7.Ferrari
8.Ferrari
9.Mclaren
10.Mclaren
11.William
12.William
13.Bar

nice grid... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 15 2006, 12:04 AM)
who won???

kenny loh... me behind him +1.4sec sad.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 15 2006, 12:07 AM
PRINZE
post Sep 15 2006, 12:07 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Sep 14 2006, 11:26 PM)
update:
evohahn can't join tomorrow race session.This is the new race session table.

League Reminder:
1. Don't push too hard and becareful at 1st lap 1st corner. Good luck to everyone. smile.gif

Host for LYN F1C G1-
young_soul or adrian0229

Host for LYN F1C G2-
gkl83 or woe.com
2 groups full of black and red.. only got 2 blue.. too bad grey only got 1.. tongue.gif
adrian0229
post Sep 15 2006, 12:10 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 15 2006, 12:06 AM)

kenny loh... me behind him +1.4sec  sad.gif
wa...y u din hit him?

TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 12:13 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 15 2006, 12:10 AM)
wa...y u din hit him?
not chances to hit him loh... sad.gif
otherwise u rasuah me, then i will bang him... tongue.gif
young_soul
post Sep 15 2006, 12:19 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 15 2006, 12:10 AM)
wa...y u din hit him?
shocking.gif shocking.gif

btw, Adrian please host G1...my line not good for 7 people tongue.gif
adrian0229
post Sep 15 2006, 02:23 AM

3,913 posts

jk la rclxm9.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 03:34 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Preview of our Bahrain GP smile.gif

TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 07:47 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 15 2006, 03:34 AM)
Preview of our Bahrain GP  smile.gif

it different with game leh... sweat.gif
plus their brake is better than our game 1...
young_soul
post Sep 15 2006, 09:10 AM

2,032 posts

I think its more towards the nature of the car's balance, they brake so much sooner than us in the game but do a very good lap time
evoHahn
post Sep 15 2006, 09:15 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 15 2006, 09:10 AM)
I think its more towards the nature of the car's balance, they brake so much sooner than us in the game but do a very good lap time
I think you guys are faster in the game because of the driving aids. IINM, in 2004 the pole position time is 1.30. xxx
woe.com
post Sep 15 2006, 09:22 AM

438 posts

evo, no preview ar for our 3rd round Bahrain GP? tongue.gif
btw, our 3 front drivers hav totally no comment on their brillant performance yet...
For sure they are keeping its secret weapon sweat.gif

This post has been edited by woe.com: Sep 15 2006, 09:28 AM
young_soul
post Sep 15 2006, 09:32 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 15 2006, 09:15 AM)
I think you guys are faster in the game because of the driving aids. IINM, in 2004 the pole position time is 1.30. xxx
if I had MOMO, I could turn off the aids...without aids, F1 is impossible to play on keyboard.

comment on my brilliant performance ar? tongue.gif
all I know is...I went onto the white sand area twice and I was lucky to still make that time tongue.gif
woe.com
post Sep 15 2006, 09:44 AM

438 posts

haha... looks like kenny is gonna run away with his Championship points again tonight.. 3 front very very strong driver and so speedy...

Looks like i gonna hav a hard time here in Bahrain, ryugan is also super geng too, wat a hard weekend to me sweat.gif nevermind, we'll see later how is the race.. we'll see who bang who, i'm sure a lot of dramatic issue will b upload to the forum soon after the race tongue.gif
Choi Choi Choi....! Let's hope we hav a clean race then... biggrin.gif

oh ya, btw, the championship table is down again due to the unstable (free web hosting) server.. damn lousy vmad.gif
anyone has a better recomendation site which i can upload it? or else i hav to send the file to Gkl everytime i edit it... sad.gif
young_soul
post Sep 15 2006, 09:54 AM

2,032 posts

you should check gkl83's race last night. He was running away from me shocking.gif
I only won because he made a very big mistake, running into the gravel...I was about 5 seconds behind but was enough to overtake him tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 15 2006, 10:29 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 15 2006, 09:44 AM)
haha... looks like kenny is gonna run away with his Championship points again tonight.. 3 front very very strong driver and so speedy...

Looks like i gonna hav a hard time here in Bahrain, ryugan is also super geng too, wat a hard weekend to me  sweat.gif nevermind, we'll see later how is the race.. we'll see who bang who, i'm sure a lot of dramatic issue will b upload to the forum soon after the race  tongue.gif 
Choi Choi Choi....! Let's hope we hav a clean race then...  biggrin.gif

oh ya, btw, the championship table is down again due to the unstable (free web hosting) server.. damn lousy  vmad.gif 
anyone has a better recomendation site which i can upload it? or else i hav to send the file to Gkl everytime i edit it...  sad.gif
sorry woe, no race preview this round, busy with work. for the table, just use photobucket.com . I used it for my avatar, siggie and forum pics.
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 11:08 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 15 2006, 09:54 AM)
you should check gkl83's race last night. He was running away from me shocking.gif
I only won because he made a very big mistake, running into the gravel...I was about 5 seconds behind but was enough to overtake him tongue.gif

but i also have a hard time keep chasing by a cheetah... sweat.gif
especially after the 1st pit stop...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 15 2006, 11:10 AM
young_soul
post Sep 15 2006, 11:38 AM

2,032 posts

I stopped one lap later mar...so, I made up some time there. But it wasn't much...about 1 second only...which I lost because of cold tyres 1 lap later doh.gif

I found out a bit more about the AI pit stop...whether I had less fuel or more fuel...the pitcrew will still come out blink.gif
if you turn off your pits, it will reset back to 1. Meaning...lets say you put 150L for the 1st stop and 100 for the 2nd stop. If you tinker with the pit button, it will fill up 150L on your 2nd stop whistling.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Sep 15 2006, 11:41 AM
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 11:43 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 15 2006, 11:38 AM)
I stopped one lap later mar...so, I made up some time there. But it wasn't much...about 1 second only...which I lost because of cold tyres 1 lap later doh.gif

haiyo... b4 u pit, i use full fuel car to chase ur empty fuel car... for sure i also lost time for speeding even with hot tyre... same also mah... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 15 2006, 11:44 AM
young_soul
post Sep 15 2006, 11:54 AM

2,032 posts

you lost time for speeding with hot tyres? blink.gif
Your tyres were cold ler...before I pit = right after you pit...you were on fresh tyres isn't it? Or you didn't change tyres at all? shocking.gif
jiunkei_46
post Sep 15 2006, 11:59 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

yesterday was unable to join the qua sessio..later b4 the warmup session might need some1 to send me some mismatch files..sorry to disturb..

124 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:23 AM