171 Pages « < 163 164 165 166 167 > » Bottom

Canon EOS Family, DSLR, EOS - V58, The White Paladins' Territory!

Michaelbyz23
post Jan 31 2016, 10:09 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,560 posts

QUOTE(teranun @ Jan 31 2016, 04:20 PM)
Settled happy.gif now have to watch tutorials for 760D after months of frustration finally got a fascinating smile smile.gif
Congrats bro, share some pics of your new toys thumbup.gif
teranun
post Jan 31 2016, 10:09 PM

278 posts

Thanks sifu happy.gif buy on a shop here in near mydin? I checked the canon website for a shop then saw one in Kota raya then i checked, checked also the warranty official canon warranty so i think also legit lah... Hahaha then bought for less than 4k with the 18-135 kit. With free useless bag lol! No tripod but didn't bother bargaining for additional coz i know all free tripod not so so lah hehe so next salary going to get a proper bag and tripod happy.gif love doing long exposure shots with my canon A590IS hahaha! happy.gif
teranun
post Jan 31 2016, 10:12 PM

278 posts

I'll post maybe after 2days coz Tomorrow going back to Genting already happy.gif 3 days off are done, still got 2days to do laundry and get some shots hehehe! Hoping to have critics in the future happy.gif hopefully still welcome even for a rebel user biggrin.gif
adam_lss
post Feb 1 2016, 11:32 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(teranun @ Jan 31 2016, 10:12 PM)
I'll post maybe after 2days coz Tomorrow going back to Genting already happy.gif 3 days off are done, still got 2days to do laundry and get some shots hehehe! Hoping to have critics in the future happy.gif hopefully still welcome even for a rebel user biggrin.gif
haha janji u post sure will have critics wink.gif
teranun
post Feb 1 2016, 11:41 AM

278 posts

And that will help me aloy for sure happy.gif sifu any idea if i can get a good tripod for around rm100? And a good bag for that budget too? Around 200 for two?
LegendLee
post Feb 1 2016, 11:50 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(teranun @ Feb 1 2016, 11:41 AM)
And that will help me aloy for sure happy.gif sifu any idea if i can get a good tripod for around rm100? And a good bag for that budget too? Around 200 for two?
Which camera/Lens are you using the tripod with ?
I would try to increase the budget by a bit.
Aluminum ball head tripods by sirui, benro or jusino.
Some may come with a bag too. Otherwise you can consider just getting a strap too.
teranun
post Feb 1 2016, 12:04 PM

278 posts

You mean some tripod got free additional dslr bag? I will use it for 760d and 18-135, i think the kit would be my zoom until i learned more, and at the moment i dont shoot sports and wildlife, just for walkaround... Just want to get a tripod Coz i like shooting long exposures but last time i'm only using A590IS happy.gif and a proper bag for my camera happy.gif hard to eat while having a dslr on my neck happy.gif

This post has been edited by teranun: Feb 1 2016, 12:05 PM
LegendLee
post Feb 1 2016, 02:09 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(teranun @ Feb 1 2016, 12:04 PM)
You mean some tripod got free additional dslr bag? I will use it for 760d and 18-135, i think the kit would be my zoom until i learned more, and at the moment i dont shoot sports and wildlife,  just for walkaround... Just want to get a tripod Coz i like shooting long exposures but last time i'm only using A590IS happy.gif and a proper bag for my camera happy.gif hard to eat while having a dslr on my neck happy.gif
Oh. I tot u mean tripod bag haha.
Hmm camera bags.
I would say get a camera insert. That way you can use any available bags.
teranun
post Feb 1 2016, 05:10 PM

278 posts

Camera insert... Thanks for the advice sifu happy.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 2 2016, 10:12 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,560 posts

Where's your photo showcase of your new toy? biggrin.gif

Btw, the 1Dx Mark II Legendary camera is here. Poison poison!

This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Feb 2 2016, 10:17 PM
teranun
post Feb 3 2016, 11:11 AM

278 posts

i forgot how to upload pictures...
teranun
post Feb 3 2016, 11:20 AM

278 posts

file attachment is missing on "addreply" :-/
adam_lss
post Feb 3 2016, 02:48 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(teranun @ Feb 3 2016, 11:20 AM)
file attachment is missing on "addreply" :-/
get the .jpeg link, u will see a button above called IMG
joke404
post Feb 4 2016, 12:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jan 18 2016, 10:39 PM)
Sharing some yesterday's wedding day shots smile.gif

For more, do click and like my page! For more
Hello bro.. may I know what lens u use to shoot this pic? Want to attach to my 70D icon_idea.gif
g88
post Feb 4 2016, 02:47 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(joke404 @ Feb 4 2016, 12:29 PM)
Hello bro.. may I know what lens u use to shoot this pic? Want to attach to my 70D icon_idea.gif
skill is more important.
adam_lss
post Feb 4 2016, 03:14 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Feb 4 2016, 02:47 PM)
skill is more important.
18-135mm also can smile.gif
joke404
post Feb 4 2016, 06:31 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Feb 4 2016, 03:14 PM)
18-135mm also can  smile.gif
Correct..

Btw, im gonna asking about macro lens.. 60mm tamron or canon? icon_idea.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 4 2016, 07:03 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,560 posts

QUOTE(joke404 @ Feb 4 2016, 12:29 PM)
Hello, those were shot with the 50mm f1.4. smile.gif
For 70D, it's 30mm equivalent
joke404
post Feb 4 2016, 07:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Feb 4 2016, 07:03 PM)
Hello, those were shot with the 50mm f1.4. smile.gif
For 70D, it's 30mm equivalent
Nice.. thank u bro.. notworthy.gif

got job for wedding..need to prepare.. icon_idea.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 4 2016, 07:07 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,560 posts

QUOTE(joke404 @ Feb 4 2016, 07:05 PM)
Nice.. thank u bro.. notworthy.gif

got job for wedding..need to prepare.. icon_idea.gif
Congrats! All the best smile.gif
Btw will this be your first wedding shoot?

171 Pages « < 163 164 165 166 167 > » Top

0.0309sec    1.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:09 AM