124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V2

staggy
post Sep 30 2006, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 30 2006, 01:57 AM)

I think I only hitted Staggy.
You are Spectre correct?
Your car did not move at all at the grid.
Sorry for that.
You're a bit laggy.
Only Adrian and me had a nice connection.
i'm cool... good racing with you wink.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 30 2006, 02:31 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(staggy @ Sep 30 2006, 02:26 AM)
i'm cool... good racing with you wink.gif
I don't weave anymore when I saw you on my right mirrors.
I thought at straight line and max speed Ferrari should be faster than McLaren
since Ferrari's RPM is higher.
You bravely took the inside line.
If Adrian, surely he bang you...he did that to me in Indianapolis a long long time ago
in a galaxy far far away laugh.gif
Jangan marah ya Adrian? icon_rolleyes.gif

After that I had my hands full not to hit your rear.
Your laggy connection some more.
Then you had engine overheat...2 radiators.
Me had 2 too...got warned and then slowly drop the pace...thank god.

Thank god I reconnect my Streamyx...if not sure DC.

young_soul
post Sep 30 2006, 02:38 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

G3 result...sleep driving, drunk driving and one...underage whistling.gif laugh.gif
I had literally 0 fuel at the end shocking.gif had to spend a few laps of minor fuel saving...all the way to the end doh.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Sep 30 2006, 02:40 AM

tycheah_7
post Sep 30 2006, 02:39 AM

795 posts

well... the 1st race was some connection problem. So I can blame anyone.

Had 2nd race with Kenny & Prinze. Was very tight fight with Prinze until I was given a stop go penalty. So, my 1st time using manual pit wasn't a good start tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tycheah_7: Sep 30 2006, 02:40 AM
young_soul
post Sep 30 2006, 02:43 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(staggy @ Sep 30 2006, 01:33 AM)
race for G3?? but i thought the race results already out...this is not fair to other drivers who had participated earlier  sweat.gif As per our rules, race starts on time.
well if you really don't like it then nvm lo...I'm just not satisfied that I could not participate at all even when I am here...amongst the first to arrive practice whistling.gif

and you have to forgive PRINZE...buka puasa mar tongue.gif

but I don't see what is unfair...G2 also had 3 racers only... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Sep 30 2006, 02:44 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 30 2006, 02:49 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 30 2006, 02:43 AM)
well if you really don't like it then nvm lo...I'm just not satisfied that I could not participate at all even when I am here...amongst the first to arrive practice whistling.gif

and you have to forgive PRINZE...buka puasa mar tongue.gif

but I don't see what is unfair...G2 also had 3 racers only... unsure.gif
Me with Staggy too...don't quite agree.
Lost my possibility of getting points sad.gif

G2 had 4 racers.
We were waiting for you.
Only saw G1 and G2.

Anyways, what's done is done icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 30 2006, 02:50 AM
tycheah_7
post Sep 30 2006, 02:53 AM

795 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 30 2006, 02:49 AM)
Me with Staggy too...don't quite agree.
Lost my possibility of getting points  sad.gif

G2 had 4 racers.
We were waiting for you.
Only saw G1 and G2.

Anyways, what's done is done  icon_rolleyes.gif
well, you did screw up bcoz of your own error... If we were to join the group, you will still end up having to pitstop 3 times... whistling.gif

The problem was, kenny having trouble with hamachi and im too getting bad connection with adrian (host).
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 30 2006, 03:01 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Sep 30 2006, 02:53 AM)
well, you did screw up bcoz of your own error... If we were to join the group, you will still end up having to pitstop 3 times...  whistling.gif

The problem was, kenny having trouble with hamachi and im too getting bad connection with adrian (host).
That's an understatement.
A lame excuse IMHO.

As long as frustrated players not frustrated anymore, it did not matter whether it's fair or not is it? shakehead.gif

Wonder how you guys felt when it happened to you instead whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 30 2006, 03:23 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 30 2006, 03:05 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Hope one day all of us have steering wheels.
Then we can use aids OFF only Clutch ON.

tycheah_7
post Sep 30 2006, 03:10 AM

795 posts

well its juz a statement out for your reply... tongue.gif

If you guys do not agree with it, I'm fine.... Im just glad being able to run the full race after much practice throughout the week. wink.gif
young_soul
post Sep 30 2006, 03:16 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 30 2006, 02:49 AM)
Lost my possibility of getting points  sad.gif
We were waiting for you.
so you're disagreeing our participation for...3 points?
you just did not wait long enough vmad.gif
fine, as you like. I can't be bothered already. I probably won't be able to join in the future anyway.

SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 30 2006, 03:18 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Like I said earlier..what's done is done.
But hated when Spectre flame me.

By the way, I'm not the host for G2 icon_rolleyes.gif
tycheah_7
post Sep 30 2006, 03:28 AM

795 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 30 2006, 03:16 AM)
so you're disagreeing our participation for...3 points?
you just did not wait long enough vmad.gif
fine, as you like. I can't be bothered already. I probably won't be able to join in the future anyway.
chill out kenny... he's trying to protect his "3" points lol....
adrian0229
post Sep 30 2006, 03:29 AM

3,913 posts

bout kenny group...let others decide...i mean edwin,gkl,kei,edison all decide...if they ok...then ok lo...

i hv no comment at all...dun wan shoot anyone...juz keep my opinion wif myself n ryugan......n of coz staggy too...hehe....wat u all wan decide...decide la....wan slp lo...bye bye evryone...wait 2 bang yus on nex week monaco..long time u din taste ur ass kena bang...haha
PRINZE
post Sep 30 2006, 03:29 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 30 2006, 03:05 AM)
Hope one day all of us have steering wheels.
Then we can use aids OFF only Clutch ON.
hmm.. tough one.. not because of no aids.. is because of $$$... maybe can set all using Manual gear shift and TCS aids only.. tongue.gif
adrian0229
post Sep 30 2006, 03:32 AM

3,913 posts

manual i think still ok...mayb we can hv ou own race that juz using manual....we try nex day...mayb 2molo?hehe...so far..manual juz nice for me...slow 3 or 4sec from normal time
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 30 2006, 03:34 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 30 2006, 03:29 AM)
bout kenny group...let others decide...i mean edwin,gkl,kei,edison all decide...if they ok...then ok lo...

i hv no comment at all...dun wan shoot anyone...juz keep my opinion wif myself n ryugan......n of coz staggy too...hehe....wat u all wan decide...decide  la....wan slp lo...bye bye evryone...wait 2 bang yus on nex week monaco..long time u din taste ur ass kena bang...haha
hope we're not in the same Group.
Surely you're on pole.
Hope you go kiss and make an appointment with a wall like in Aussie laugh.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif

"...do you have an appointment?..." - Indian dude in "The Terminal"

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 30 2006, 03:29 AM)
hmm.. tough one.. not because of no aids.. is because of $$$... maybe can set all using Manual gear shift and TCS aids only.. tongue.gif
But keyboard user sure cannot drive like that.
If use steering ok la.
Baru fair fight and no more crazy fast laps tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 30 2006, 03:43 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 30 2006, 03:42 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Let's cool ourselves for a while.

I can't stop laughing laugh.gif doh.gif

adrian0229
post Sep 30 2006, 03:44 AM

3,913 posts

rfactor?huhu...the bus as fast as f1?cun gila babi ni...haha
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 30 2006, 03:51 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 30 2006, 03:44 AM)
rfactor?huhu...the bus as fast as f1?cun gila babi ni...haha
F1C I think.
rFactor has better graphics tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:34 AM