber has excellent infra and yet no need to cost Rm5mil for a bungalow! Lol Rm 500k only what... Sap sap water. Most of us made our first million before 26. You just don't know how big is the world only. Aiyo. Majority 26 making one milliom. Ini no fact only kaki kong kaki song.
SUStikaram
Aug 22 2014, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Aug 22 2014, 10:35 AM) Mirage of lake is good too. Nice environment with big lake n nice scenic bridge view. Heard has last dropped out landed unit. Where to find in klang valley? Faster la go sapu more. No need hard selling here la. here only talk jh n gr wo.
rongfu
Aug 22 2014, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 09:19 AM) Just say - "accessibilities is not great and infra yet to be improved". Case closed. Soros007............ you been Jade Hills before, you use the road before ?
ManutdGiggs
Aug 22 2014, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(GangHo @ Aug 22 2014, 09:16 AM) Access from Sungai Chua/Silk Highway, among the best that you can have for any high class development in Selangor. Access from Minlon, not a road that allow you to drive fast and a short cut to Serdang/Balakong going through industrial area. This is not the main access. If anybody have not accessed the development through Sungai Chua/Silk Highway, he might have a bad impression over the access road going through the minlon access. Dun worry. Most investors know the way to the JH heaven.
SUStikaram
Aug 22 2014, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 10:19 AM) Just say - "accessibilities is not great and infra yet to be improved". Case closed. Soros. Which road you are using ha. jh have 3 entry wo. Cheras jaya / cheras south jusco silk minlon sg besi highway and taming jaya silk sg chua silk
ManutdGiggs
Aug 22 2014, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(rongfu @ Aug 22 2014, 09:38 AM) Soros007............ you been Jade Hills before, you use the road before ? I blif the upgrade is on the way n ll soon b done. Look at 15 yrs ago at sierramas n valencia. The access is kns. Now not too bad apart fr the jam like hell traffic light.
SUStikaram
Aug 22 2014, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(rongfu @ Aug 22 2014, 10:38 AM) Soros007............ you been Jade Hills before, you use the road before ? Aiyo. I think sourgrape like chris chew malundgibbs and soros using sg chua one. But bcs sourgrape ma so saying using the minlon one. pocket no $ . So misleading lo n sourgrape lo. This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 22 2014, 09:47 AM
Chris Chew
Aug 22 2014, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 22 2014, 09:33 AM) The market is down now ma. Tak kan tell people it is up like you do which intention is to try so hard to off load your subsales. Cashflow problem ka?  "Market is down now" is unrelated to most of the comments u made in most of the threads lor, aiyo You always claim ppl hard sell their prop, like u dont, for ur Bkt Jed? Agents dont promote their prop, then promote selling banana meh. Aiyo, if ur 5 juta bungalow kenot sell by ur agent who hard sell for u, then how, he oso cari makan wat. In which thread you saw my comment I am trying hard to off load my subsale ah? Which prop? Can name it? Yayaya, I got cash flow prob, bcz I buy every year. Make sure dont ask me show RM 2mil liqiud, ok?
HELLO HELLO
Aug 22 2014, 09:59 AM
cyberjaya aka cyberjialat... macam golden cage. good to see no good to live. potential to be isis training ground. n our pm love it.
SUStikaram
Aug 22 2014, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 22 2014, 10:53 AM) "Market is down now" is unrelated to most of the comments u made in most of the threads lor, aiyo You always claim ppl hard sell their prop, like u dont, for ur Bkt Jed? Agents dont promote their prop, then promote selling banana meh. Aiyo, if ur 5 juta bungalow kenot sell by ur agent who hard sell for u, then how, he oso cari makan wat. In which thread you saw my comment I am trying hard to off load my subsale ah? Which prop? Can name it? Yayaya, I got cash flow prob, bcz I buy every year. Make sure dont ask me show RM 2mil liqiud, ok? You comment my ddd remarks ma. Market is down ma. Takkan like you kakikong kakisong keep saying if not buy now or next years how many % increase. you & malugibbs the one bring in the out of topic and atracking in jadehill and garden residence ma. Why so angry ya? U intention start ma. but ho. Pls go some other thread. That are out of topic.
SUStikaram
Aug 22 2014, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 22 2014, 10:59 AM) cyberjaya aka cyberjialat... macam golden cage. good to see no good to live. potential to be isis training ground. n our pm love it. Like that jialat big lio. I ada satu biji pichean hole investment there
Chris Chew
Aug 22 2014, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 22 2014, 10:03 AM) You comment my ddd remarks ma. Market is down ma. Takkan like you kakikong kakisong keep saying if not buy now or next years how many % increase. you & malugibbs the one bring in the out of topic and atracking in jadehill and garden residence ma. Why so angry ya? U intention start ma. but ho. Pls go some other thread. That are out of topic.  Chech, u ma kaki kong kaki song. Keep saying ur 5mil bungalow gao lan meh, brother. Angry meh? No ah. Entertain u only. You provoked me bfore so ma reply u back here lo.
SUStikaram
Aug 22 2014, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 22 2014, 11:10 AM) Chech, u ma kaki kong kaki song. Keep saying ur 5mil bungalow gao lan meh, brother. Angry meh? No ah. Entertain u only. You provoked me bfore so ma reply u back here lo. If Yes. Correct so how? U got or not? Jh 5 mil bungalow? Again. wanted to remind. This is jade hill n garden residence thread. You are not welcome here to discuss out of topic pls go away n dont return
ManutdGiggs
Aug 22 2014, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 22 2014, 09:53 AM) "Market is down now" is unrelated to most of the comments u made in most of the threads lor, aiyo You always claim ppl hard sell their prop, like u dont, for ur Bkt Jed? Agents dont promote their prop, then promote selling banana meh. Aiyo, if ur 5 juta bungalow kenot sell by ur agent who hard sell for u, then how, he oso cari makan wat. In which thread you saw my comment I am trying hard to off load my subsale ah? Which prop? Can name it? Yayaya, I got cash flow prob, bcz I buy every year. Make sure dont ask me show RM 2mil liqiud, ok? Soya investor look for moolah nia la boss. Pls make ourselves moody. Today no gd to argue. Mourning day Btw I onli invest next to jh the factory. Not sure how much it worth today.