126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club - V3 -

mydelsol
post Jul 3 2007, 02:47 PM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

QUOTE(Jackie Leong @ Jul 2 2007, 05:06 PM)
hey bro.. everything is fine wink.gif
here honda ler.. chat about mitsu at fnf thread ma tongue.gif
I dun own Mitsu mar, so kacau you here lor, sure U wil reply wan mar... whistling.gif

QUOTE(IamDaryl @ Jul 3 2007, 10:33 AM)
dear all...juz booked the new city vtec...juz wanna know if lets say i am to change the sports rim to like 16" or 17"...how much will it affect the car?fuel consumption and power wise?? know there have been lotsa posts on rgrds to the fc...but i juz need to know much are the changes if i change the rim...thanks for the advice guys....
16" still ok, not too bad, 17" sure cialat....15" still the best.....
F1meteor
post Jul 3 2007, 04:28 PM

1,391 posts

i wonder if the auto-windows mechanism is under 3 years warranty?
that day, the windows went crazy. can't go back up. it goes a little bit up and went back down. after tried few times then only it went fully up.
anyone experience the same thing before?
TSJackie Leong
post Jul 3 2007, 05:04 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

QUOTE(F1meteor @ Jul 3 2007, 04:28 PM)
i wonder if the auto-windows mechanism is under 3 years warranty?
that day, the windows went crazy. can't go back up. it goes a little bit up and went back down. after tried few times then only it went fully up.
anyone experience the same thing before?
go and lubricate the sides of your power-window.
the driver's side power windows mechanism has a weight sensitive sensor, meaning if there are obstruction when it's winding up, it'll wind back down. (dust trapped in the sides of the window, heavy tints, etc)
yoroi
post Jul 3 2007, 05:23 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

anyone know where i can get a cute asimo to hand on my rear view mirror???
mydelsol
post Jul 3 2007, 07:30 PM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jul 3 2007, 05:23 PM)
there is one shop in Summit selling it, think its same floor with the Cinema
Kelv
post Jul 3 2007, 09:56 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jul 3 2007, 05:23 PM)
What's it actually? Anyone got sample pic?
yoroi
post Jul 4 2007, 12:06 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Jul 3 2007, 07:30 PM)
there is one shop in Summit selling it, think its same floor with the Cinema
THANKS!!! thumbup.gif will go today during lunch!!!
c0c0nut
post Jul 4 2007, 01:38 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

how does it look like can post photo ka ?
Kelv
post Jul 4 2007, 02:07 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Is it something like this?
yoroi
post Jul 4 2007, 03:27 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 4 2007, 02:07 PM)
Is it something like this?
hey!!! thats the one i'm looking for
Kerry1136
post Jul 4 2007, 04:23 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

How much and mana beli besides summit?
Kelv
post Jul 4 2007, 04:28 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

So cute, I also wanna buy one.
That pic I simply google for it.
unitron
post Jul 5 2007, 12:58 PM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

i got my asimo from Honda during the Honda Plant Visit organise by TOVA last year.
F1meteor
post Jul 6 2007, 10:04 AM

1,391 posts

hey guys.. the wind noise is quite noticeable at speed of 110kmh
it's even louder when it goes up to 140kmh
is this normal?
what can i do to reduce the wind noise?
Dannyl
post Jul 6 2007, 10:29 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(F1meteor @ Jul 6 2007, 10:04 AM)
hey guys.. the wind noise is quite noticeable at speed of 110kmh
it's even louder when it goes up to 140kmh
is this normal?
what can i do to reduce the wind noise?
You're lucky. I can hear wind noise at 80km/h and above already. And some people add visor some more, even worse.

The wind noise is normal. Let's remind ourselves that this is just City, not Accord smile.gif
F1meteor
post Jul 6 2007, 11:29 AM

1,391 posts

aih... so? cannot add/ change anything to improve the wind noise?
Kerry1136
post Jul 6 2007, 11:55 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

I got a door visor somemore but the noise is pretty much common to me now since I on my radio player quite loud...immune already
neato4u
post Jul 6 2007, 12:27 PM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

yoroi
post Jul 6 2007, 01:55 PM

1,545 posts

i think the autofoam will help with reducing the car noise...
Kerry1136
post Jul 6 2007, 02:06 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Autofoam is expensive!
Unless you can spend that amout of dough...but then again they would have to rip your car apart...the side doors etc to install autofoam...

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0693sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:10 PM