Games Pro Evolution Soccer, Patches for WE2008 is out
coriandery
Dec 18 2006, 10:45 PM

This game is so good online. I'm so used to playing computer AI in this game, so it's a real pleasure to pit your skills against real people. Everyone has a different strategy, it's great trying to unlock them. I had a great game against someone in Japan, I was Arsenal he was Real Madrid. I dominated possession (well over 60%) had 17 shots at goal. He had 2 shots on goal. I lost 0-1. Just like real football then.  Has everyone moved up the rankings? I've been promoted into Division 2, even though I've lost more games than I've won. This post has been edited by coriandery: Dec 18 2006, 10:46 PM
me076310
Dec 19 2006, 12:20 AM
im in 1st division rank 256  but i guess ranking doesnt matter as fariz49 just trashed me 3-0  ...but i managed to win 3-1 in the 2nd game
jaylike7
Dec 19 2006, 01:05 AM
had 2 matches with fariz49 just now... and he is darn pro with his MU  ...beware!!!
munky
Dec 19 2006, 01:06 AM
hahaha yeah actually i was lucky in the first game  And i kinda scared to play coz u took Brazil haha And if you play with jaylike, dont believe whatever he says. Newbie la, lucky la, etc. In the end i kena tapau by him, the 'newbie'
munky
Dec 19 2006, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Dec 19 2006, 01:05 AM) had 2 matches with fariz49 just now... and he is darn pro with his MU  ...beware!!! Eh eh dont la merendah diri. You and your real madrid is a nightmare to me. Today sure cannot sleep, thinking of how i kena tapau by jaylike
mistaman
Dec 19 2006, 01:18 AM

grrrr..... I need to win win win...
un9ku
Dec 19 2006, 09:00 AM
stupid tmnet when can i play LIVE. stupid mofos. numbnuts. anyway, wait for me..... i wanna play too.
munky
Dec 19 2006, 01:22 PM
dont be like jaylike la ghostdevice. Told me not to tapau him, in the end he's the one tapauing me
zio
Dec 19 2006, 01:38 PM
Haven't tried a single game online Got hooked to R6 and neglected this already.
scpt
Dec 19 2006, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Dec 19 2006, 01:38 PM) Haven't tried a single game online Got hooked to R6 and neglected this already. pass the game to me. i'll play it for u
un9ku
Dec 19 2006, 07:44 PM
kena tapau by fariz aka munky. omg i suck, cant let go of the run button
chinsc
Dec 21 2006, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(ghostdevice @ Dec 19 2006, 11:32 AM) i want this game so u all can tapau me  thank you for giving us (GOW noob) a chances to revenge~~~
brabus55
Dec 21 2006, 03:55 AM

guys...y not we all start a league here?jz like fifa 07??we can put our ranking n ratings here...
munky
Dec 21 2006, 02:32 PM
Im up for it. But only after christmas coz tomorrow going holiday hehe
zio
Dec 21 2006, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(brabus55 @ Dec 21 2006, 03:55 AM) guys...y not we all start a league here?jz like fifa 07??we can put our ranking n ratings here... Hehe you can organise it. I am sure you will do a better job hahaha... My FIFA league already almost dying
deodorant
Dec 21 2006, 10:48 PM
Hmm, humour a 360 newbie, ok?
So far, if I have an Asia console then am I right in saying there is no Winning Eleven out yet that I can play?
zio
Dec 21 2006, 11:08 PM
You can play the Japanese version if you do not mind the Jap text.
deodorant
Dec 22 2006, 02:01 AM
なるほど。日本語を読めますが、まぁ、英語バージョンを待ってます。
Bleh I probably butchered that sentence beyond recognition. Took a year of Jap lessons during Uni years but can't read/write/speak anything useful, I'll just wait for an English version.
In the meantime, I've been reading up on some Fifa2007 reviews, and they're mostly ... quite bad ... like 6.something 7.something. In you guys' expert opinion, is it worth buying Fifa07 just to tide me over til WE gets released in English (non modded console)?