121 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

flyingsnakey
post Dec 22 2014, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 22 2014, 10:01 AM)
bro, I have to twist & turn my head to try to enjoy all your goodsome pictures! blush.gif
...but they're nise after figure out hard what were you trying to show the red deer nose & the antlers !! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by flyingsnakey: Dec 22 2014, 11:46 AM
dares
post Dec 22 2014, 11:46 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(DvanN @ Dec 22 2014, 09:30 AM)
Hi all,

May I ask if my Axia G able to drive up to Cameron Highlands? and is the road to Cameron Highlands dangerous?

Thanks ^^
Axia can naik no problem.

But now rainy season, the mountain roads not very safe due to tanah runtuh.
mkmobile
post Dec 22 2014, 12:11 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Dec 20 2014, 11:50 PM)
Just faced 2 more "problems" with my car,

1. The alarm gone haywire. Just now (rainy day), I drive and park as usual. Everything normal. After that, I open the front passenger door for a while, later close it and lock the car and off for bungkus mekdi. When I am back, I am a kind of confused that I keep on pressing the buttons on the key yet no responds. I take a peek inside the car, the alarm indicator is still blinking as normal. So, I decided to unlock using key, and as expected the alarm sounds. I then start the car and the alarm disabled by itself (it is a weird alarm system for being disabled so easily?). I off the engines and retry, sometimes responsive sometimes nope. For some reasons, it is back to normal by itself now.

2. The compartment for the car battery is kind of not suitable. While I try to disconnect the battery, I being extra careful to hold the nut so that it didn't drop. Mana tau, the bold is the one which dropped... And it didn't directly dropped to the floor, but get stuck in the void under the battery. I had to resolve to remove the whole battery and spend over an hour to get the bold out.
I think when you press the remote button and no response, is because the door is not closed properly. I don't like this as well. For Myvi, if there is a door didn't close property, when u press the remote button, it will lock the doors, but alarm will go off in seconds, telling u that the doors are no closed properly.

For Axia, it just gives no response. So every time need to make sure see the signal lights blink only know the car is locked.

If the alarm is engaged and you open with key, the alarm won't go off immediately, there is a 5 second delay according to the SA. After that the alarm will sound.

There is no reset button for Axia alarm, just plug in the key are turn to ON will disable the alarm. The key must have the correct immobiliser chip otherwise the car won't start.

QUOTE(babybb @ Dec 21 2014, 12:14 AM)
Just got my car this morning but already having problem with driver seat height adjuster. Langsung cannot adjust at all after pushing the level up down. Anyone having this problem?
I have the same problem like you last time, took me few hours to figure out, it is just too tight for first time use. For my case, the seat is adjusted to the lowest position, so I can't press it down anymore. Try pull the adjuster up with a little bit force, eventually you will feel the seat going up, let go the adjuster and pull again to go higher.

Hope this helps you smile.gif

This post has been edited by mkmobile: Dec 22 2014, 12:11 PM
avrilwilliam

14 posts

1. -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- PJ - Advance (AT) - Ivory White
2. CWTech - PJ (Soon Glenmarie) - G - Ivory White
3. flyingsnakey - Dengkil - G(m) - glittering silver
4. Jacksiow - KL - G (AT) - midnight blue
5. Michaelbyz23 - PJ - Advance (AT) - Red
6. mingwai89 - KLG - G(m) - Solid White
7. dookievi - KL&PJ - G(AT) - Lemo Green
8. RamenGrlx - KL - Adv - Ivory White
9. babybb - KL - G(AT) - Lemongrass Green
10. whyseej00 - KL - Advance (A) - Midnight Blue
11. mkmobile - PJ - G(A) - Ivory White
12. avrilwilliam - PJ G(M) - Midnight Blue
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Dec 22 2014, 11:43 AM)
bro, I have to twist & turn my head to try to enjoy all your goodsome pictures! blush.gif
...but they're nise after figure out hard what were you trying to show the red deer nose & the antlers !!  rclxms.gif
Hehe, sorry bro.. I used my phone to upload the pic.. I dunno why all upside down... sad.gif

Thanks bro for your nice comments smile.gif
mkmobile
post Dec 22 2014, 12:13 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 22 2014, 12:11 PM)
Hehe, sorry bro.. I used my phone to upload the pic.. I dunno why all upside down... sad.gif

Thanks bro for your nice comments smile.gif
haha yea me too have to twist head to see the Xmas reindeer mods laugh.gif

Nice mods and merry Xmas thumbup.gif

And nice plates no. btw rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by mkmobile: Dec 22 2014, 12:15 PM
SUSHuman10
post Dec 22 2014, 12:33 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(mkmobile @ Dec 22 2014, 12:11 PM)
I think when you press the remote button and no response, is because the door is not closed properly. I don't like this as well. For Myvi, if there is a door didn't close property, when u press the remote button, it will lock the doors, but alarm will go off in seconds, telling u that the doors are no closed properly.

For Axia, it just gives no response. So every time need to make sure see the signal lights blink only know the car is locked.

If the alarm is engaged and you open with key, the alarm won't go off immediately, there is a 5 second delay according to the SA. After that the alarm will sound.

There is no reset button for Axia alarm, just plug in the key are turn to ON will disable the alarm. The key must have the correct immobiliser chip otherwise the car won't start.
I have the same problem like you last time, took me few hours to figure out, it is just too tight for first time use. For my case, the seat is adjusted to the lowest position, so I can't press it down anymore. Try pull the adjuster up with a little bit force, eventually you will feel the seat going up, let go the adjuster and pull again to go higher.

Hope this helps you smile.gif
It is trolling me when I lock, it considered as properly closed and allowing me to lock, but when I try to unlock it realized I didn't shut it properly and disable the remote, locked me outside...
flyingsnakey
post Dec 22 2014, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(avrilwilliam @ Dec 22 2014, 12:11 PM)
shocking.gif Gosh still no silver in the list!!
one81
post Dec 22 2014, 12:38 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Dec 22 2014, 08:46 AM)
Has anyone found our steering the bottom honk design (as in the picture circle), many time when I turned the steering my big palm will accidentally press the honk while turning  doh.gif - not a good idea blush.gif
i thought only me thinking about this sweat.gif
flyingsnakey
post Dec 22 2014, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(one81 @ Dec 22 2014, 12:38 PM)
i thought only me thinking about this  sweat.gif
Haha what kind of many weird design it is - only want the look but never thought of practicality for daily use in real life!! ...will give feedback or complaint to SC when go for service time mad.gif

By the way, if anyone is thinking of opening up the door panels, BECAREFUL of those really fragile & extremely thin door rest panel piece clipers & even the doors for they are truly filmsy that can be broken easily even applying child pressure on them!! sweat.gif
thesun
post Dec 22 2014, 02:01 PM

1,810 posts

The horn on lpwer part steering is nice, cos i usually drive one handed, i can press horn with my thumb only, no need use two hands.

Of course when kona make sure hold the steering wheel la, dont hold the wheel spoke (horn) part.

avrilwilliam
post Dec 22 2014, 02:08 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Dec 22 2014, 12:34 PM)
shocking.gif Gosh still no silver in the list!!
But i see alot silver axia on the road. XD
DaBestOne
post Dec 22 2014, 02:36 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 22 2014, 09:30 AM)
Some minor mods of my car over the weekend..

Merry Christmas!! smile.gif
Nice..enjoy your ride with your Xmas car.
Merry Xmas thumbup.gif
flyingsnakey
post Dec 22 2014, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(avrilwilliam @ Dec 22 2014, 02:08 PM)
But i see alot silver axia on the road. XD
Haha sure they are & will flood the city soon biggrin.gif
eniltoh
post Dec 22 2014, 04:48 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(avrilwilliam @ Dec 22 2014, 12:11 PM)
13. eniltoh - KL E(M) - Silver
Jacksiow
post Dec 22 2014, 04:57 PM

22 posts

may I know anyone could tell me, is it possible to add USB port to my G spec radio?
kennytkg
post Dec 22 2014, 05:49 PM

21 posts

[quote=eniltoh,Dec 22 2014, 04:48 PM]

[/quote1. -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- PJ - Advance (AT) - Ivory White
13. eniltoh - KL E(M) - Silver
14. Kennytkg - srbn Adv - white
Cristham188
post Dec 22 2014, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(putih @ Dec 20 2014, 04:31 PM)
The Axia FC seems amazing. But wonder why it varies largely from 11km/L until 30km/L pun ada. Other car makes  normally also show the average speed that achieved that FC. Like Toyota or even proton will show both the FC and the average speed for that measured range. So, if you claim your FC is 30km/L but your average speed is 90km/h it makes more sense because others with FC 16km/L might have an average speed of 40km/h only... Heck, my innova at ave speed of 90km/h can make 16km/L and you know how thirsty Innova is smile.gif  My daily commute to work and doing runaround average speed is around 30km/h per fill up. I want to know one full tank of Axia with that average speed can achieve what FC. Then I have pretty good idea what FC of Axia is ...  takut nanti sudah beli tengok FC 12 km/L rasa disappointed pulak eh smile.gif
nod.gif Some correction - from 9km/L...

Just can't understand why FC could be so low! There are already a few owners saying as low as 9km/L. I am one of the unlucky one, with 10.xkm/L! sad.gif
If the ave give me 15km/L. I can accept and happy, but only 1/2 of what its officially claimed and even worst than some other cars with higher cc. I am sure a vios/almera can easily do better than 10km/L.

I suspect engines tuned by different technicians at the production lines give different results.

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Dec 22 2014, 06:30 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(mkmobile @ Dec 22 2014, 12:13 PM)
haha yea me too have to twist head to see the Xmas reindeer mods laugh.gif

Nice mods and merry Xmas  thumbup.gif
And nice plates no. btw  rclxms.gif
Thanks bro for your nice comments! smile.gif

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 22 2014, 02:36 PM)
Nice..enjoy your ride with your Xmas car.
Merry Xmas  thumbup.gif
Thanks to u too bro for your nice comments! smile.gif
flyingsnakey
post Dec 22 2014, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(Jacksiow @ Dec 22 2014, 04:57 PM)
may I know anyone could tell me, is it possible to add USB port to my G spec radio?
Change New one lah! brows.gif

QUOTE(eniltoh @ Dec 22 2014, 04:48 PM)

At last my silver bro! rclxm9.gif I am not alone!!

121 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:46 AM