121 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

CWTech
post Nov 24 2014, 05:44 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Nov 24 2014, 05:36 PM)
I dont mind take g spec. But those SE head+fog lamp, player and safety feature make me want it. Haha

will book this saturday at Jelatek branch.
From my point of view, it doesn't matter as we only sit in the car.
We don't get to see the head + fog lamp right?

Player i do admit that G spec one is quite useless, but it was enough for me. tongue.gif
JJKTP
post Nov 24 2014, 05:45 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(chocobox @ Nov 24 2014, 05:39 PM)
bro, cheaper alternative.
buy g spec, then buy headlamp spoiler, side mirrors separately. cheaper right
The problem is you can't retrofit the safety features like ABS+EBD+BA. To be honest, I hate SE look.
apecx92
post Nov 24 2014, 06:08 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

I also think that g spec is more suitable for me (affordable). Just need to add spoiler.
Jacksiow
post Nov 24 2014, 06:16 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Nov 24 2014, 06:08 PM)
I also think that g spec is more suitable for me (affordable). Just need to add spoiler.
yeap, G spec have to add spoiler if not will feel like naked back. for head and fog lamp, SE/ADV head is look ugly for me, fog lamp maybe add later.

then for safety features yea la, these thing cant be add on/ replace.
CodeNameZack
post Nov 24 2014, 07:28 PM

27 posts

thinking same like you in the past few week whether to take G or SE version. in the end, i book axia SE. aside from those accessories, ABS+EBD+BA that matters me smile.gif

This post has been edited by CodeNameZack: Nov 24 2014, 07:29 PM
JJKTP
post Nov 24 2014, 07:38 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Jacksiow @ Nov 24 2014, 06:16 PM)
yeap, G spec have to add spoiler if not will feel like naked back. for head and fog lamp, SE/ADV head is look ugly for me, fog lamp maybe add later.

then for safety features yea la, these thing cant be add on/ replace.
If G has version with ABS+EBD+BA like the SE, I'm sure a lot of conservative people would be happy. Not all people crazy about the SE ah beng wannabe looks.
apecx92
post Nov 24 2014, 08:21 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Nov 24 2014, 07:38 PM)
If G has version with ABS+EBD+BA like the SE, I'm sure a lot of conservative people would be happy. Not all people crazy about the SE ah beng wannabe looks.
This is true. If perodua offer this safety feature in g spec. It gonna sell like pisang goreng.

Well i will try SE first, If cant i will take g spec. Color i dont mind except cherry blossom n silver.
Jitty
post Nov 24 2014, 08:22 PM

1,046 posts

yeah totally agree with you. Add a spoiler and a DRL, then it will be perfect.

matmoto5125
post Nov 24 2014, 08:28 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

I'm thinking of getting SE spoiler, but I just want the spoiler LED lights. Experimenting with other car. rolleyes.gif

So if there's anyone who want the spoiler but don't mind no LED at the spoiler (LED cover included), PM me to discuss about this join venture. tongue.gif
tehsarbat
post Nov 25 2014, 12:59 AM

yeah, one spoiler also P2 so 'kedekut' to add on. damm, they really don't know how to read people's minds.doh.gif

This post has been edited by tehsarbat: Nov 25 2014, 01:11 AM
Jacksiow
post Nov 25 2014, 08:10 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Nov 24 2014, 08:28 PM)
I'm thinking of getting SE spoiler, but I just want the spoiler LED lights. Experimenting with other car. rolleyes.gif

So if there's anyone who want the spoiler but don't mind no LED at the spoiler (LED cover included), PM me to discuss about this join venture. tongue.gif
how much is it?
original and metalic paint? drool.gif drool.gif
matmoto5125
post Nov 25 2014, 08:14 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Jacksiow @ Nov 25 2014, 08:10 AM)
how much is it?
original and metalic paint?  drool.gif  drool.gif
Any paint you want laa.. I don't need the spoiler. I just want the LED. laugh.gif
Jacksiow
post Nov 25 2014, 08:29 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Nov 25 2014, 08:14 AM)
Any paint you want laa.. I don't need the spoiler. I just want the LED. laugh.gif
ooh means you take out from your SE/ADV spoiler sell to me?
JJKTP
post Nov 25 2014, 10:32 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CWTech @ Nov 24 2014, 05:44 PM)
From my point of view, it doesn't matter as we only sit in the car.
We don't get to see the head + fog lamp right?

Player i do admit that G spec one is quite useless, but it was enough for me.  tongue.gif
Since we are going to actually sit in the car, I see all the more reason to opt for the extra safety features as in SE.
mkmobile
post Nov 25 2014, 11:39 AM

417 posts

Hi, any shops recommend to install the OEM ori spoiler ? how the brake light wiring going thru? need to drill a hole thru ?

As the G spec already got third brake light in the middle.

This post has been edited by mkmobile: Nov 25 2014, 11:39 AM
CWTech
post Nov 25 2014, 11:51 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Nov 25 2014, 10:32 AM)
Since we are going to actually sit in the car, I see all the more reason to opt for the extra safety features as in SE.
It depend on yourself actually.
I do agree that safety features is important.
xpole
post Nov 25 2014, 12:28 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

I saw many SE version instead of G spec
thesun
post Nov 25 2014, 01:21 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(mkmobile @ Nov 25 2014, 11:39 AM)
Hi, any shops recommend to install the OEM ori spoiler ? how the brake light wiring going thru? need to drill a hole thru ?

As the G spec already got third brake light in the middle.
what i worry is when they drill the hole for spoiler to bolt on, the drilled hole are not protected by any paint,
wonder if they touch up a little bit before bolt on the spoiler.

i dont mind buy nail polish or something, touch up first, then only let them install..

unequalteck
post Nov 25 2014, 01:38 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Nov 25 2014, 12:28 PM)
I saw many SE version instead of G spec
Maybe due to SE/adv shorter delivery time to customer
Jacksiow
post Nov 25 2014, 02:12 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Nov 25 2014, 01:38 PM)
Maybe due to SE/adv shorter delivery time to customer
i think so, I have asked one of the dealer in Oct he told me if SE/ADV ready stock now but G have to wait 3 months

121 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:55 AM