124 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V2

edison_84
post Sep 22 2006, 10:42 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 22 2006, 02:25 AM)
edwin..u host the game coz i will b late too...can start the race at 10.15?

1more request(sure kenny reject)....can chg the grid of the last four?i mean prinze to G2.....exchg wif either menmissed or kei.....coz G1 too many good player....staggy,gkl,edwin,prinze....but G2 juz hv ryugan....

if dun wan juz ignore it...i request this bcoz i juz both group will b balanced.....n of coz..i din request to chg anyone that hv time bcoz sure against the law...so,i juz wan 2 chg the player that dun hv any time....
prinze and kei position is base on last GP result. At Bahrain GP, prinze get 3rd and kei 7th, so prinze position is last 4.

young_soul
post Sep 22 2006, 11:09 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 22 2006, 10:23 AM)
but i willing to change with menmissed position, bcos prinze in front me at g1, afraid i will harsh with him or watever... sweat.gif
where can. You got the penalty of starting at the back of the grid remember? Cannot exchange with kEi. Anyway edison_84 already didn't approve of this...
We just follow previous GP result la...see luck tongue.gif
I wonder how many cars will crash out tonight laugh.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Sep 22 2006, 11:09 AM
staggy
post Sep 22 2006, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 22 2006, 10:22 AM)
better get more agree from other members in g2...i need their agree...if they din...then juz remain the same... smile.gif
i think it is a fair trade provided both the drivers agree.

young_soul
post Sep 22 2006, 11:41 AM

2,032 posts

edison already didn't approve of that...so just let him decide the race grid la.
anyway, does anyone know a third party program that can capture all our lap times, pit stops etc? During the race I mean...
staggy
post Sep 22 2006, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 22 2006, 11:41 AM)
edison already didn't approve of that...so just let him decide the race grid la.
anyway, does anyone know a third party program that can capture all our lap times, pit stops etc? During the race I mean...
ok! stewards decision is final.
woe.com
post Sep 22 2006, 11:44 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 22 2006, 11:09 AM)
I wonder how many cars will crash out tonight laugh.gif
worrieeesssssss there.... whistling.gif
1 important thing guys... If wan bang, bang the 'most point' racer tongue.gif coz he already take too much, if he out liao, then his point will devide to other racer who s in low points. tongue.gif tongue.gif

oh kenny, did i mention ur name? .... mayb i pointing to others... whistling.gif
(No offence...)

---------------------

But seriously guys, racer if starting from the back of the grid should give high awareness, should keep the distance on the 1st lap, example 2 sec gap, shouldnt get too close coz we cant control much bcoz of the game and connection issue..
ryugan
post Sep 22 2006, 11:48 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

wanna change group aaaaa?

but still da same laa..if da result combine together...compare da average speed n time..da dif.. oni ..da pressure...la tongue.gif

i'm cool with it..if wanna change wink.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Sep 22 2006, 11:55 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 22 2006, 12:05 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I'm cool with any changes...stewards decisions.

I get a feeling PRINZE gonna give the front runners the run for their money tongue.gif
woe.com
post Sep 22 2006, 12:23 PM

438 posts

Evo, no review ah? tongue.gif
ryugan
post Sep 22 2006, 12:26 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 22 2006, 12:23 PM)
Evo, no review ah? tongue.gif
bahrain oso ....where?or did i miss to see in this thread...
PRINZE
post Sep 22 2006, 12:45 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 22 2006, 09:41 AM)
you and your assumptions on me shakehead.gif
next time don't have to put the names...that will offend people
if its just switching between PRINZE and kEi then I guess its ok.
Cannot change with menmissed because he and gkl83 got the penalty of starting at the back of the grid.

but before that, I think better ask their permission first. PRINZE, jiunkei, can you two exchange groups? tongue.gif now finally got chance to race with PRINZE laugh.gif
haha... why my name appears so many times??? lol..
doesn't matter for me.. G1 or G2 also can.. as long as can play... hopes tonight got no OT...

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 22 2006, 10:23 AM)
adrian, i not a good racer when race session...  tongue.gif
but i willing to change with menmissed position, bcos prinze in front me at g1, afraid i will harsh with him or watever... sweat.gif
haha.. if same group, we race wheel to wheel.. rclxm9.gif
young_soul
post Sep 22 2006, 01:23 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 22 2006, 11:44 AM)
1 important thing guys... If wan bang, bang the 'most point' racer tongue.gif coz he already take too much, if he out liao, then his point will devide to other racer who s in low points. tongue.gif tongue.gif
oh kenny, did i mention ur name? .... mayb i pointing to others... whistling.gif
(No offence...)

oi...diam vmad.gif
...there's only 1 "most point" racer in a championship shakehead.gif

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 22 2006, 12:26 PM)
bahrain oso ....where?or did i miss to see in this thread...

I have links to the all race previews on post #4, where I put all the penalties also. You can find them there smile.gif For Bahrain...I put "jurnalist on holiday" whistling.gif

yup, I agree PRINZE is a very good driver. He's like Kimi in 2005...always starting at the back of the grid but getting wins or podium finishes laugh.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Sep 22 2006, 01:26 PM
PRINZE
post Sep 22 2006, 01:54 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 22 2006, 01:23 PM)
yup, I agree PRINZE is a very good driver. He's like Kimi in 2005...always starting at the back of the grid but getting wins or podium finishes laugh.gif
lol.. i always start at the back and in my mind, i always hope front runners run wide and crash... hehe...
evoHahn
post Sep 22 2006, 02:00 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Race review will be up in a hour.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 22 2006, 02:29 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

San Marino GP Race Preview.

By evoHahn

The LYN F1 Challenge League race preview is back after one week absence. The next race in the league is the San Marino GP. The Grand Prix is held at the Imola Circuit. The 4.993 km long circuit is where the legendary Ayrton Senna died in 1994 race. The main characteristic of the circuit is its fast chicanes and bumps.

The second place driver in the championship, adrian of the Ferrari team took the pole position with the time of 1' 16.438. It was his second pole of his career. Starting from the second spot on the grid is young_soul, the current championship leader. While in the third spot is woe in the McLaren.

In other news, menmissed and gkl83 will start the race at the back of the grid as they were penalized for their Bahrain excursions. Still missing from the league is Penzman and linkinstreet.

Hopefully today there will be a new winner in the San Marino GP as the championship is currently dominated by two drivers.

Actually, i was not away for holiday, but for work. sweat.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 22 2006, 03:21 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 22 2006, 01:54 PM)
lol.. i always start at the back and in my mind, i always hope front runners run wide and crash... hehe...
That's make two of us brows.gif
At Aussie, so glad Penz went spinning during Start tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 22 2006, 03:32 PM
young_soul
post Sep 22 2006, 03:28 PM

2,032 posts

why? Didn't Penzman hit you as he spun?
Btw, I kinda miss that Jaguar in our league tongue.gif
What happened to him...so many weeks missing...
ryugan
post Sep 22 2006, 03:32 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 22 2006, 03:28 PM)
why? Didn't Penzman hit you as he spun?
Btw, I kinda miss that Jaguar in our league tongue.gif
What happened to him...so many weeks missing...
too busy @ rFactor i guess... no commitment here loh.. sweat.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 22 2006, 03:33 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Penz forgot to turn OFF his TC tongue.gif

I think he's really ill...that ear infection needs surgery maybe shakehead.gif
adrian0229
post Sep 22 2006, 03:55 PM

3,913 posts

i help him korek his ear nextime....