I am facing the same dilemma also. Was very close to booking for a titanium cbu till I saw paultan's ckd news. It's gonna be about 20k cheaper!
LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V6, Zoom Zoom w/ Kodo!
Feb 17 2015, 12:29 PM
45 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
I am facing the same dilemma also. Was very close to booking for a titanium cbu till I saw paultan's ckd news. It's gonna be about 20k cheaper!
Feb 17 2015, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Feb 17 2015, 12:41 PM) I think for those who w8 for ckd shoukd just w8, coz i got a feeling that few cbu might still be available , if not might have super discount just before ckd. Its a win win I checked, 2 titanium left. 5k discount + leather seat n caplang tint. Promo is not that hot if u ask me. What u guys think?Unless cannot tahan all itchy edy. Like me back then , totally got deep poison by a super hot jap in red |
Feb 17 2015, 12:49 PM
Mar 5 2015, 10:32 PM
What are the colors available?
Mar 5 2015, 11:11 PM
I just booked a cbu, I hope I won't regret it when ckd comes out.
Mar 14 2015, 05:35 PM
Guys, how much is the premium that you are paying to insure the windscreen of your mazda 3? I was quoted $450 for the value of the windscreen at $3k. Is this reasonable?
Mar 16 2015, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(guilt79 @ Mar 16 2015, 01:22 PM) Don't worry. Most user will switch off i-stop after 2 weeks. Why? Does i-stop suck so bad? That being said, I wonder with CKD bring in those goodies, can we get these accesories to install in our Mazda 3? I want:- a. HUD b. Dirver Power Seat c. Reverse camera. I got the same wish list as you. |
Mar 26 2015, 01:34 PM
Mar 30 2015, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 28 2015, 01:59 PM) Hi Guys, wanna double check something here. For the GPS, understand that it should come with live traffic/weather service for 60 days free trial right? I tried connect my mzd with the internet and still find the "live traffic" greyed/disabled, unable to change anything. Glenmarie SC did not know anything about the free 60 days trial thingy when i called them. worried its a used sd card.. I managed to activate mine after connecting mzd to my phone's hotspot via wifi. First time enabling the feature, it did ask for conformation to activate but didn't state for how long and I am not sure how long is the trial.Any ideas guys? Or do i need to download the mzd tools and plug it in for first time user? Btw Does your SA insert the sd card or already inside the port when u collect ur car? thanks! My SA inserted the SD card when I collected my car. |
| Change to: | 0.0424sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:36 AM |