8,377 posts

i will host on 915pm...
woe.com
post Sep 15 2006, 09:00 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 15 2006, 08:21 PM)
2 different person lah.......  whistling.gif
i will try to host 1st... i try to wait u till 1000/1015pm b4 race...
Thanks.. 10.15, i'll try to make it.... sad.gif

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 15 2006, 08:47 PM)
I'll create the room at 9pm, sorry...need to do something first

and kEi, can you go to G2? Since Edwin most probably gonna miss tonight's race
shocking.gif hey, if left 5sec also need to wait for me b4 start!!
If i not able to come on time, then u guys can start... but without me, adrian will sure bang kenny coz i rasuah him liao.. muahahahahaa.... watch out for tat kenny wink.gif
young_soul
post Sep 15 2006, 09:08 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

.............quick gkl83...start early!! whistling.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 09:11 PM

8,377 posts

ok ok ok........... hosting now.............
edwin, miss call me b4 1015pm !!! if u able to come for race........
young_soul
post Sep 15 2006, 09:15 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

G1 created smile.gif
PRINZE
post Sep 15 2006, 09:15 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

aiyo..im still in office.. have to do OT somemore.. dont think can join u guys leh.. cry.gif
tycheah_7
post Sep 15 2006, 09:31 PM

795 posts

7 ppl i G1 6 ppl in G2 ? wont it be lag?
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 10:13 PM

8,377 posts

edwin... i wait u till 1030pm...

Edit:
Decided to start race after 3 minit... if u cant join race... sorry abt it...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 15 2006, 10:26 PM
menmissed
post Sep 15 2006, 10:50 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

very sorry to edison ,.... oops.gif oops.gif
duno whats going on with my PC..... gkl n ccy know my prob..

my pc is lag while play ... anytime will happen..
lag for 2-3 sec .. will bcome normal then......

im ready for to receive penalty....
i hav to DIY my com 1......
really sorry for that .... oops.gif
cry.gif cry.gif
ccy1989
post Sep 15 2006, 11:10 PM

2,415 posts

A disaster for me tongue.gif I disqualifed from the race because of going wrong way... laugh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 11:11 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Sep 15 2006, 11:10 PM)
A disaster for me  tongue.gif I disqualifed from the race because of going wrong way... laugh.gif
too late to go to toilet.
And host did not know it.
jiunkei_46
post Sep 15 2006, 11:12 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

i shldnt have being lapped by front runners if i didnt bang my car last 2 laps..argh...driving a car which is sliding to the left for 2 laps really terrible..
ccy1989
post Sep 15 2006, 11:13 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 15 2006, 11:11 PM)
too late to go to toilet.
And host did not know it.
is ok dude...i take it easy..... laugh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 11:15 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Sep 15 2006, 11:12 PM)
i shldnt have being lapped by front runners if i didnt bang my car last 2 laps..argh...driving a car which is sliding to the left for 2 laps really terrible..
I nearly took the lead if not because of went wide.
Kei, did you noticed me getting closer?
Busy chasing you I forgot my fuel already 7/0 doh.gif when I saw you went to the pits.
Busy changing gear, don't have time to overtake you during pit stop.
Maybe fuel in less fuel.

Manual trans rocks thumbup.gif
PRINZE
post Sep 15 2006, 11:16 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Sep 15 2006, 11:12 PM)
ya.. i knew what u mean.. i did that before..really terrible..
jiunkei_46
post Sep 15 2006, 11:17 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 15 2006, 11:15 PM)
I nearly took the lead if not because of went wide.
Kei, did you noticed me getting closer?
Busy chasing you I forgot my fuel already 7/0  doh.gif when I saw you went to the pits.
Busy changing gear, don't have time to overtake you during pit stop.
Maybe fuel in less fuel.

Manual trans rocks  thumbup.gif
there is times when i went wide then u are coming nearer..then once when u are just right behind me i terus speed faster hope to gain some time...im bad at slow corners...
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 11:17 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 15 2006, 11:16 PM)
ya.. i knew what u mean.. i did that before..really terrible..
how come?
Tyre worn out?

TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 11:19 PM

8,377 posts

G2 Result......

Sorry tat i banged staggy lost rear wing... steward can investigate me if i caused the accident...
jiunkei_46
post Sep 15 2006, 11:19 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 15 2006, 11:17 PM)
how come?
Tyre worn out?
spin then when trying to get back to the racing line not enough room to turn then bang the barrier..haha..

124 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.3163sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:17 AM