QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 4 2014, 03:39 PM)
hello, i got some conveyancing matters to ask.. can help me ah?Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Jul 4 2014, 03:55 PM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Jul 4 2014, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 4 2014, 04:08 PM) 3rd option got ah? for free:serious one.. A property worth 5 million.. undivided share.. under a master title with around some 40 owners but not related ones..there is this 20 ekar out of the total 200 ekars..parents transfer the said 2o acres with love and affection to the 2 trustees and both trustees were name as "pemegang amanah".. that means legal title with them.. wen you do land search both are owners and will show sebagai pemegang amanah... subsequently the same trustees created a trust deed wherein they hold the property for themselves and another siblings.. in equal shares 1/3 each question.. now the siblings who only has equitable interest wish to have his name in the legal title.. are there stamp duty for the said transfer.. if there are.. how lhdn will be able determine the markwt value? Who is going to pay for the stamp duties.. legal fees if there are any? Is the party asking to tranfer or the trustees? since NLC was triggered.. is there a need to comply with estate land board requirement? is this transfer confirm to be sucessful? have you encounter such transfer the time needed for such transfer currently the trustees are going to be compelled to transfer.. do they have to pay all the transfer fees without being reimburst? |
Jul 4 2014, 04:32 PM
Jul 11 2014, 12:19 PM
Jul 11 2014, 02:37 PM
Sep 15 2014, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 15 2014, 06:30 PM) Yes. 22x75 and based on the previous info the price is 680K. There are 2 types in total. Model is available in welcome center. 22 x75 cost 680k// come good view... home feel units priced 728k onwards legal fees, stamp duty included..and actual units are available too... better location, better quality, classic red bricks, try it before deciding |
Sep 15 2014, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 09:46 PM) BBW, if you want to promote Goodview Height, convince people with more solid facts. Have you looked into the spec? How's the quality of GH better? Landscape? Masterplan? Infrastructure? Etc...... concept and project which is devoid of flippers.. no yellow tags around upon vp |
Sep 15 2014, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:05 PM) Yes, SEH 22 x 75 also come with freebies such as free legal fees for both SPA and loan, stamp duty for loan as well I presume.. it a wrong thing to close it down.. see i gotta park in here..Tesco and many eateries just stone throw away, no need make big U-turn to return home and most importantly got a scenery parc that you can have a spectacular view of Semenyih town. |
Sep 16 2014, 07:59 AM
Sep 16 2014, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:42 PM) Yeah, that's about the time taken. I think even Cheras Maluri area also can't guarantee can reach within 15 minutes from KLCC during peak hour. do remember that SHL projects starts 728k and not 403k, different neighbors you will have.. since you mention I have no proof of the flippers stats in SEH, means there will be ppl staying lor.. 403k buyers staying with 750k flipped properties..But BBW just keep quiet on this, still promoting SHL product, never say they are liar... That's the double standard BBW adopt, no fact no support no rationale, just comment how he thinks it suppose to be... here, 728k buyers minimum, subsales will be higher, you get quality neighbors and deviod of flippers.. location on need to say.. better , quality and home feeling no need to compare too |
Sep 16 2014, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 16 2014, 09:41 AM) Err pls allow siudai to share sthg ya. semenyih is too far from success, before reaching there semenyih stretch, the whole stretch still got a lot of developments and mature and CHinese majority ones... kajang also like dying, kajang ppl despise Semenyih coz many flippers, ulu place and no one stay...Ghost town onot can't tell now la. Let siudai voice out sthg siudai has seen so far ya. Look at glades at putra heights. Nice design n concept but distance to town is quite far. Look at DPC at kaptong. Nearer to town too with gd planning. Look at jh, nice design for god to live but distance wise oso not near to town. For those 3 mentioned, DPC n jh seem to hav beta response fr buyers but not glades. I notice a matured township like kaptong n kajang ll b easier for Dev to sell gd concept homes with higher cost due to the willingness to upgrade. Putra heights is a young township. Maybe, I'm saying maybe many stil hav unsettled loans hence hard to proceed to upgrade especially at much higher cost. I dunno. Ph ma hor today. So tcss a bit lo. Soli har. Bro bear, dulu dulu no one like travelling to subang le, it was in early 80s if not mistaken. Usj not even there not to mention putra heights or puchong which is next to it. Last time ppl call kaptong ppl gangster Tim. And no one say kajang is KV. But time ll change lotsa thg ge. So regardless of pricing, u should decide ASAP for ur own home. The older u r, the lesser loan tenure u hav. In case banks require u to buy mrta or mlta, the cost ll b higher too. Tats y it's not too bad to start young n suffer in early days instead of spending on unnecessary thgs when young. Sekian terima kasih. no need boost the sales in Semenyih, they still have units , no need to argue, we will come back here 3-4 months before vp, then know ppl are selling or flipping lor... the subsales price of Semenyih very ambitious, higher than subang, reaching damansara price.... they think they can, take setia alam as example how was the occupancy? This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Sep 16 2014, 10:16 AM |
Sep 16 2014, 10:17 AM
Sep 16 2014, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 16 2014, 03:42 PM) Bro Treehill, you know how many units SEH produced and still have in hands unsold or not? samkps your expertise please..LOL ! Actually if BBW did follow us in SEH thread from Version 1 onwards, he would know there would be quite a high percentage of ppl buying for own stay. But he simply charged in from (I think from V5 or V6) and accused all those buying SEH are flippers ! In fact from then onwards, some of those who used to be active in contributing infos stopped (eg ppl like Darween, Robert Jai, etc) Like you've just mentioned, even if ghost town also never mind.....no problem. I sincerely believe SEH would truly become a successful project. Huat arh !! robertzai82, is 32 year old man, he also staying in semenyih? samkps is not... jason too, chirs no need unless he has many ass how to stay in rows? the TKJ dont think she going to stay too, bearing in mind the nature of work requires punctuality, and long hours work, reach early sleep inside car/office, really not suitable... highly unlikely since been taking LRT to work, that is because to avoid jams, now moved to Semenyih and jam? hmm... sure brilliants dunno who yet will come say take car to kajang then take lrt or KTM.. yup |
Sep 16 2014, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Sep 16 2014, 05:18 PM) There will be flippers (internal buyers) and own stay (those on queue). I was thinking the other way round 85% flip, 15% stay... some of the 15% will get fed up with traffic jams and distance and lack of facilities and give up instead be staying back in KL..Why? DSL a lot of ppl buying to upgrade and when it was last minute annoucement, those in Semenyih all rush to come and queue. Semi D and Bungalows, its a mixed, but most of those I spoke with is buying for own stay. To put into percentage, I believe as high as 85% DSL will be own stay and around 65-75% Semi D for own stay. Bungalow I can't comment... really unworthy of time wasted in traffic if you are working in KL... another year more SEH will be vped, my sister friends who stay in tmn miharja here also bought 1 , dont even have any slim chance of staying.. flipping yes... |
Sep 16 2014, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 16 2014, 05:40 PM) The percentage I can't comment. However, I truly believe the own stay ratio are quite high these folks will never have intention to stay, they learn a lot from traffic congestion staying in kajang.. Semenyih these place, my offices boys stay alot, they riding motorcycle, 35 minutes reach KLCC, then fit SEH theme echo friendly using motorcycle..How do you expect flippers to rush there when the sms came around 6.40am and all the queue numbers given out by 11am (if I'm not mistaken) ? I myself was cursing.......can't made it on that day on such short notice !! LOL In fact the unit that I got was much later......those loan-rejection or drop out unit I believe I agreed mostly are those staying nearby, places like Semenyih itself,Kajang or Cheras As for EM, I don't wish and I can't comment much but I believe the percentage of flippers are not that high as portrayed by some, as the pricing is not cheap too ! chinese staying most sunway semenyih, semenyih town, that side of SEH, EM , bandar tasik kesuma, all you know what kind of ppl.. have you spot chinese stalls in front rows of pelangi shops? hoping SEH and EM itself... that is why i say, this area will end up with low-mid income group.. middle upper and rich also buy for flipping... the difference in goodview (gota agree with samkps on time taken), but environment is different: SEH DSL =403k DIBS intact constructions 2 years by the time you sign S&P last year 2013 ( 1 year gone), when vp next year 2015, 2 years down, very fast will jump over RPGT restrictions in goodview= 728k minimum (think of the class staying there) no need DIBS as built & sell signing s&p 2 weeks from the day you pay booking, VP is confirmed May 2015 RPGT starts to run in 2014, 30% all the way till 2017, for RPGT to relinquish.. 2019, too much for flipping furthermore, by 2015, flippers if any will start immediately servicing full loans.. do you see the hardship? they pose in built & sell? and the price entry? have a look and drive in goodview, you feel and see the difference again not wholly promoting it, but because of the proximity, and nearby projects are unable to compete much with SEH, the subsales price upon vp is very ambitious, too ambitious.. 750k above tag we are looking standard DSL.. |
Sep 16 2014, 07:34 PM
Sep 16 2014, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 16 2014, 09:14 PM) BBW, KNS.. samkps... flippers, TKJ too.. ur own peers confirm for you where you going to run?Whether where did those purchasers staying currently (or in future) and how old are they, I believe is no concern (or matter) to me. And why should it concern you ? You've no business or concern to bother about this personal things !! About ppl like Sam Kor and TKJ, of course we've known quite some time ago they won't be staying in SEH upon VP (they got a "higher grade" EM home!). I don't have enuf bullet, if not I'll sure to get another unit in EM ! Does it concern you ? Actually, Goodview is not bad. Visited it last weekend, but one man's medicine is another man's poison ! Even though Semenyih (SEH to be exact) is siber far and so ulu (that some ppl said it to be), surprise, surprise, I still like SEH ! Considering the distance, the jam, the what nots that you ppl have been saying, I would still choose SEH ! Perhaps you can say I'm stupid or gila, but still I like this place ! No worries, even if there are 85% flippers or become ghost town, it doesn't bother me at all. Btw, why should it bother you ? At least I'm putting the money on where's my mouth is, why should you so kecoh-kecoh kakacacau either people's thread ? It's better to make 100 friends rather than make 1 single enemy ! If they all flippers, let them be lah ! Why on earth does it concern you ? You 'red eyes" see people make money ? Then you make money yourself lah. Now cannot, never mind lah, 10 years down the road perhaps can. If still cannot, then perhaps 20 years ! If still cannot, then blame own life lah, "man-sui".....if it's not yours, is not yours ! Life is like that mah !! yesterday you say buy for your children now 360 degree own staying.. nevertheless, respect gain for ownstay, hope you walk the talk, at least don't fail SEH miserably... well, had not you bought SEH, goodview maybe one of the consideration if the price are as lower.. staying semenyih and working KL is an endurance game.. on whether they can make money from SEH sales, not sure yet... are you a kid or a parents talking like this? totally out.. no one will red eyes over some ulu projects, it will be a sad case for the next buyers |
Sep 16 2014, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 16 2014, 09:38 PM) If he C4 or just nuke us, fine, no problem there are truth to the the statement...But he keeps taking pot shots at us, that's very irritating, don't you think so ? let potential buyers judge whether it is accepted allegation or not lor.. This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Sep 16 2014, 09:46 PM |
Sep 16 2014, 10:31 PM
samkps come lor.. claim your medal, flippers medal courtesy to BBW, must be very hard for you to suppress yourself not being a flipper and same time act like an owner and go on and promote how good SEH is... like distance .. waze... imaginary EM bypass, awful smell, high populated of pelangi 1 & 2 and etc..
Sep 16 2014, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 16 2014, 10:53 PM) SP Setia say SEH is 35 minutes from city center, you shout SPS is liar. wei you here di? come medal of flippers, you are the best flippers around, being a flippers but suppress so hard to become own stay , and same time proving the same..SHL say sungai long is 15 minutes from city center, you pulak keep silent like a "ngam chun". Your words have no credential at all and nobody will believe you lah, BBW really siasui and malu loh... congrat, to you, remember courtesy to BBW and TT18.. |
| Change to: | 0.0380sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:57 AM |