125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V6, Zoom Zoom w/ Kodo!

Revamperz
post Feb 13 2015, 09:16 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Feb 13 2015, 12:59 PM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
that's amazing!!! omg... i want it!
this is thai scene n its was like early 2014? so many poison in their forum , too bad cant understand nuts! even australia thread not as much poison as them ,it true then , thai really crazy about anything japs lol .

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Feb 13 2015, 01:02 PM)
i have a question.. due to SoulRed is mazda signature colours, that's mean you can't get this paint elsewhere? so if i want to paint my new bodykits with soulred... i must sent to Mazda to get the colour spray?
there a color code at the door for em to figure it out , n also now that mazda have it own repair and color centre , should be no problem.

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Feb 13 2015, 01:58 PM)
Anybody interested ? I bought at rm80 . Wanna let go at rm 60 include postage .

Quality good but a little big . Never use before .

Thank you
too bad from the pic already know it wont fit nicely. nice color n emblem tho, maybe for carrying something else?

anyhoo, did u buy online?
chwee88
post Feb 15 2015, 04:07 AM

42 posts

HI guys, im new here.. waiting my soul red m3 coming... everything done but waiting for the car coming. The SA told me i can only get my car on march... how sad cant get it before CNY~ sad.gif
crasher
post Feb 15 2015, 06:03 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(chwee88 @ Feb 15 2015, 04:07 AM)
HI guys, im new here.. waiting my soul red m3 coming... everything done but waiting for the car coming. The SA told me i can only get my car on march... how sad cant get it before CNY~ sad.gif
I'm quite surprised you still able to get soul red m3. I've been told there's no more soul red available anywhere.
Which sc did you booked your car?
barney
post Feb 15 2015, 09:41 PM

329 posts

guys...quick Q. I was told the service center service is quite bad in terms of service and waiting list. is this true? when you guys want to go for your regular service, do you guys call 1 day ahead to make appointment and can get a slot or is it must book few days or weeks ahead?
Revamperz
post Feb 15 2015, 09:41 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

gratz! wow really ong. probably the very last soul red there is! im sure the wait will be worth it!
Revamperz
post Feb 15 2015, 09:53 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Feb 15 2015, 09:41 PM)
guys...quick Q. I was told the service center service is quite bad in terms of service and waiting list. is this true? when you guys want to go for your regular service, do you guys call 1 day ahead to make appointment and can get a slot or is it must book few days or weeks ahead?
Did the 1k Service and i can really say johor area seriously need new SC or expend , call on Monday but only have free slot on Thursday. N the condition was messy , new registration for service need to be done by 3 peoples with slight confusion. The waiting area is well, no one w8 there because it only 2 sofa and mess up magz and newspaper. so cramp with staff area and manager office. I think its the worse SC by brand i came accross so far , Toyota with own cafe and waitress to layan while u w8, Honda with vending machine and breakfast if u come early , Mitsu with free vending machines and couple of online computers, even a playarea for kids. I hope Bermaz have plan for as i know , some Mazda SC in other place is night n day compare with mazda sc jb.
TheEvilMan
post Feb 15 2015, 10:26 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Feb 15 2015, 09:53 PM)
Did the 1k Service and i can really say johor area seriously need new SC or expend , call on Monday but only have free slot on Thursday. N the condition was messy , new registration for service need to be done by 3 peoples with slight confusion. The waiting area is well, no one w8 there because it only 2 sofa and mess up magz and newspaper. so cramp with staff area and manager office. I think its the worse SC by brand i came accross so far , Toyota with own cafe and waitress to layan while u w8, Honda with vending machine and breakfast if u come early , Mitsu with free vending machines and couple of online computers, even a playarea for kids. I hope Bermaz have plan for as i know , some Mazda SC in other place is night n day compare with mazda sc jb.
the SC i went for 1k looks like those bengkel that i visit 20years ago sweat.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 15 2015, 10:40 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Feb 15 2015, 09:41 PM)
Better to make it 1 week advance
barney
post Feb 15 2015, 11:21 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Feb 15 2015, 10:26 PM)
the SC i went for 1k looks like those bengkel that i visit 20years ago  sweat.gif
may i know which sc is that? i was thinking to send my car to the new glenmarie but that place abit far la...anyone tried the puchong and pj jalan 219 sc?

This post has been edited by barney: Feb 15 2015, 11:22 PM
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 16 2015, 11:49 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Feb 15 2015, 11:21 PM)
may i know which sc is that? i was thinking to send my car to the new glenmarie but that place abit far la...anyone tried the puchong and pj jalan 219 sc?
Puchong ok if normal service. Did my 1k service at there.

PJ need to make appointment in advance cause always full.
guilt79
post Feb 16 2015, 05:19 PM

149 posts

Ohh. Yours is CBU or CKD?

Heard CKD is coming in March, with HB and below RM120k. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Moral of the story. Don't buy CBU. vmad.gif
benign10
post Feb 16 2015, 07:18 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(guilt79 @ Feb 16 2015, 05:19 PM)
Ohh. Yours is CBU or CKD?

Heard CKD is coming in March, with HB and below RM120k. vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Moral of the story. Don't buy CBU.  vmad.gif
Oh.. Really?? Where did u get the info?? ^^

wings_silver
post Feb 16 2015, 09:46 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(benign10 @ Feb 16 2015, 07:18 PM)
Oh.. Really?? Where did u get the info?? ^^
i think the news sourced from Paultan rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by wings_silver: Feb 16 2015, 09:54 PM
apitzhnu
post Feb 16 2015, 10:55 PM

169 posts

Hi plan to get beaut prob is:
1) the price quite steep, with 10-20k more can get Mazda 6, is it worth it?
2) hows their service, is it good or bad? Currently driving My brother Almera, Nissan SC So far good
3) hows their service and spare part cost? Is it costly?
4) shud i wait CKD version? As it is confirmed will be cheaper, but Im concerning abt the quality and certain CBU specs will be remove

Sorry for so many question, relly wish to get myself into Mazda Family soon!
derravile
post Feb 16 2015, 11:51 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

QUOTE(apitzhnu @ Feb 16 2015, 10:55 PM)
2) hows their service, is it good or bad? Currently driving My brother Almera, Nissan SC So far good
4) shud i wait CKD version? As it is confirmed will be cheaper, but Im concerning abt the quality and certain CBU specs will be remove

1. different segment bro, non- facelift mazda 6 have more discount now i guess
2. depends which SC
3. normal service estimate 400-600, spare parts more exp than T/H lor~
4. there is no right n wrong, depends on your luck too, however, yet to know the detail specs, should wait awhile unless u planning to get the HB version
guilt79
post Feb 17 2015, 08:02 AM

149 posts

1. Wait for CKD. High spec is below RM120k as I heard..

2. The truth is except Toyota, all not so godd service. And that includes Honda SC as well.

3. Slightly expensive than Toyota & Honda because mostly from Japan

4. Refer to No.1 but I heard all CKD got weird sound after 2 years driving... Then again, CBU also the same. laugh.gif
TravisLee
post Feb 17 2015, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Feb 12 2015, 01:27 PM)
rclxms.gif  is it integrated to the mzd? or aftermarket stuff?
sorry bro its not integrated with the mzd.
Revamperz
post Feb 17 2015, 12:25 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

1. Check both car out. I have this same delema once. Choose maz3 bcoz of the insanely cool interior n i dun really want d segment sized car.
2.both. while somepart in my have good sc. Jb is not 1 of em , spare pars are on the mid-high price bcoz mazda will use "imported" accuses , this probably not an issues anymore when ckd arrives
3. If u wan cbu quality with sunroof , get it fast as it on last batch. Else w8 for cheaper ckd. Probabl with more accesories , probably not.

Revamperz
post Feb 17 2015, 12:28 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(TravisLee @ Feb 17 2015, 10:20 AM)
sorry bro its not integrated with the mzd.
Np bro, aftermarket should come with the sensor monitor right? Got pic where it fitted in ur car?
I dont mind non integrated sensor as long it fitted nicely nod.gif
Neimad
post Feb 17 2015, 12:29 PM

45 posts

I am facing the same dilemma also. Was very close to booking for a titanium cbu till I saw paultan's ckd news. It's gonna be about 20k cheaper!

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0264sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:33 PM