Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:54 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 28 2014, 12:49 AM)
If you check old post.....chris chew mentioned few time no budget for over million launch.....doom2...got mentioned jh too expensive..........sam....just ta kong chai and not work as professionals. ...like doctor lawyer....so my 10 sen opinion....they all cannot afford.
Expensive mean over price, is not cannot afford, i can just simply sell some of my properties to cash buy a jade hill, but i wont do that becoz not worth tongue.gif
bearbearwong
post Sep 28 2014, 12:55 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 28 2014, 12:52 AM)
Kawan,
Your comments keep on repeating and repeating, reading few more times also sien la.

Furthermore, when people already buy jor, how? Sell meh? Or cancel ? Or just abandon meh?

Thing already happened jor, how to make those buyer to undo?

There is no undo button ma
I understand, it was not a dead end.. for ownstay, my gf say quite impressive to see Semenyih with so many cars and traffic jams too rclxms.gif
SUStmdsad

1,176 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 28 2014, 12:44 AM)
SSTong is my old buddy la.
I used to minum the tarik with him when he still in botanic.
If like that...you should ask Mr Tong to bring you inside.jh.....and check out the 6.2mil show units......near center lake......and comment here.....after the visit.....about the environment.....and.....the neighbourhood. ....etc etc.

This post has been edited by tmdsad: Sep 28 2014, 12:56 AM
bearbearwong

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 28 2014, 12:54 AM)
Expensive mean over price, is not cannot afford, i can just simply sell some of my properties to cash buy a jade hill, but i wont do that  becoz not worth tongue.gif
you also know oh..
Lionking1900

1,286 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:53 AM)
har?? no lar TKJ is a lawyer just dunno how senior jek..

hmm hmm.gif , new discovery.. btw one never despise ppl profession save for "certain class of agents" ,we are not going to take advantage to personal attack, stick to the project
Yalo, he just accused me humiliated him and respect him, so I already apology to him.

I think he maybe just accidentally hit that button
bearbearwong
post Sep 28 2014, 12:57 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 28 2014, 12:55 AM)
If like that...you should asked Mr Tong to bring you inside.jh.....and check out the 6.2mil show units......near center lake......and comment here.....after the visit.....about the environment.....and.....the neighbourhood. ....etc etc.
JH is expensive, it is the access and the factory that make it not attractive, my mother 's friend moved out from JH due to inconvenience and dark lanes along the factory..

other than that JH is real good deal
samkps
post Sep 28 2014, 12:58 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 28 2014, 12:49 AM)
If you check old post.....chris chew mentioned few time no budget for over million launch.....doom2...got mentioned jh too expensive..........sam....just ta kong chai and not work as professionals. ...like doctor lawyer....so my 10 sen opinion....they all cannot afford.
Lol... you maybe, I maybe not...

As I said before, 3 years back when Jade hill launch, terrace sold about 800k... you don't need to be a ferrari owner to purchase a house there.. overall, it's still in kajang.. By the way, I also don't see only professional stay in jade hill, we have here a famous SKL stay there as well... tongue.gif tongue.gif

As a matter of fact, own a house in jade hill that so near to balakong industry area not a pride too... brows.gif brows.gif

It just same like an EM semiD cost only 1.4mil, but don't think a sales agent like you afford too... brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 28 2014, 01:01 AM
bearbearwong
post Sep 28 2014, 12:58 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 28 2014, 12:54 AM)
If check they old post, I believe Chris Kor and Sam kor if sell on hand property maybe can buy JH.
Please accept my sincere apology.
ya me too, Chris cannot play one buying in rows

my non sicere aologies to samkps and doomdoom(this guy very hyperactive and a lot of vulgar words in the past)
Lionking1900
post Sep 28 2014, 01:02 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:58 AM)

my non sicere aologies to samkps and doomdoom(this guy very hyperactive and a lot of vulgar words in the past)
Past itu dah past....

Human will learn from past mistake
samkps
post Sep 28 2014, 01:02 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:58 AM)

BBW, I accept your "not sincere" apology too... brows.gif brows.gif
SUStmdsad
post Sep 28 2014, 01:03 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:53 AM)
har?? no lar TKJ is a lawyer just dunno how senior jek..

hmm hmm.gif , new discovery.. btw one never despise ppl profession save for "certain class of agents" ,we are not going to take advantage to personal attack, stick to the project
If you check sam first few post.....and thread that sam created.....I think sam is sale or marketing.
Lionking1900
post Sep 28 2014, 01:07 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 28 2014, 01:03 AM)
If you check sam first few post.....and thread that sam created.....I think sam is sale or marketing.
Any idea when want to launch in kundang land?
samkps
post Sep 28 2014, 01:07 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 28 2014, 12:54 AM)
If check they old post, I believe Chris Kor and Sam kor if sell on hand property maybe can buy JH.
Please accept my sincere apology.
Lol.... If I sell out my properties on hand, there are still much much better choices out there compare to JH..

Lionking1900
post Sep 28 2014, 01:08 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 28 2014, 01:07 AM)
Lol.... If I sell out my properties on hand, there are still much much better choices out there compare to JH..
Brother,

You ada main kat PD boh?
Tuesday I'm gonna see a piece of land in PD.

bearbearwong
post Sep 28 2014, 01:08 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 28 2014, 01:07 AM)
I am sorry to say I think JH is not yours and mine league... furthermore, the life style staying in JH is not cheap...
samkps
post Sep 28 2014, 01:10 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 01:08 AM)
I am sorry to say I think JH is not yours and mine league... furthermore, the life style staying in JH is not cheap...
Neither of you as well, why you care then? tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUStmdsad
post Sep 28 2014, 01:11 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 28 2014, 12:58 AM)
Lol... you maybe, I maybe not...

As I said before, 3 years back when Jade hill launch, terrace sold about 800k... you don't need to be a ferrari owner to purchase a house there.. overall, it's still in kajang.. By the way, I also don't see only professional stay in jade hill, we have here a famous SKL stay there as well...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

As a matter of fact, own a house in jade hill that so near to balakong industry area not a pride too...  brows.gif  brows.gif

It just same like an EM semiD cost only 1.4mil, but don't think a sales agent like you afford too...  brows.gif
Ok....you can afford jh...if that what you wanted me to post....you mean SKL is that old man?.....tikaram....you...kidding me?....he own petrol station....earning beyond professional.......I am not trying to sell jh....I was explaining to lion that asking about jh.......the fact is jh dont launch 100 units at one go......jh latest landed launch 6 units....designer lake mansion...you see my point?

This post has been edited by tmdsad: Sep 28 2014, 01:19 AM
SUStmdsad
post Sep 28 2014, 01:14 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 28 2014, 01:07 AM)
Any idea when want to launch in kundang land?
Out of topic......you can ask this in kundang thread.
Lionking1900
post Sep 28 2014, 01:16 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 28 2014, 01:11 AM)
Ok....you can afford jh...if that what you wanted me to post....you mean SKL is that old man?.....tikaram....you...kidding me?....he own petrol station....earning beyond professional.......I am not trying to sell jh....I am explaied to someone that asking about jh.......the fact is jh dont launch 100 units at one go......jh latest landed launch 6 units....designer lake mansion...you see my point?
Out of topic. Pleas move to jade hill thread.
samkps
post Sep 28 2014, 01:17 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 28 2014, 01:11 AM)
Ok....you can afford jh...if that what you wanted me to post....you mean SKL is that old man?.....tikaram....you...kidding me?....he own petrol station....earning beyond professional.......I am not trying to sell jh....I am explaied to someone that asking about jh.......the fact is jh dont launch 100 units at one go......jh latest landed launch 6 units....designer lake mansion...you see my point?
Lol... tell me the land size of JH, does it afford to build and launch 100 units at one go? SEH is two times bigger, EM is even 3 times bigger.. can't you see the tactic adopted by the developer? brows.gif

No proof and just one person's word. Well, even really owning petrol station, so what? still a big SKL for me and many other forummers here too, no? brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 28 2014, 01:27 AM

99 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0278sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:25 AM