161 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

New Honda City 2014 v03, 63+ LYN so far~ Getting Stronger

Ree73
post Aug 15 2014, 11:06 PM

761 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Aug 15 2014, 08:08 PM)
Hi Honda City owners, found this nano technology anti-scratch package that provide ultimate protection for your car. A good package to be consider in future - http://www.nanoarmor.com.my/titanium-anti-scratch
In penang it is nano armor. In other state it is nano brite smile.gif

Tech used? Unknown as the website claim that the tech from Germany. But i cannot find anything on germany smile.gif

ZeroSP
post Aug 16 2014, 06:02 AM

184 posts

Guys, anyone of you could take out your owner's manual and find out what CVTF they are using for this City?

Previously I have been recommending Honda MMF Ultra (Premium) for CVTF replacement, it seems that City and Fit is using new generation CVT that might comply with the latest Honda HCF-2 Ultra.

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Aug 16 2014, 06:05 AM
ahsam1212
post Aug 16 2014, 10:59 AM

178 posts

HCF-2 is correct.
ZeroSP
post Aug 16 2014, 04:10 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Aug 16 2014, 10:59 AM)
HCF-2 is correct.
Really? Ok... Then it will be slightly expensive to get the HCF-2 Ultra.
harisphang
post Aug 16 2014, 11:02 PM

Hi all,

Just test drive Honda City, bringing my family to sit behind to see how they feel.
Tested also Honda Jazz, Nissan Teana. But still want to go for Honda City honestly.
For family, plan to get Honda City V.

But the SA only gave me 500, - discount. sad.gif, or other stuffs like Tinted, full tank, coil matt. After reading this forum, realized that the SA didn't give me a good deal lah. Please PM me for your better SA. Thanks.

There is a road show coming 30 Aug - 1 Sept at One Utama. Not sure if roadshow can get better deal or not. Anyone with experience to get better deal in roadshow.

Another thing is, now is August liao. By the time, I decided, got the car on Sept, near year end.
- Can we get better discount near year end for HOT honda city?
- Or better always go for Jan 2015 car City.

Thanks for sharing.

HP
mupak
post Aug 17 2014, 12:46 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(harisphang @ Aug 16 2014, 11:02 PM)
Hi all,

Just test drive Honda City, bringing my family to sit behind to see how they feel.
Tested also Honda Jazz, Nissan Teana. But still want to go for Honda City honestly.
For family, plan to get Honda City V.

But the SA only gave me 500, - discount. sad.gif, or other stuffs like Tinted, full tank, coil matt. After reading this forum, realized that the SA didn't give me a good deal lah. Please PM me for your better SA. Thanks.

There is a road show coming 30 Aug - 1 Sept at One Utama. Not sure if roadshow can get better deal or not. Anyone with experience to get better deal in roadshow.

Another thing is, now is August liao. By the time, I decided, got the car on Sept, near year end.
- Can we get better discount near year end for HOT honda city?
- Or better always go for Jan 2015 car City.

Thanks for sharing.

HP
Currently theres a road show in alamanda, putrajaya.. No discount at all.. Just give u mug and first aid kit only.. sad.gif
neko_shikacho
post Aug 17 2014, 04:08 AM

Hye guys... Already booked my honda city V spec white last Friday. On Wednesday loan approved, Thursday signed and now waiting for new plate number. Got 2k rebate + std stuff from honda like umbrella and so on. Also got 20% discount for Raytech tinted. I chose CS85. rclxm9.gif

Seriously recommend my SA coz he give u 5star service.
He let me go in to the garage just to inspect my car and wait patiently while i inspect my car. thumbup.gif

Looks okey, no bumper gap, only got the usual dashboard gap on the passenger side and also got dashboard gap at driver side. doh.gif

Asked my SA to help resolve the gap at driver side before I collect the car. But only if they can resolve without opening the dashboard.

Eventhough with the gap I still want to accept this car coz already cannot tahan...

Really cant wait to drive my city!! If i didnt care about plate number, I would have gotten my car last Friday..
If only my number could have come quickly...

This post has been edited by neko_shikacho: Aug 17 2014, 04:11 AM
whstar
post Aug 17 2014, 04:14 AM

QUOTE(neko_shikacho @ Aug 17 2014, 04:08 AM)
Hye guys... Already booked my honda city V spec white last Friday. On Wednesday loan approved, Thursday signed and now waiting for new plate number. Got 2k rebate + std stuff from honda like umbrella and so on. Also got 20% discount for Raytech tinted. I chose CS85.  rclxm9.gif

He let me go in to the garage just to inspect my car and wait patiently while i inspect my car. thumbup.gif

Looks okey, no bumper gap, only got the usual dashboard gap on the passenger side and also got dashboard gap at driver side.  doh.gif

Asked my SA to help resolve the gap  at driver side before I collect the car. But only if they can resolve without opening the dashboard.

Eventhough with the gap I still want to accept this car coz already cannot tahan...

Really cant wait to drive my city!! If i didnt care about plate number, I would have gotten my car last Friday..
Hi, 2k rebate is good deal rclxms.gif can provide your SA contact. TQ
Jeffreynsx
post Aug 17 2014, 07:59 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(neko_shikacho @ Aug 17 2014, 04:08 AM)
Hye guys... Already booked my honda city V spec white last Friday. On Wednesday loan approved, Thursday signed and now waiting for new plate number. Got 2k rebate + std stuff from honda like umbrella and so on. Also got 20% discount for Raytech tinted. I chose CS85.  rclxm9.gif

Looks okey, no bumper gap, only got the usual dashboard gap on the passenger side and also got dashboard gap at driver side.  doh.gif

Asked my SA to help resolve the gap  at driver side before I collect the car. But only if they can resolve without opening the dashboard.

Hi neko shikacho, congratulation for successfully booked and soon get your car. FYI, if possible you may ask the mechanic to solve the gap issue for you as rattling sound will happen if not tighten up. As well as check the air-cond blower to see whether your car right centre driver side and rear right side air-cond blower is same or slower compare to left side blower. Just check before collect your car for your future goods. thumbup.gif

mls_gamer
post Aug 17 2014, 10:09 AM

1,589 posts

Yesterday night total 46 car attended for the Putrajaya TT...
neko_shikacho
post Aug 17 2014, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(whstar @ Aug 17 2014, 04:14 AM)
Hi, 2k rebate is good deal rclxms.gif can provide your SA contact. TQ
PM-ed
harisphang
post Aug 17 2014, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(neko_shikacho @ Aug 17 2014, 03:09 PM)
PM-ed
Please pm me too.
neko_shikacho
post Aug 17 2014, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(harisphang @ Aug 17 2014, 04:11 PM)
Please pm me too.
PM-ed.. smile.gif
neko_shikacho
post Aug 17 2014, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Aug 17 2014, 07:59 AM)
Hi neko shikacho, congratulation for successfully booked and soon get your car. FYI, if possible you may ask the mechanic to solve the gap issue for you as rattling sound will happen if not tighten up. As well as check the air-cond blower to see whether your car right centre driver side and rear right side air-cond blower is same or slower compare to left side blower. Just check before collect your car for your future goods.  thumbup.gif
Hye Jeff.. Noted & thanks... Sure hope they can fix it without opening the dashboard...
neko_shikacho
post Aug 17 2014, 04:46 PM

Anybody here installed after market modulo bodykit and reverse camera? Can recommend me good workmanship shop any area in Selangor / KL? Really appreciate it... icon_question.gif

Original bodykit from honda way too expensive... cry.gif
mxyzptlk
post Aug 17 2014, 04:53 PM

Hi neko shikacho, can pm me the sa number and which showroom he from? Thanks alot wink.gif
neko_shikacho
post Aug 17 2014, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(mxyzptlk @ Aug 17 2014, 04:53 PM)
Hi neko shikacho, can pm me the sa number and which showroom he from? Thanks alot wink.gif
Pm-ed... smile.gif

mxyzptlk
post Aug 17 2014, 05:35 PM

Thanks neko for the pm wink.gif

Does anyone have any good discount sa in kl/selangor area to introduce? Appreciate ur help.
neko_shikacho
post Aug 17 2014, 05:40 PM

Dear sifu @siamanggagap may I know how to mirror my hp using miracast dongle? Im, using galaxy grand 2 which is android 4.3. But i could not find any setting to turn on wifi display.. Is it because the dongle problem? Below is the pic of the dongle i bought. Is it same with yours? Appreciate your advice bro..

This post has been edited by neko_shikacho: Aug 17 2014, 05:51 PM
siamanggagap
post Aug 17 2014, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(neko_shikacho @ Aug 17 2014, 05:40 PM)
Dear sifu @siamanggagap may I know how to mirror my hp using miracast dongle? Im, using galaxy grand 2 which is android 4.3. But i could not find any setting to turn on wifi display.. Is it because the dongle problem? Below is the pic of the dongle i bought. Is it same with yours? Appreciate your advice bro..
yes, same item. i never try with samsung hp bcoz miracast connection already preinstall in the asus zenfone 4. but u can try to install miracast in your hp.

i am not a sifu la bro. tongue.gif

161 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:51 AM