Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
beckhamsev
Sep 21 2014, 11:12 AM

SEH to me is too open and no proper GnG township, not any better vs KV, wonder where the purchasers are from.
This post has been edited by beckhamsev: Sep 21 2014, 11:13 AM
Chris Chew
Sep 21 2014, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 02:24 AM) Agreed with you on the pricing of Merrydale. As for SEH, the indicative price of RM598k, as appeared in the news and SEH thread, is it the price of 20x70? When I visited SEH, there are 3 sizes going to launch in phase 2, 20x70, 22x75 and anor 1 I forgot bcz of odd size. RM 598k should be the 20x70 and I believe the built up should be 1850 sq ft
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(beckhamsev @ Sep 21 2014, 11:10 AM) anyone can confirm the maintenance fee charges psf for tenderfields? would be much appreciated. Should be around RM0 10 -RM0.12 psf (inclusive of sinking fund) based on land area.
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(beckhamsev @ Sep 21 2014, 11:12 AM) SEH to me is too open and no proper GnG township, not any better vs KV, wonder where the purchasers are from. If I'm not mistaken, SEH DSL is F&G, SD and bungalow are G&G. It's still a good township with quite attractive/reasonable entry points. They are going to launch new phase soon, if have time go and have a look.
PeriPeri2014
Sep 21 2014, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 02:24 AM) Agreed with you on the pricing of Merrydale. As for SEH, the indicative price of RM598k, as appeared in the news and SEH thread, is it the price of 20x70? SEH 2 DSL 20x70 598K higher than EM DSL 20x70 568K ?? why ?? Diff built up??
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 21 2014, 11:24 AM) When I visited SEH, there are 3 sizes going to launch in phase 2, 20x70, 22x75 and anor 1 I forgot bcz of odd size. RM 598k should be the 20x70 and I believe the built up should be 1850 sq ft Compared with the earlier launch (Aquatilis) of SEH with the same land size (20x70) and similar BU, this represents nearly 15% increase, which I think not unreasonable. Will pay a visit in next few weeks.
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 21 2014, 11:56 AM) SEH 2 DSL 20x70 598K higher than EM DSL 20x70 568K ?? why ?? :hmm: :hmm: Diff built up?? RM568K? You sure?
PeriPeri2014
Sep 21 2014, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 11:57 AM) Compared with the earlier launch (Aquatilis) of SEH with the same land size (20x70) and similar BU, this represents nearly 15% increase, which I think not unreasonable. Will pay a visit in next few weeks. which to buy SEH1 DSL 20 x65 rm403k (403k is bumi price that time??) only
jonathansoh
Sep 21 2014, 01:47 PM
Hi.. anyone is going to book a unit in any of Eco World property soon? I have a transferable special discount for sale with a very reasonable price. Can be used on any of Eco World's project. Interested please PM me. Thanks.
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 21 2014, 11:56 AM) SEH 2 DSL 20x70 598K higher than EM DSL 20x70 568K ?? why ?? Diff built up?? EM cradleton, 20 x 70 - starting from 586k SEH phase 2, 20 x 70 - starting from 598k Already 5 months after cradleton launch nia, plus the total BU for SEH phase 2 is approaching 2000 sqf as well.. So, I think if being priced fairly reasonable..
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 06:13 PM
Today no time attend the talk, any interesting feature in the talk that somebody can share?
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(jonathansoh @ Sep 21 2014, 01:47 PM) Hi.. anyone is going to book a unit in any of Eco World property soon? I have a transferable special discount for sale with a very reasonable price. Can be used on any of Eco World's project. Interested please PM me. Thanks. Can be used for those who already sign SPA?
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 08:24 PM
Chris Chew
Sep 21 2014, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 08:24 PM) Seated at the back with views blocked. Couldn't capture nice pic and some pic quite blur. Just to share a few (still artist impression). The area near the signature roundabout and 1 pic each for Cradleton, Tenderfields and Merrydale. Sorry for the disappointment over the pics posted here but it's really wonderful if you see it during the talk. Sibeh nice Jason Kor .... Thanks for sharing one more time.
TT18
Sep 21 2014, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 08:24 PM) Seated at the back with views blocked. Couldn't capture nice pic and some pic quite blur. Just to share a few (still artist impression). The area near the signature roundabout and 1 pic each for Cradleton, Tenderfields and Merrydale. Sorry for the disappointment over the pics posted here but it's really wonderful if you see it during the talk. Jason Kor, Wah ! This EM looks higher class and better But unfortunately, cannot "touchngo" or "smart-tag" to EM jor Siew tai's head cannot wear such a big hat !! SEH alrdy good enuf lor! Anyway, chai-chai-fatt ok mah !!
Chris Chew
Sep 21 2014, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 21 2014, 08:33 PM) Jason Kor, Wah ! This EM looks higher class and better But unfortunately, cannot "touchngo" or "smart-tag" to EM jor Siew tai's head cannot wear such a big hat !! :P SEH alrdy good enuf lor! :clap: :clap: Anyway, chai-chai-fatt ok mah !! +1 Bro, btw u bought SEH for own stay? What size u managed to grab?
TScutealex
Sep 21 2014, 09:15 PM
https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/There are about 40 requests pending to be approved, please answer my simple question before I approved you to join the forum. This is a simple request, check your "Other Folder"as the msg might sent to there, Thanks.
shawnk
Sep 21 2014, 09:16 PM
Thank you for sharing once again. They look awesome... I can't wait to see them completed and with my own eyes. I remember it's even better than the illustration just like their early project in Johor. QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 08:24 PM) Seated at the back with views blocked. Couldn't capture nice pic and some pic quite blur. Just to share a few (still artist impression). The area near the signature roundabout and 1 pic each for Cradleton, Tenderfields and Merrydale. Sorry for the disappointment over the pics posted here but it's really wonderful if you see it during the talk.
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 21 2014, 08:31 PM) Sibeh nice Jason Kor .... Thanks for sharing one more time. Chris kor, just a little bit of sharing only. In fact I learned more from you all in LYN here.
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 21 2014, 08:33 PM) Jason Kor, Wah ! This EM looks higher class and better But unfortunately, cannot "touchngo" or "smart-tag" to EM jor Siew tai's head cannot wear such a big hat !! :P SEH alrdy good enuf lor! :clap: :clap: Anyway, chai-chai-fatt ok mah !! TT kor, the 10 theme parks of SEH also geng leh! And the 360 degree club house also si beh nice look. Both SEH and EM sama-sama si beh good :thumbs: