Jade Hills and Garden Residence, Cyberjaya, which one better ?
GangHo
Aug 19 2014, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(kikilai @ Aug 19 2014, 10:13 AM) thanks all sifu, i will look for Jade Hills.  Glad to hear that you choose JH. For myself, I really see the potential of Cheras South and Kajang. It's the current growth area and transforming. MRT is going to be additional bonus. As for Cyber area, I know very little.
GangHo
Aug 22 2014, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 10:08 AM) Someone told me that there is a Chinese tomb area beside the road but blocked by trees. Not sure how true it is but check it out and let us know tomorrow. Access from Sungai Chua/Silk Highway, among the best that you can have for any high class development in Selangor. Access from Minlon, not a road that allow you to drive fast and a short cut to Serdang/Balakong going through industrial area. This is not the main access. If anybody have not accessed the development through Sungai Chua/Silk Highway, he might have a bad impression over the access road going through the minlon access. This post has been edited by GangHo: Aug 22 2014, 09:16 AM
GangHo
Aug 22 2014, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 10:19 AM) Just say - "accessibilities is not great and infra yet to be improved". Case closed. Soros, You are either not reading the posts properly or you choose to read what you want to read only. The main access of Jadehills is up to the standard and nothing to blame/complaint. This post has been edited by GangHo: Aug 22 2014, 09:39 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
GangHo
Aug 22 2014, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 11:34 AM) Oh my god...high tension cable nearby somemore...fainted  This comment of yours confirms that you do not know the actual site condition but trying to bluff your way through.
GangHo
Aug 22 2014, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 11:57 AM) Hahaha... dont take it too serious la bro. I actually been to Jh many times as one of my bros stay there. I even used the club house and the swimming pools with kids also. Good facilities! Too be honest, landscape and living environment of JH is much nicer than GR. However the only drawback is the accessibilities (Kind of too deep inside from main expressway and so-so road condition + factories nearby). Up to personal, no right or wrong, as long you like it. Thanks for the fare comments. I always remain neutral and i make no enemy in Lowyat. But I do not like one sided comment that is not based on facts. The access road measuring from silk highway to JH is about 2.3km and ALMOST dedicated solely for the development with no major interchange, no major junction, no traffic lights, and the trees planted are nice. This post has been edited by GangHo: Aug 22 2014, 11:22 AM
GangHo
Aug 22 2014, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(hasec @ Aug 22 2014, 07:34 PM) JH in Kajang? whenever kajang is mentioned, people would tend relate to Jinjang? in other word, the place doesnt seem to categorized at the upper social level..no? Jinjang is however just next to the most booming township, Desa Park City..... JinJang -- Desa Park City Kajang -- Jadehills See the resemblance? Moreover, with so many major developers developing in this area and semenyih, the surrounding areas are transforming faster than you and me can ever think of. And with Jadehills just next to Gita Bayu and Country Heights, you must be missing something...... This post has been edited by GangHo: Aug 22 2014, 08:05 PM
GangHo
Sep 18 2014, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(propertyMontKiara @ Aug 30 2014, 04:13 PM) For me kajang feels Ulu n the crowd there are like one kind. Kajang also lack of solid public infrastructure. Nothing like cbj. This situation won't change for next 10 years at least I tend to defer. I used to have same opinion as you on Puchong. But take a look at Puchong now. Kajang is transforming faster than I expect. Many high and low profile projects will be completed in the next few years and much richer groups are moving in. There will be a blend of old and new development where new lifestyle will be created. Old part of the town might not change so fast but that is irrelevant. Many parts of PJ remained its old style up to today.